01

WILLKOMMEN BEI TREM GLOBAL
Trem Global, ein führender anbieterbasierter Investitions- und Beratungsdienst für legale Einwanderung in die Türkei, ist ein Investment- und Immobilienunternehmen. Wir bieten führenden Investoren, Familienunternehmen, Banken, Investmentgesellschaften, Unternehmen und Privatkunden weltweit umfassende Beratungsdienstleistungen an.

02

Trem Global hat seinen Hauptsitz in der Türkei und ist im internationalen Bereich tätig. Trem Global verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche. Unsere Anlagehistorie ermöglicht es uns, die Erwartungen internationaler Investoren bestmöglich zu verstehen und kundenindividuelle Lösungen und qualifizierte Programmpakete anzubieten.

03

Invest Without Boundaries. Trem Global Logo

04

Wir führen strategische und personalisierte Beratungsgespraeche um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu analysieren damit wir den best möglichen Service anbieten können , ganz wie Sie es von einer zuverlässigen Immobilieninvestmentsunternehmen erwarten.

GRÜNDER BOTSCHAFT

Sehr geehrte Geschäftspartner, Kunden und Investoren,

Die Türkei ist durch ihre strategischen geografischen Lage seit jahrhunderten eines der wichtigsten Zentren des Welthandels. Aufgrund stätigen wachstums bietet die Türke riesige Investment Gelegenheiten. Mit unserer über 30-jährigen Markterfahrung setzen wir unsere Zusammenarbeit von Unternehmen und Investmentfonds in der Türkei fort.

Unser internationales Team aus Profis bietet ihren Service in 13 Sprachen an, perfekt um komplexe Investitions- und Rechtsprozesse zu lösen.Unsere Firmenphilosophie ist es die weltweiten Standards für die Servicequalität in den Bereichen Tourismus, Bauwesen, Recht und Investitionen zu übertreffen.Mit vollstem Respekt beglückwünschen wir alle unsere Kunden die durch unseren excellenten Service Profitabelle Investitionen getätigt haben.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

PRÄSIDENT DES VERWALTUNGSRATES

IMMOBILIEN LISTE

1

01

WELCOME TO TREM GLOBAL
Trem Global is a leading investment and advisory services to legal immigration firm based in Turkey is an investment and real estate company. We offer comprehensive consulting services to leading investors, family businesses, banks, investment companies, and private customers worldwide.

02

Trem Global is based in Turkey and has been active in the international arena. Trem Global more than over 30 years of experience in the real estate industry. Our investment history allows us to understand the expectations of international investors truly offer customized solutions and qualified package programs.

03

Invest Without Boundaries. Trem Global Logo

04

We provide strategic and personalized guidance to understand the needs of our customers by providing the best quality service expected from a reliable investment firm. We offer you the best options in line with your investment objectives.

Now is the Best Time to Invest in Turkey!

Support for Turkish Citizenship & Passport
High Return of Your Investment in a Short Period of Time
Invest Without Boundaries
Trem Global Customer Service

Customer Service 24/7

Free after sale services
Trem Global Best Price Guarantee

Best Price Guarantee

Best price guaranteed for all properties
Trem Global Legal Procedures

Legal Procedures

Legal procedures consultation

Founder's Message

Dear business partners, customers, and investors,

Turkey is one of the most important centers of world trade for centuries with strong economic and strategic geographical location. Turkey continues its steady growth and offer powerful opportunities. Property individual investors from all over the world with our over 30 years of experience in the market, we are continuing our collaborative work of companies and investment funds in Turkey.

We communicate with you in your native language with our experienced team serving in 13 languages ​​to solve the complex investment and legal processes. We continue our work with the vision of being the determinant of world standards in service quality in the tourism, construction, law and investment sectors of our group. I give my respect, greetings, and love to all our investors that we have been producing and benefiting from our services.

İBRAHİM HALİL TORUN

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Our Projects

Our Projects
Fill up the form
Quick Reply
Contact
Let us to be your partner and experience outstanding property management through our experts.
Trem Global Center Office
Center Office
Turkey
Trem Global Center Office
United Kingdom
London
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
Trem Global Whatsapp Contact us on WhatsApp now!