01

مرحباً بكم في Trem Global
تريم قلوبال، هي شركة رائدة في مجال الإستثمار و الخدمات الإستشارية للهجرة القانونية لتركيا، و تشمل مجالاتها أيضاً الخدمات العقارية. نحن نقدم خدمات استشارية شاملة للمستثمرين الرائدين، الشركات العائلية، البنوك، شركات الإستثمار و العملاء من القطاع الخاص على مستوى العالم.

02

يقع المقر الرئيسي لشركة Trem Global في تركيا، مع نشاطات على الصعيد الدولي أيضاً. Treml لديها أكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة في مجال العقارات. يسمح لنا تاريخنا و خبرتنا الاستثماريين لفهم أفضل لتوقعات المستثمرين الدوليين وتقديم برامج حلول و باقات مخصصة.

03

Invest Without Boundaries. Trem Global Logo

04

نحن نقدم التوجيه الاستراتيجي والشخصي لفهم احتياجات عملائنا من خلال تزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمة يمكن الحصول عليها من شركة استثمار موثوق بها. نحن نقدم لك أفضل الخيارات بما يتماشى مع أهدافك الاستثمارية.

رسالة المؤسس

أعزاءَنا الشركاء، العملاء و المستثمرين

تركيا هي واحدة من أهم مراكز التجارة العالمية لعدة قرون مع موقع جغرافي اقتصادي واستراتيجي قوي. وتواصل تركيا نموها الثابت وتوفر فرصًا قوية و مميزة. و بفضل خبرتنا ذات الثلاث عقود في سوق العقارات نواصل عملنا التعاوني بين المستثمرين الأفراد، الشركات و صناديق الإستثمار في تركيا

نحن نتواصل معك بلغتك الأم عن طريق فريق خبير وفي 13 لغة مختلفة لحل جميع العمليات الاستثمارية والقانونية المعقدة. ونحن نواصل عملنا جاهدين مع رؤية أن نكون مثالاً ومحدداً للمعايير العالمية من ناحية جودة الخدمة في قطاعات السياحة، الإنشاء، القانون والاستثمار ضمن مجموعتنا. أوجه احترامي، تحياتي وحبي الخالص لجميع مستثمريننا الذين كانوا - و ما زالوا - يحظون ويستفيدون من خدماتنا.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مشاريعنا

1

Istanbul bird's eye view

01

WELCOME TO TREM GLOBAL
Trem Global is a leading real estate investment and immigration consultancy company headquartered in Turkey. We offer comprehensive consulting services to prominent family businesses, banks, investment companies and individual customers worldwide.
Working people

02

Trem Global is based in Turkey and has been active in the international arena. Trem Global more than over 30 years of experience in the real estate industry. Our investment history allows us to understand the expectations of international investors truly offer customized solutions and qualified package programs.

03

Invest Without Boundaries.Trem Global Logo
Mosque

04

We provide strategic and personalized guidance to understand the needs of our customers by providing the best quality service expected from a reliable investment firm. We offer you the best options in line with your investment objectives.

Founder's Message

Founder picture

Dear business partners, customers, and investors,

Turkey is one of the most important centers of world trade for centuries with strong economic and strategic geographical location. Turkey continues its steady growth and offer powerful opportunities. Property individual investors from all over the world with our over 30 years of experience in the market, we are continuing our collaborative work of companies and investment funds in Turkey.

We communicate with you in your native language with our experienced team serving in 13 languages ​​to solve the complex investment and legal processes. We continue our work with the vision of being the determinant of world standards in service quality in the tourism, construction, law and investment sectors of our group. I give my respect, greetings, and love to all our investors that we have been producing and benefiting from our services.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

MEMBER AND CERTIFIED BY
ISO 9001
ISO 1002
ITO
GYODER
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Green, Litecoin accepted.
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile