01

Добро пожаловать в TREM GLOBAL
TremGlobal, ведущий поставщик инвестиционных и консультационных услуг для легальной иммиграции Турции, является инвестиционной и риэлторской компанией. Мы предлагаем комплексные консультационные услуги ведущим инвесторам, семейным предприятиям, банкам, инвестиционным компаниям, предприятиям и частным клиентам по всему миру.

02

Trem Global находится в Турции и активно работает на международном рынке. Trem Global имеет более чем 30-летний опыт работы в сфере недвижимости. Наша инвестиционная история позволяет нам лучше всего понимать ожидания международных инвесторов и предлагать индивидуальные решения и квалифицированные программы.

03

Invest Without Boundaries. Trem Global Logo

04

Мы предоставляем стратегическое, индивидуальное руководство для понимания потребностей наших клиентов, предоставляя нашим клиентам услуги самого высокого качества, ожидаемого от надежной инвестиционной фирмы. Мы предлагаем вам самые лучшие варианты в соответствии с вашими инвестиционными целями.

ПОСЛАНИЕ ОСНОВАТЕЛЯ

Уважаемые деловые партнеры, клиенты и инвесторы,

Турция на протяжении веков является одним из важнейших центров мировой торговли с сильным экономическим и стратегическим географическим положением. Турция продолжает свой устойчивый рост и предлагает мощные возможности. С нашим более чем 30-летним опытом работы на рынке, мы продолжаем нашу совместную работу с компаниями и инвестиционных фондов в Турции.

Мы общаемся с вами на вашем родном языке с нашей опытной командой, работающей на 13 языках для решения сложных инвестиционных и юридических процессов. Мы продолжаем нашу работу с видением того, что являемся определяющим фактором мировых стандартов качества услуг в сфере туризма, строительства, права и инвестиций нашей группы. Я выражаю свое уважение, приветствую и люблю всех наших инвесторов, которые пользуются нашими услугами.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ СОВЕТА

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

Istanbul bird's eye view

01

WELCOME TO TREM GLOBAL
Trem Global is a leading real estate investment and immigration consultancy company headquartered in Turkey. We offer comprehensive consulting services to prominent family businesses, banks, investment companies and individual customers worldwide.
Working people

02

Trem Global is based in Turkey and has been active in the international arena. Trem Global more than over 30 years of experience in the real estate industry. Our investment history allows us to understand the expectations of international investors truly offer customized solutions and qualified package programs.

03

Invest Without Boundaries.Trem Global Logo
Mosque

04

We provide strategic and personalized guidance to understand the needs of our customers by providing the best quality service expected from a reliable investment firm. We offer you the best options in line with your investment objectives.

Founder's Message

Founder picture

Dear business partners, customers, and investors,

Turkey is one of the most important centers of world trade for centuries with strong economic and strategic geographical location. Turkey continues its steady growth and offer powerful opportunities. Property individual investors from all over the world with our over 30 years of experience in the market, we are continuing our collaborative work of companies and investment funds in Turkey.

We communicate with you in your native language with our experienced team serving in 13 languages ​​to solve the complex investment and legal processes. We continue our work with the vision of being the determinant of world standards in service quality in the tourism, construction, law and investment sectors of our group. I give my respect, greetings, and love to all our investors that we have been producing and benefiting from our services.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

MEMBER AND CERTIFIED BY
ISO 9001
ISO 1002
ITO
GYODER
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Green, Litecoin accepted.
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile