Istanbul

Avcılar

دليل المنطقة - افشيلار

تقع افشيلار ، التي تتميز بشعبها المتعلم من الشباب وثقافة الأحياء على الجانب الغربي من اسطنبول ، بجوار كوكوسيكمس و ياكوبلو و اسنيور و بهشاشهير و بحر المرمرة. يمر الطريق السريع تيم والطريق السريع (d-100) E-5 عبر حدود المقاطعة ويقسم المقاطعة التي تبلغ مساحتها 36 مليون متر مربع إلى ثلاثة أجزاء.

عدد سكان افشيلار هو 4352625 وفقا لبيانات 2018. أعطى موقع المنطقة على E-5 المنطقة حركة رائعة. بالإضافة إلى جامعة اسطنبول ، مكنت العديد من المؤسسات التعليمية والكليات في المنطقة افشيلار من التطور من الناحية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

هناك 10 أحياء في منطقة افشيلار. على الرغم من أن أحياء وسط وجيهانجير ودنيزكوسلر تبدو بارزة كموقع وقيمة ، إلا أن افشيلار تعتبر واحدة من مناطق التحول الشعبية في اسطنبول للاستثمار العقاري.


تقسيم - 72 دقيقة

بشكتاش - 65 دقيقة

كاديكوي - 68 دقيقة

سيسلي - 64 دقيقة

باكيركوى - 40 دقيقة

ليفنت - 70 دقيقة

ساريير - 90 دقيقة

مطار اسطنبول - 56 دقيقة


مراكز جذب افشيلار

 ميناء مدينة باثونيا العتيقة ، متحف اتاتورك ، متحف هالوك بيرك ، والمشي الساحلي الهادئ واستراحات الشاي الصغيرة على شواطئ بحيرة كوسكيشكمس ، شارع مرمرة ، الذي يقع في المركز مع افتتاح متاجره في جميع ساعات اليوم ، منطقة مزدحمة وحيوية.

متحف هالوك بيرك

المتحف ، حيث يتم عرض العديد من القطع الأثرية التي تعود إلى الاوراشين ، الحثيين والبيزنطيين مجانا ، يحتوي على الأصول الثقافية القيمة. يهدف المتحف إلى تقديم كل فترة من ثقافة الأناضول مع المجموعات المواضيعية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتحف التاريخية ، يمكنك زيارة متحف هالوك بيرك في أفشيلار جومبوسالا خارج العطلات.

متحف بيت أتاتورك

تم بناء منزل أتاتورك على أرض مساحتها 5 أفدنة مقابل البحر ، وهو مشابه للمنزل الذي ولد فيه مصطفى كمال أتاتورك في سالونيك. عندما تزور متحف منزل أتاتورك ، الذي يجذب الانتباه بهندسته المعمارية وموقعه ، ستشعر كما لو كنت قد شاهدت المنزل الذي عاش فيه أتاس وسوف تقوم برحلة حنين إلى الماضي.

حديقة الشاطئ وشارع مرمرة

تعد حديقة الشاطئ ، التي تعد واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الرائعة في افشيلار والمناطق المحيطة بها ، نقطة التقاء لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالهواء النقي والاسترخاء والاستمتاع بنزهة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يمكنك التنفس في حديقة البحر ، التي تحتوي على مقاعد وطاولات النزهة ، والطائرات الورقية وقراءة الكتب ، والاستمتاع بحفلات موسيقية صيفية أو رياضات على مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة.

يعد شارع مرمرة ، المعروف باسم مسار المشي ، المحطة الأولى لأولئك الذين يأتون إلى أفجيلار مع تمثال مصطفى كمال أتاتورك عند مدخله. يقع هذا الشارع المزدحم بالقرب من محطات الحافلات والمتروباص وهو دائمًا مزدحم وحيوي مع المتاجر والمقاهي والمطاعم.


وسائل النقل

النقل إلى المنطقة سهل للغاية ، حيث يقع الطريق السريع تيم والطريق السريع E5. على الرغم من وجود خدمات حافلات منتظمة من تقسيم و بكيركوي و ميسيديكوي ، فإن الطريق الأكثر فعالية وسرعة للوصول إلى المنطقة هو بالتأكيد المتروباص. تقع افشيلار ، وهي مفتوحة للنقل عن طريق البحر وكذلك عن طريق البر ، في موقع متميز مفتوح للنقل بواسطة IDO (حافلات إسطنبول البحرية).

المتروباص

يمكنك الوصول إلى افشيلار بسرعة من العديد من نقاط إسطنبول بفضل المتروباص ، التي تسافر على طريقها الخاص ، مما يوفر وقتًا للركاب عن طريق تقصير وقت السفر. يتيح لك خط افشيلار - سوغوتلوسيس 36 والعديد من رحلات المتروباص الأخرى الوصول إلى افشيلار من الجانب الآسيوي في غضون 45 دقيقة في المتوسط.

المترو والترام

وسيعمل خط مترو محمودوتي - باهشيشهير - إسنيورت ، الذي سيتم تطويره بشكل إضافي ، على خدمة مقاطعات باشيلار ، وكوكوكشيمكي ، وباساكشهير ، وأفسيلار ، وإسنيورت. من المتوقع أن تزداد القيم العقارية في المنطقة مع التوسع في خطوط المترو والترام وتطوير مشاريع جديدة.

باستخدام خدمة المتروباص ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى خطوط المترو التالية وتوسيع شبكتك في إسطنبول:

M1A يناكبي - أتاتورك خط مترو الانفاق المطار

M1B يناكبي - خط مترو كيرازلي

M2 يناكبي - خط المترو هاسيوسمن

كزليسيم المرمرة  - خط مترو ايرليك سيسمي

جدول الحافلات

تقع منطقة افشيلار على الطريق السريع E5 و تيم ، وهي مريحة جدًا للنقل والاستثمار العقاري. بالإضافة إلى خدمات الحافلات العامة والخاصة ، تعمل الحافلات الصغيرة على مدار 24 ساعة تقريبًا لخدمة السكان المحليين. من الممكن تلخيص خطوط الحافلات المستخدمة بشكل متكرر عبر افشيلار على النحو التالي.


الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية

هناك العديد من الكافيتريات ومراكز الترفيه ومطاعم الأسماك في افشيلار ، وخاصة في ساحل امبرلي. تعد أحياء مركيز و دينيسكوشكلير و امبرلي و سيهانجير من أبرز الأحياء في المنطقة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمرافق الاجتماعية.

من الممكن حضور دورات مجانية وأنشطة مختلفة في مركز باريس منكو الثقافي ومراكز المدن حيث يتم تنظيم جميع أنواع الأنشطة الاجتماعية.

الحياة الليلية

تجمع الحانات والحانات والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية في الجزء الساحلي من المقاطعة. إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء لحظات ممتعة مع إطلالة على البحر ، فننصحك بإلقاء نظرة على افشيلار. من الممكن أيضًا اكتشاف عناصر من ثقافة الكازينو في إسطنبول ، والتي أصبحت الآن طي النسيان.

السينما والمسرح

منازل المدينة والجمعيات والمراكز الفنية وعشرات المسارح ودور السينما هي مراكز الجذب الثقافي في أفجيلار. الحفلات الموسيقية والمهرجانات التي تنظمها البلديات المحلية والمؤسسات الخاصة على مدار 12 شهرًا من العام ؛ ترحب ورش العمل والدورات بالضيوف من جميع المناطق والمناطق المحيطة. شهر رمضان هو تجربة أخرى على ساحل أفجيلار.

التسوق

مرمرة أفينيو ، قلب أفجيلار ، والمعروف باسم مسار المشي ، هو المكان المفضل لمحبي التسوق. هناك العديد من أجهزة الصراف الآلي والمقاهي والمطاعم على طول الشارع حيث يمكنك العثور على كل ما تحتاجه ، من المنسوجات أو الاكسسوارات أو الأحذية إلى الأدوات التكنولوجية. توفر مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية في افشيلار وحولها فرصة بديلة لضيوفها مع أماكن الترفيه العديدة.


المطاعم والفنادق

افشيلار ، ويفضل للغاية من حيث الإقامة. يؤثر هذا الوضع بشكل إيجابي على أسعار الفنادق في افشيلار. تجذب افشيلار ، التي تبعد 27 كم عن وسط اسطنبول ، الانتباه مع خطها الساحلي الطويل. هناك أكثر من مائة فندق والموتيلات والمعاشات التقاعدية في المنطقة.

فنادق افجيلار

في متناول اليد من العديد من النقاط في إسطنبول ، يقدم افشيلار العشرات من البدائل ، بدءاً من الفنادق فئة 3 أو 4 نجوم وبيوت الشباب إلى خيارات الإقامة المريحة A. يمكن للفنادق من فئة 5 نجوم في حي افشيلار استيعاب ضيوفهم في الغرف المطلة على البحيرة أو البحر حسب ذوقهم.

تعد فنادق افشيلار ، التي تتمتع بمكانة مهمة للغاية بين فنادق إسطنبول مع ميزة الموقع ، من بين أماكن الإقامة التي يفضلها السياح بشكل متكرر وخاصة مع الخدمات التي تقدمها لضيوفها وخيارات الدفع السهل.

المقاهي والمطاعم بافشيلار

جميع أنواع المطاعم والمقاهي في المنطقة مصممة لك لقضاء بعض الوقت مع عائلتك وأحبائك. المطاعم في افشيلار تلبي جميع أنواع الأذواق ، ولكن في المطبخ التركي والشرق الأوسط بشكل عام. يمكنك أن تستهلك الأسماك والمقبلات الطازجة الموسمية بأسعار معقولة في أماكن عالية الجودة على الساحل ، ويمكنك أن تتذكر النكهات التي نسيتها في المقاهي التي تصنع الطهي المنزلي.


34 افشيلار - زينسيليركويو

34AS افشيلار / سوغوتلوكسم

34B افشيلار - بيليك دوزو

34T أفكيلار - توبكابي

418 هاديمكوي - IU افشيلار كامبس

IST-15 افشيلار - مطار اسطنبول

HT29 كيراك - افشيلار المترو

BM4 بوبلار - افشيلار متروباص

76O افشيلار - محطة كوتش

76G جوربينار - افشيلار متروباص

142 اسينيورت - افشيلار متروباص


دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

avcilar

Avcilar

Avcilar, which stands out with its educated young population and neighborhood culture on the west side of Istanbul, is adjacent to Kucukcekmece, Yakuplu, Esenyurt, Bahcesehir and Marmara Sea. TEM highway and E-5 (d-100) highway passes through the district boundaries and divides the district of 36 million m2 into three parts.

Avcilar's population is 435,625 according to 2018 data. The location of the region on the E-5 has given the district a great movement. In addition to Istanbul University, many educational institutions and colleges in the district have enabled Avcilar to develop in socio-economic terms.

There are 10 neighborhoods in Avcilar District. Although the center, Cihangir and Denizkoskler neighborhoods seem to stand out as location and value, all Avcilar is considered as one of the popular transformation areas of Istanbul for real estate investment.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 72 minutes

Besiktas - 65 minutes

Kadıkoy - 68 Minutes

Sisli - 64 Minutes

Bakirkoy - 40 Minutes

Levent - 70 Minutes

Sariyer - 90 Minutes

Istanbul Airport - 56 Minutes

Attraction Centers of Avcilar

Bathonea Antique Harbor City, Ataturk Museum, Haluk Perk Museum, peaceful coastal walks and small tea breaks on the shores of Kucukcekmece lake, Marmara Street, which is located at the center with its shops open at all hours of the day, are the highlights of the crowded and lively district.

Haluk Perk Museum

The museum, where many artifacts belonging to Urartians, Hittites and Byzantines are exhibited free of charge, contains valuable cultural assets. The museum aims to introduce each period of Anatolian culture with thematic groups. If you are interested in historical artifacts, you can visit the Haluk Perk Museum in Avcilar Gumuspala outside the holidays.

Ataturk House Museum

The house of Ataturk was built on a land of 5 acres against the sea, which is similar to the house where Mustafa Kemal Ataturk was born in Thessaloniki. When you visit the Ataturk house museum, which attracts attention with its architecture and location, you will feel as if you have seen the house where Atas lived and you will make a nostalgic journey to the past.

Beach Park and Marmara Street

The beach park, which is one of the most remarkable places of Avcilar and the surrounding regions, is the meeting point for those who want to take fresh air and relax and have a picnic on the weekends. You can breathe in the Seaside Park, which has benches and picnic tables, fly kites and read books, enjoy summer concerts or sports on hiking trails.

The Marmara Avenue, which is known as the walking path, is the first stop for those who come to Avcilar with the statue of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk at its entrance. This busy street is very close to bus and Metrobus stations and is always crowded and lively with its shops, cafes and restaurants.

Transportation

Transportation to the district is quite easy, where the TEM highway and the E5 Highway located. Although there are regular bus services from Taksim, Bakirkoy and Mecidiyekoy, the most effective and fast way to reach the district is certainly Metrobus. Avcilar, which is open to transportation by sea as well as by land, is located in an advantageous position open to transportation by IDO (Istanbul Sea buses).

Metrobus

You can reach Avcilar quickly from many points of Istanbul thanks to Metrobus, which travels on its own private road, which saves time for passengers by shortening the travel time. 36AS Avcilar-Sogutlucesme line and many other metrobus trips allow you to reach Avcilar from the Asian side in 45 minutes on average.

Metro & Tram

Mahmutbey - Bahcesehir - Esenyurt Metro Line which will be developed further will serve Bagcılar, Kucukcekmece, Basaksehir, Avcilar and Esenyurt districts. It is foreseen that real estate values in the region will increase with the expansion of metro and tram lines and the development of new projects.

Using the Metrobus service, you can easily access the following Metro lines and expand your network in Istanbul:

M1A Yenikapi - Ataturk Airport Subway Line

M1B Yenikapı - Kirazlı Subway Line

M2 Yenikapı - Haciosman Subway Line

Marmaraya Kazlıcesme - Ayrılık Cesmesi Subway Line

Bus Schedule

Avcilar district, located on E5 highway and TEM, is very convenient for transportation and real estate investment. In addition to public and private bus services, minibuses run almost 24 hours to serve the local people. It is possible to summarize the frequently used bus lines passing through Avcilar as follows.

34 AVCILAR - ZINCIRLIKUYU

34AS AVCILAR / SOGUTLUCESME

34B AVCILAR - BEYLIKDUZU

34T AVCILAR - TOPKAPI

418 HADIMKOY - IU AVCILAR CAMPUS

IST-15 AVCILAR - ISTANBUL AIRPORT

HT29 KIRAC - AVCILAR METROBUS

BM4 POPLAR - AVCILAR METROBUS

76O AVCILAR – COACH STATION

76G GURPINAR - AVCILAR METROBUS

142 ESENYURT - AVCILAR METROBUS

Entertainment & Social Life

There are many cafeterias, entertainment centers and fish restaurants in Avcilar, especially in Ambarlı coastline. Merkez, Denizkoskler, Ambarlı and Cihangir districts are the most prominent neighborhoods of the district when it comes to social facilities.

It is possible to attend free courses and various activities in Baris MANCO Cultural Center and City Centers where all kinds of social activities are organized.

Night Life

Bars, taverns, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs are gathered in the coastal part of the district. If you want to spend pleasant moments with sea view, we recommend you to take a look at Avcilar. It is also possible to come across elements of the casino culture of Istanbul, which is now forgotten.

Cinema & Theater

City houses, associations and art centers, dozens of theaters and movie theaters are the cultural attraction centers of Avcilar. Concerts, entertainment and festivals organized by local municipalities and private institutions throughout the 12 months of the year; workshops and courses welcome guests from all districts and surrounding areas. The month of Ramadan is another experience on the coast of Avcilar.

Shopping

Marmara Avenue, the heart of Avcilar, which is known as a walking path, is the favorite place for shopping lovers. There are many ATMs, cafes and restaurants along the street where you can find everything you need, from textiles, accessories or shoes to technological tools. Shopping malls and outlet shops in and around Avcilar provide an alternative opportunity to its guests with its numerous entertainment venues.

Restaurants & Hotels

Avcilar, is highly preferred in terms of accommodation. This situation positively affects Avcilar hotel prices. Avcilar, which is 27 km away from the center of Istanbul, attracts attention with its long coastline. There are more than a hundred hotels, motels and pensions in the area.

Avcilar Hotels

Within easy reach of many points of Istanbul, Avcilar offers dozens of alternatives, ranging from 3-or 4-star hotels and hostels to comfortable A plus accommodation options. 5-star hotels in Avcilar district can accommodate their guests in rooms with lake or sea view according to the taste of them.

Avcilar hotels, which have a very important place among Istanbul hotels with the advantage of location, are among the accommodation facilities that are frequently preferred by tourists especially with the services it provides to its guests and easy payment options.

Avcilar Cafes & Restaurants

All kinds of restaurants, restaurants and cafes in the district are designed for you to spend time with your family and loved ones. Restaurants in Avcilar cater to all kinds of culinary tastes, but in general Turkish and Middle Eastern cuisines stand out. You can consume fresh seasonal fish and appetizers at affordable prices in the quality places located on the coastline, and you can remember the flavors you have forgotten in the cafes that make home cooking.


Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat