Istanbul

Atasehir

阿塔希尔

人口: 422,513

表面积:25,84平方公里

社区数量: 17个

2008年,成为一个区。阿塔希尔南部有马尔泰佩,西部有卡迪科伊,西北部是乌斯库达尔,北部是乌姆拉尼耶,东北部为塞克梅科伊和东部为桑卡凯蒂佩。全区面积25.84平方公里,人口419,368人。在其境内共有17个社区。

如今,石器时代的遗迹可以在阿塔希尔区的Icerenkoy社区找到。在奥斯曼帝国历史部分,奥尔汗·加齐于1331年在卡塔尔 — 切维兹利克击败拜占庭国王安德罗尼库斯三世,并抵达于西北部是乌斯库达尔。众所周知,奥汉·加齐的指挥官之一科努拉尔普也在乌斯库达尔会见了奥汉·加齐,他占领了Aydos城堡、Kayısdag以西的Ayazma村和Icerenkoy。该地区的表面积为25.21平方公里,与伊斯坦布尔的大多数地方一样,有部分丘陵地带。由于地处D-100公路、E-80和0-2公路及环路之间,特别是在城际交通方面具有很大的优势。西南与卡德ıkoy相邻,南部和东南部与马尔泰佩相邻,西部与乌斯库达尔相邻,北部与乌姆拉尼耶相邻,东部与桑卡凯蒂佩相邻。

它的气候受到马尔马拉海的影响。夏天炎热少雨,秋天、冬天和春天多雨。冬季降雪,特别是在高海拔地区。

阿塔希尔区;在城市转型的框架内,设有大型定居中心、购物中心、文化艺术中心、工商中心;随着公立和私立小学、中学和高等教育机构的发展,这一数字正在迅速增长。已达到现代生活水平。除了大型定居点外,贸易正在成为科学、文化和艺术的中心。

伊斯坦布尔是我国最受欢迎的省份。阿塔希尔位于这座最受欢迎城市的安纳托利亚一侧。它有大约42.5万人口。它是别具一格的。在2008年阿塔希尔转变成为一个区之后,还囊括了邻近的乌斯库达尔、Ümraniye和卡德科伊区在内。

塔克西姆:46分钟

贝西克塔斯:50分钟

卡德科伊:13分钟

西斯里:51分钟

巴克尔科伊:38分钟

莱文特:46分钟

赛尔:57分钟

新机场:1小时4分钟

萨比哈谷琴Gokcent:24分钟

阿塔希尔的景点中心

内扎哈特格克伊吉特(Nezahat Gokyigit)植物园

内扎哈特格克伊吉特植物园位于阿塔希尔。它建于1995年时,是一个纪念碑公园。这座由阿里·尼哈特·高基吉特的妻子尼扎哈特·高基吉特修建的纪念公园占地32公顷。后来,它开始用作为植物园。周末您可以带您的孩子到内扎哈特格克伊吉特植物园去。它每天从早上9:30至下午19:00开放。您可以到伊斯坦布尔的公园来,享受绿色植物和氧气,在呼吸清新空气之余,与您的孩子一起玩乐。

阿塔希尔位于安纳托利亚一侧,是该地区最现代化的地区之一。阿塔希尔的建筑结构很有规律。那么在这个地区您应该去哪些地方呢?

凯斯达格(Kayısdagı)森林

凯斯达格森林是该区最吸引人的地方之一。一年到头,游客都会蜂拥而至来游览。这片森林含有大量的氧气和空气,而且它的自然环境非常绿色。它是这个地区最重要的“景点中心”之一。

这是一个能让您身心愉快的地方,您可以慢跑和散步,还可以享受野餐的美好时光。

阿里·尼哈特·戈基吉特,现任特克芬控股公司董事会成员,为了纪念他的终身合伙人内扎哈特·格克伊吉特,建造了一座500英亩的公园。这个公园种了五万棵灌树木,以他的妻子命名。然后,公园的目的被重新定义,并决定成为一个植物园。内扎哈特格克伊吉特公园于2002年向公众开放。该地名是于2003年改为内扎哈特格克伊吉特植物园的。

它有一个独特的绿地和美妙的环境。植物园也成为植物学领域的研究和教学中心。它种植着生长在世界各地和我国的植物。在植物园里,濒危物种也受到保护。

如果您愿意的话,您也可以从图书馆的资源中获益,图书馆是专门为游客和植物标本馆设计的,在那里您可以仔细观察植物。客人还可以从植物园的顶点欣赏到植物园的壮丽景色。

乌尔克体育场

乌尔克体育场是为该地区做出巨大贡献的地方之一,也是费内巴什乌尔克篮球队的东道主。它是由Yıldız Holding(Ulker)赞助的,具有非常现代的设计。这个场馆可容纳15000名观众。如果您认为这个地方只举办篮球比赛,那您就错了。该场馆还举办许多世界著名明星的音乐会、舞台表演或家庭演出。

交通运输

它位于乌斯库达尔、Ümraniye和卡德科伊区之间,在伊斯坦布尔的亚洲一侧。要到达阿塔埃希尔并不困难。由于它位于O-2和O-4高速公路的交叉口,您可以通过大量提供频繁服务的IETT线路和形成Kadıkúy-Kartal路线的地铁线路到达该地区。如果您想乘地铁到达,Kozyatagı站是该地区的中心点之一。

娛樂和社會生活

购物

现代化的购物中心已在该区占据一席之地。如果您喜欢参观购物中心,也有一些热门的地方,如布兰迪姆购物中心,帕拉迪购物中心,最佳购物中心,水上花园购物中心和诺瓦达购物中心。

布兰迪姆(Brandium )

布兰迪姆生活购物中心拥有国际品牌。它是阿塔希尔地区的新交汇点,其餐厅提供不同的选择,从世界美食到快餐和儿童专用娱乐中心、电影院、超市、电子产品和市场。布兰迪姆生活购物中心是与艾美建设、二科集团合作搭建的,总投资5亿美元。2013年3月29日开业。总面积38.000平方米的混合项目;60.000平方米的可出租购物中心、1150套住宅、可容纳1600人的会议厅和五星级沉默酒店。布兰迪姆阿塔希尔项目在阿塔希尔地区快速发展的同时,也满足了社会生活空间的需求。

帕拉迪(Palladium)

帕拉迪购物中心是伊斯坦布尔亚洲区的精英区之一。它位于阿塔希尔,有195家商店。帕拉迪占地面积34000平方米,可租赁面积40000平方米;拥有商店、咖啡馆、餐厅、电影院等。除了儿童游乐场和超级市场外,还有可满足游客需求的服务,如2500辆汽车的免费室内停车场、代客泊车、医务室、衣帽间、免费客服、儿童厕所等。

最佳品牌折扣商场(Optimum Outlet)

最佳伊斯坦布尔设有一个美食广场和可容纳2500人的露天露台,所有露台都享有日光。它拥有541平方米的真正的溜冰场,这是安纳托利亚一侧第一个也是唯一一个溜冰场,为游客提供了一个愉快的时光。

最佳位于伊斯坦布尔亚洲区的中心。最佳伊斯坦布尔已成为吸引广大观众的重要中心,它位于安纳托利亚最发达的地区卡德科伊,位于E-5高速公路上,靠近地铁,可免费停放1569辆车。

诺瓦达(Novada)阿塔希尔

它位于阿塔希尔,是土耳其领先的购物中心管理和租赁公司之一。它是土耳其房地产公司和伊斯坦布尔线路公司以及土耳其与Geo公司合作的新星;于2013年1月22日在阿塔希尔投入使用,在该地进行金融、贸易、商业和豪华住房项目。诺瓦达阿塔希尔购物中心位于阿塔希尔东西中心。Varyap Meridian、Dumankaya Ikon、Agaoglu、Kent Plus、Up Hill、Fenebahce 国际体育中心和Metropol 伊斯坦布尔项目等垂直豪华公寓距离酒店仅5分钟车程。

水上花园购物中心

伊斯坦布尔水上花园是举世创举,对餐饮和娱乐都非常注重。

凭借其非凡的理念,陈列池是伊斯坦布尔水上花园购物中心的中心。这里有迎合不同口味的餐厅、五颜六色的儿童区和充满刺激和肾上腺素的冒险公园。作为健康生活的一部分,新鲜的市场、怀旧的街道以其街头美食、电影院、剧院和音乐会区而脱颖而出。

飯店和酒店

住宿

对于那些想入住阿塔希尔的人来说,这里有很多不错的酒店选择。同样地,到这个地区的游客也可以品尝到美味的食物。

阿塔希尔酒店

与该地区现代建筑风格相结合并注重舒适度的酒店选择如下:

• Nish 套房阿塔希尔

• 阿塔希尔之门

• 帕夏宫酒店

• 亚洲丽笙布鲁酒店

• 216图尔夸兹套房

阿塔希尔咖啡馆和餐厅

您在该地区可以体验到的美食种类如下:

• 东地中海美食

• 黑海美食灵感

• 水烟

• 奥斯曼烹饪文化

• 中东美食

• 欧洲各种美食

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

atasehir

Atasehir

Population: 422,513

Surface Area: 25,84 km2

Number of Neighborhoods: 17

It became a district in 2008. Maltepe in the south of Atasehir, Kadikoy in the west, Uskudar in the northwest, Umraniye in the north, Cekmekoy in the northeast and Sancaktepe in the east. The district is 25.84 square kilometers and it has a population of 419,368. It has a total of 17 neighborhoods within its borders.

Today, the remains of stone age can be found in Icerenkoy Neighborhood of Atasehir district. In the Ottoman History section, Orhan Gazi defeated the Byzantine King Andronicus III in Kartal-Cevizlik in 1331 and reached Üsküdar. It is known that Konuralp, one of the commanders of Orhan Gazi, also he met with Orhan Gazi in Uskudar by taking Aydos Castle, Ayazma Village to the west of Kayısdag and Icerenkoy. The district has a surface area of ​​25.21 km2 and it has a partial hilly position like most places in Istanbul. This district has great advantages especially in terms of intercity transportation thanks to located between D-100 highway, E-80 and 0-2 highway and ring road. It is adjacent to Kadıkoy in the southwest, Maltepe in the south and southeast, Uskudar in the west, Umraniye in the north and Sancaktepe in the east.

It has a climate under influence of the Marmara Sea. Summers are hot and less rainy, autumn, winter and spring is rainy. In winter, snowfall is observed especially in high sections.

Atasehir district; Within the framework of urban transformation, large settlement centers, shopping, culture-arts, industrial and commercial centers; It is growing rapidly with public and private primary, secondary and higher education institutions. It has reached modern living standards. In addition to large settlements, trade is becoming the center of science, culture and art.

Istanbul is the most favorite province of our country. Atasehir is located on the Anatolian side of this favorite city. It has a population of approximately 425 thousand. It is the only one of its kind. After being a district in Atasehir which wasn't a district until 2008, some neighborhoods of Üsküdar, Ümraniye and Kadıköy districts were also included.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim: 46 minutes

Besiktas: 50 minutes

Kadıkoy: 13 minutes

Sisli: 51 minutes

Bakırkoy: 38 minutes

Levent: 46 minutes

Sarıyer: 57 minutes

New Airport: 1 hour 4 minutes

Sabiha Gokcen: 24 minutes

Atasehir’s Attraction Centers

Nezahat Gokyigit Botanical Garden

 Nezahat Gokyigit Botanical Garden is located in Atasehir. It was established in 1995 as a souvenir park. The memorial park built by Ali Nihat Gokyigit's wife Nezahat Gokyigit had an area of ​​32 hectares. Afterwards, it started to serve as a botanical garden. You can bring your children to Nezahat Gokyigit Botanical Garden on weekends. It is open daily from 09.30 to 19.00. You can come to the park in Istanbul, which has plenty of greenery and plenty of oxygen, to breathe a bit and you can have fun with your children.

Atasehir which is located on the Anatolian side, is one of the most modern districts in the region. The structuring in Atasehir was established quite regularly. So what are the places you should definitely visit in the district?

Kayısdagı Forest

Kayısdagı Forest is one of the most attraction place of the district. Visitors flock during every period of the year. This forest contains plenty of oxygen, air and it has a very green nature. It is one of the most important ''attraction centers'' in the district.

It is a place that will please you with its fields where you can do jogging and walking and have a nice time with a picnic.

Ali Nihat Gokyigit, currently a member of the Board of Directors of Tekfen Holding, built a 500-acre park in memory of his life partner Nezahat Gokyigit. 50 thousand bushes and trees were planted in this park and this park was named after his wife. The purpose of the park was then redefined and decided to become a botanical garden. Nezahat Gokyigit Park was opened to public visits in 2002. The name of the place was changed to Nezahat Gokyigit Botanic Garden in 2003.

It has a unique green area and a wonderful environment. The botanical park has also become a center for research and teaching in the field of botany. It is equipped with plants that grow in various parts of the world and in our country. In the botanical park, endangered species are also protected.

If you wish, you can also benefit from the resources of the library which is specially designed for visitors and herbarium where you can examine the plants closely. There is also a magnificent view of the botanical garden that you can enjoy from the top spot in the botanical park.

Ulker Sports Arena

Ulker Sports Arena is one of the places that have made a great contribution to the district and is the host of Fenerbahçe Ulker Basketball Team. It is sponsored by Yıldız Holding (Ulker) and has a very modern design. This venue has a capacity of 15 thousand spectators. If you think this place is hosting only basketball games, you are wrong. The venue also hosts concerts, stage shows or family shows of many world-famous stars.

Transportation

It is located between Üsküdar, Ümraniye and Kadıköy districts on the Asian side of İstanbul. There is no difficulty in getting to Ataşehir. As it is located at the intersection of the O-2 and O-4 motorway, you can reach the district with a large number of IETT lines, which provide frequent services, and the subway line that forms the Kadıköy-Kartal route. If you prefer to reach by subway, Kozyatagı stop is one of the central points of the district.


ENTERTAINMENT AND SOCIAL LIFE

Shopping

 Modern shopping malls have taken their place in the district. If you like to visit shopping centers, there are also some popular places like Brandium Shopping Center, Paladium Shopping Center, Optimum Shopping Center, Water Garden Shopping Center and Novada Shopping Center.

Brandium

Brandium Life and Shopping Center contains international brands. It is the new meeting point of Ataşehir region with its restaurants offering different alternatives from world cuisine to fast food and special entertainment centers for children, cinema halls, hypermarket, electronics and markets. Brandium Life and Shopping Center was built in collaboration with Emay Construction and Erko Group with a total investment of USD 500 million. It was opened on 29 March 2013. In total 380.000 m² mixed project; 60.000 m² rentable shopping center, 1150 residences, congress hall with a capacity of 1,600 people, and 5-star Silence Hotels. The Brandium Atasehir project meets the need for social living spaces in parallel with the rapid development of the Atasehir region.

Palladium

Palladium Shopping Center is one of the elite areas of the Asian side of Istanbul. It is located in Atasehir. It has 195 stores. Palladium, which is established on an area of ​​34.000 m2 and has a leasable area of ​​40.000 m2; shops cafes and restaurants, movie theaters. In addition to children's amusement parks and hypermarket, there are services that can meet the needs of visitors such as free indoor parking for 2.500 cars, valet, infirmary, cloakroom, free customer service, children's toilet.

Optimum Outlet

Optimum Istanbul has a food court floor and open-air terraces with a seating capacity of 2500 people, all of which have daylight. With its 541 m2 real ice rink, which is the first and the only one on the Anatolian side, it offers its visitors a pleasant time.

Optimum is located in the center of the Asian side of Istanbul. Optimum Istanbul has become an important center of attraction for a wide audience with its location in Kadıköy, the most developed district of the Anatolian side, on the E-5 highway, close to the metro and free parking for 1569 vehicles.

Novada Atasehir

It is located in Ataşehir. It is one of Turkey's leading shopping center management and leasing companies. Turkmall Real Estate and Line of Istanbul and Turkey's new shining star in partnership with Geo; entered service on January 22, 2013 in Atasehir where finance, trade, business and luxury housing projects take place. Novada Atasehir Shopping Center is located in the center of east and west Atasehir. Varyap Meridian, Dumankaya Ikon, Agaoglu, Kent Plus, vertical luxury residences such as Up Hill, Fenerbahce International Sports Complex and Metropol Istanbul Project is located 5 minutes away.

Watergarden Mall

Watergarden Istanbul is the first in the world. It makes all the difference to food&bevarage and entertainment.

With its extraordinary concept, show pool is the heart of Istanbul Watergarden Mall. There are restaurants that cater to different palates, colorful children's areas, and an adventure park full of excitement and adrenaline. As a part of the healthy life, the fresh market, nostalgia street that stands out with its street delicacies, cinema, theater and concert areas are waiting for you.



RESTAURANTS & HOTELS

Accommodation

There are many nice hotel options for those who want to stay in Ataşehir. In the same way, visitors to this region can taste delicious foods.

Atasehir Hotels

Hotel options integrated with the modern structure of the region and giving importance to comfort are as follows:

• Nish Suite Ataşehir

• The Gate Ataşehir

• Pasha Palace Hotel

• Radisson Blu Hotel Asia

• 216 Turkuaz Suites

Atasehir Cafes and Restaurants

Types of cuisine, you can experience in this region are as follows:

• Eastern & Mediterranean Cuisine

• Black Sea Cuisine Inspirations

• Hookah

• Ottoman Culinary Culture

• Middle Eastern Cuisine

• Various cuisines of Europe

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1