Istanbul

Avcılar

Avcilar

Avcilar, which stands out with its educated young population and neighborhood culture on the west side of Istanbul, is adjacent to Kucukcekmece, Yakuplu, Esenyurt, Bahcesehir and Marmara Sea. TEM highway and E-5 (d-100) highway passes through the district boundaries and divides the district of 36 million m2 into three parts.

Таксим - 72 минуты

Бешикташ - 65 минут

Кадыкёй - 68 минут

Шишли - 64 минуты

Бакыркёй - 40 минут

Lевент - 70 минут

Сарыер - 90 минут

Стамбульский аэропорт - 56 минут

Авджилар - путеводитель по району

Авджилар – это район города, который отличается от других своим особенным микроклиматом, а также молодостью и образованностью своих жителей. Он находится в западной части Стамбула рядом с городскими округами Кючюкчекмедже, Якуплу, Эсеньюрт, Бахчешехир и имеет выход к Мраморному морю. По его территории пролегают трансъевропейская автомагистраль (TEM) и автострада E-5 (d-100), в результате чего район, площадь которого равна 36 миллионам квадратных метров, делится на три части.

По данным 2018 года население Авджилара составляет 435 625 человек. Мощный толчок расширению района дало его выгодное расположение на шоссе E-5. Расположенные здесь Стамбульский университет и другие образовательные учреждения также положительно повлияли на социально-экономическое развитие этой части города.

Авджилар состоит из 10 микрорайонов. Несмотря на то, что микрорайоны Центральный, Джихангир, Денизкосклер выделяются на фоне остальных из-за своего местоположения и значения, весь Авджилар считается одним из наиболее популярных и стремительно развивающихся районов Стамбула, в недвижимость которого выгодно инвестировать.

Транспортное сообщение

Транспортное сообщение с районом достаточно хорошее, ведь через него проходят трансъевропейская магистраль (ТЕМ) и автострада E5. Несмотря на то, что здесь есть регулярное автобусное сообщение с районами Таксим, Бакыркёй и Мечидиекой, самым надёжным и быстрым видом транспорта для поездки в район определённо является метробус. Район Авджилар имеет выгодное расположение, сюда можно добраться как по суше, так и по морю (с помощью “морских автобусов Стамбула” компании IDO).,

Метробус

В Авджилар можно быстро доехать из многих частей Стамбула на метробусе, который двигается по отдельной дороге, благодаря чему значительно сокращается время поездки. Линия 36AS Авджилар-Согутлучесме и многие другие маршруты метробуса позволят вам добраться в Авджилар с азиатской стороны в среднем за 45 минут.

Метро и трамвай

Линия метро Махмудбей-Бахчешехир-Эсеньюрт, которая будет достроена позже, будет обслуживать районы Багджилар, Кючюкчекмедже, Башакшехир, Авджилар и Эсеньюрт. Ожидается, что строительство метро, трамвайных путей и новых объектов вызовет повышение стоимости местной недвижимости.

С помощью метробуса можно легко доехать к следующим линиям метро и оттуда продолжить своё дальнейшее путешествие по Стамбулу:

Линия метро M1A Еникапы – Аэропорт Ататюрка

Линия метро M1B Еникапы - Киразлы

Линия метро M2 Еникапы - Хачиосман

Линия метро Мармарая Казличесме – Айрилик Чесмеси

Расписание автобусов

Район Авджилар, который расположен на автостраде E5 и трансъевропейской магистрали (ТЕМ), имеет очень выгодное транспортное положение и идеально подходит для инвестирования в недвижимость. Помимо общественных и частных автобусных маршрутов практически 24 часа в сутки пассажиров перевозят и микроавтобусы. Вот основные автобусные маршруты, проходящие через Авджилар: 

Развлечения и общественная жизнь

В районе есть кафетерии, развлекательные центры и рыбные рестораны, особенно много их в прибрежной зоне Амбарли. Что касается объектов социальной сферы, то лучшими микрорайонами в этом плане являются Меркез, Денизкосклер, Амбарли и Джихангир.

В культурном центре Baris MANCO Cultural Center и других подобных учреждениях можно посещать бесплатные курсы и заниматься различными видами деятельности. Именно в них организовывается львиная доля социально-культурных мероприятий района. 

Ночная жизнь

Бары, таверны, пабы, рестораны и ночные клубы сосредоточены в прибрежной части района. Если вы хотите приятно провести время, наслаждаясь морскими пейзажами, мы советуем обратить внимание на Авджилар. Что интересно, именно здесь можно можно случайно наткнуться на некоторые сохранившиеся элементы казино-культуры Стамбула, которая в наше время забыта.

Кино и театр

Главными культурными достопримечательностями Авджилара являются городские центры искусств и культуры, а также дюжина театров и кинотеатров. Концерты, развлекательные мероприятия и фестивали организовываются местными властями и частными учреждениями на протяжении всего года; на семинары и курсы приглашаются гости из окрестностей и других районов города. А еще одним незаурядным событием в жизни побережья Авджилара является священный для мусульман месяц Рамадан. 

Шоппинг

Знаменитый пешеходный бульвар Мармара является важной частью Авджилара и любимым местом фанатов шоппинга. Большое количество банкоматов, кафе и ресторанов расположено вдоль улицы, на которой можно найти всё, что вам нужно, начиная с текстиля, разнообразных аксессуаров и обуви и заканчивая техническими инструментами. Альтернативную возможность совершения покупок для гостей района представляют шоппинг-моллы и стоковые магазины в Авджиларе и его окрестностях.


Рестораны и отели

Авджилар – это весьма популярное место для проживания. Этот факт положительно влияет на цены в местных гостиницах. Район, который расположен в 27 км от центра Стамбула, привлекает туристов своей протяжённой береговой линией. Здесь расположено более сотни отелей, мотелей и пансионатов.

Отели Авджилара

Находясь в удобной досягаемости от многих районов Стамбула, Авджилар предлагает десятки вариантов размещения – от 3* или 4* гостиниц и хостелов до комфортабельных вариантов размещения категории A+. Местные пятизвёздочные отели могут предложить своим постояльцам номера с видами на озеро или море в зависимости от их предпочтений.

Отели Авджилара, которые можно назвать одними из лучших в Стамбуле из-за их местоположения, пользуются большой популярностью у туристов из-за отличного уровня сервиса и хорошего выбора доступных способов оплаты.

Кафе и рестораны Авджилара

Абсолютно все рестораны и кафе в районе работают для того, чтобы вы могли провести там время со своими близкими и любимыми людьми. Местные заведения способны удовлетворить любые кулинарные вкусы, но в целом преобладают блюда турецкой и ближневосточной кухни. В первоклассных заведениях, расположенных на побережье, по доступным ценам можно полакомиться свежей сезонной рыбой и всевозможными закусками, а в уютных кафе, которые готовят домашнюю еду, вы даже можете вспомнить некоторые давно забытые вкусы и запахи.


Позвольте нам позвонить Вам МЫ ПОМОЖЕМ ВАМ ВЫБРАТЬ ЛУЧШИЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЕ ВАРИАНТЫ

Быстрый ответ
Phone
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

avcilar

Avcilar

Avcilar, which stands out with its educated young population and neighborhood culture on the west side of Istanbul, is adjacent to Kucukcekmece, Yakuplu, Esenyurt, Bahcesehir and Marmara Sea. TEM highway and E-5 (d-100) highway passes through the district boundaries and divides the district of 36 million m2 into three parts.

Avcilar's population is 435,625 according to 2018 data. The location of the region on the E-5 has given the district a great movement. In addition to Istanbul University, many educational institutions and colleges in the district have enabled Avcilar to develop in socio-economic terms.

There are 10 neighborhoods in Avcilar District. Although the center, Cihangir and Denizkoskler neighborhoods seem to stand out as location and value, all Avcilar is considered as one of the popular transformation areas of Istanbul for real estate investment.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 72 minutes

Besiktas - 65 minutes

Kadıkoy - 68 Minutes

Sisli - 64 Minutes

Bakirkoy - 40 Minutes

Levent - 70 Minutes

Sariyer - 90 Minutes

Istanbul Airport - 56 Minutes

Attraction Centers of Avcilar

Bathonea Antique Harbor City, Ataturk Museum, Haluk Perk Museum, peaceful coastal walks and small tea breaks on the shores of Kucukcekmece lake, Marmara Street, which is located at the center with its shops open at all hours of the day, are the highlights of the crowded and lively district.

Haluk Perk Museum

The museum, where many artifacts belonging to Urartians, Hittites and Byzantines are exhibited free of charge, contains valuable cultural assets. The museum aims to introduce each period of Anatolian culture with thematic groups. If you are interested in historical artifacts, you can visit the Haluk Perk Museum in Avcilar Gumuspala outside the holidays.

Ataturk House Museum

The house of Ataturk was built on a land of 5 acres against the sea, which is similar to the house where Mustafa Kemal Ataturk was born in Thessaloniki. When you visit the Ataturk house museum, which attracts attention with its architecture and location, you will feel as if you have seen the house where Atas lived and you will make a nostalgic journey to the past.

Beach Park and Marmara Street

The beach park, which is one of the most remarkable places of Avcilar and the surrounding regions, is the meeting point for those who want to take fresh air and relax and have a picnic on the weekends. You can breathe in the Seaside Park, which has benches and picnic tables, fly kites and read books, enjoy summer concerts or sports on hiking trails.

The Marmara Avenue, which is known as the walking path, is the first stop for those who come to Avcilar with the statue of Mustafa Kemal Ataturk at its entrance. This busy street is very close to bus and Metrobus stations and is always crowded and lively with its shops, cafes and restaurants.

Transportation

Transportation to the district is quite easy, where the TEM highway and the E5 Highway located. Although there are regular bus services from Taksim, Bakirkoy and Mecidiyekoy, the most effective and fast way to reach the district is certainly Metrobus. Avcilar, which is open to transportation by sea as well as by land, is located in an advantageous position open to transportation by IDO (Istanbul Sea buses).

Metrobus

You can reach Avcilar quickly from many points of Istanbul thanks to Metrobus, which travels on its own private road, which saves time for passengers by shortening the travel time. 36AS Avcilar-Sogutlucesme line and many other metrobus trips allow you to reach Avcilar from the Asian side in 45 minutes on average.

Metro & Tram

Mahmutbey - Bahcesehir - Esenyurt Metro Line which will be developed further will serve Bagcılar, Kucukcekmece, Basaksehir, Avcilar and Esenyurt districts. It is foreseen that real estate values in the region will increase with the expansion of metro and tram lines and the development of new projects.

Using the Metrobus service, you can easily access the following Metro lines and expand your network in Istanbul:

M1A Yenikapi - Ataturk Airport Subway Line

M1B Yenikapı - Kirazlı Subway Line

M2 Yenikapı - Haciosman Subway Line

Marmaraya Kazlıcesme - Ayrılık Cesmesi Subway Line

Bus Schedule

Avcilar district, located on E5 highway and TEM, is very convenient for transportation and real estate investment. In addition to public and private bus services, minibuses run almost 24 hours to serve the local people. It is possible to summarize the frequently used bus lines passing through Avcilar as follows.

34 AVCILAR - ZINCIRLIKUYU

34AS AVCILAR / SOGUTLUCESME

34B AVCILAR - BEYLIKDUZU

34T AVCILAR - TOPKAPI

418 HADIMKOY - IU AVCILAR CAMPUS

IST-15 AVCILAR - ISTANBUL AIRPORT

HT29 KIRAC - AVCILAR METROBUS

BM4 POPLAR - AVCILAR METROBUS

76O AVCILAR – COACH STATION

76G GURPINAR - AVCILAR METROBUS

142 ESENYURT - AVCILAR METROBUS

Entertainment & Social Life

There are many cafeterias, entertainment centers and fish restaurants in Avcilar, especially in Ambarlı coastline. Merkez, Denizkoskler, Ambarlı and Cihangir districts are the most prominent neighborhoods of the district when it comes to social facilities.

It is possible to attend free courses and various activities in Baris MANCO Cultural Center and City Centers where all kinds of social activities are organized.

Night Life

Bars, taverns, pubs, restaurants and nightclubs are gathered in the coastal part of the district. If you want to spend pleasant moments with sea view, we recommend you to take a look at Avcilar. It is also possible to come across elements of the casino culture of Istanbul, which is now forgotten.

Cinema & Theater

City houses, associations and art centers, dozens of theaters and movie theaters are the cultural attraction centers of Avcilar. Concerts, entertainment and festivals organized by local municipalities and private institutions throughout the 12 months of the year; workshops and courses welcome guests from all districts and surrounding areas. The month of Ramadan is another experience on the coast of Avcilar.

Shopping

Marmara Avenue, the heart of Avcilar, which is known as a walking path, is the favorite place for shopping lovers. There are many ATMs, cafes and restaurants along the street where you can find everything you need, from textiles, accessories or shoes to technological tools. Shopping malls and outlet shops in and around Avcilar provide an alternative opportunity to its guests with its numerous entertainment venues.

Restaurants & Hotels

Avcilar, is highly preferred in terms of accommodation. This situation positively affects Avcilar hotel prices. Avcilar, which is 27 km away from the center of Istanbul, attracts attention with its long coastline. There are more than a hundred hotels, motels and pensions in the area.

Avcilar Hotels

Within easy reach of many points of Istanbul, Avcilar offers dozens of alternatives, ranging from 3-or 4-star hotels and hostels to comfortable A plus accommodation options. 5-star hotels in Avcilar district can accommodate their guests in rooms with lake or sea view according to the taste of them.

Avcilar hotels, which have a very important place among Istanbul hotels with the advantage of location, are among the accommodation facilities that are frequently preferred by tourists especially with the services it provides to its guests and easy payment options.

Avcilar Cafes & Restaurants

All kinds of restaurants, restaurants and cafes in the district are designed for you to spend time with your family and loved ones. Restaurants in Avcilar cater to all kinds of culinary tastes, but in general Turkish and Middle Eastern cuisines stand out. You can consume fresh seasonal fish and appetizers at affordable prices in the quality places located on the coastline, and you can remember the flavors you have forgotten in the cafes that make home cooking.


Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat