Istanbul

Esenyurt

埃森尤特

埃森尤特是伊斯坦布尔最广泛的地区之一。埃森尤特以前是Buyukcekmece的一个地区。1989年成为市。2008年与Kırac区合并成为一个区。埃森尤特已成为这个区发展的一个重要组成部分,特别是随着最近有越来越多的住房建设活动正在开展。许多公园和文化中心都坐落在这里。在埃森尤特建造的新房子比伊斯坦布尔其他地区更便宜。因此这个地方变得很受欢迎。购物中心改变了埃森尤特当地人的购物习惯。人们开始喜欢大型购物中心,而不是街上的小商店。此外,该地区开采的热水具有国家一级最高质量的地热性质。

定居生活可以追溯到19世纪早期的埃森尤特。埃克雷姆·奥默尔·帕夏(Ekrem Omer Pasha)是那个时期的知名人物之一,并因其农场上的股份持有人之一埃斯金诺兹吉勒(Eskinozgiller)而被命名为埃斯金诺兹(Eskinoz)。1920年到1938年间,罗马尼亚和保加利亚的人移民到了埃斯基诺斯。如今,从卡尔斯、阿尔达汉、埃尔祖鲁姆和阿尔文等城市的人们都相继移民过来。罗马尼亚和保加利亚移民居住的中心社区和吉普赛人居住的第一个定居点Kóyici是埃森尤特最古老的定居点。

塔克西姆1小时

贝西克塔斯58分钟

卡德科伊1小时5分钟

西斯里1小时

巴克尔科伊 36分钟

莱文特56分钟

萨里耶尔1小时6分钟

新机场44分钟

法提赫的景点

健康

埃森尤特拥有丰富的热水资源。此外,埃森尤特是最理想的治疗资源的地方之一。阿塔图尔克邻里热水设施和萨德特雷热水设施位于此处。地热泉水深度达4000米。由于从这里提取的水具有丰富的矿物资源,因此它成为了土耳其最好的地热水。水源处54度的水温,在地表时被测为49度。钻孔深度为1,150米。在伊斯坦布尔这样一个巨大而拥挤的城市,能拥有这种愈合的来源,是难能可贵的。这种治疗水治愈的疾病包括皮肤病、风湿病、颈部疝气、肌肉疾病、神经系统疾病、失眠、易怒、身心疲劳、健忘、慢性病和妇科疾病。设施服务时间为1小时15分钟。每天有5个时段,每个时段接待44至60人。

佩利特巧克力博物馆

谁不喜欢巧克力?想象一下自己身处一个巧克力村庄,或者有巧克力流过的瀑布呢?是的,您没听错,在佩利特巧克力博物馆这是有可能的。您可以在博物馆里找到一个巧克力世界。巧克力爱好者一定会喜欢这个博物馆的!佩利特为巧克力爱好者精心设计了这个博物馆。这个博物馆向儿童和成人开放。在里面您可以看到许多不同的建筑(如巧克力村)、重要人物的雕像和巧克力喷泉。这些结构最重要的特点是完全由巧克力制成。您可以通过建筑工地上方的玻璃管观看所有施工阶段。您还可以看到一些佩利特的旧生产材料。在巨大的巧克力梦里也有厨房。这些厨房是为了教孩子们做糕点而设立的,或者至少给他们一点概念。这样,孩子们就可以通过参加工作坊来学习如何做蛋糕。在参观博物馆的同时,您也可能对完全由巧克力制成的雕塑感兴趣。


博物馆入场费每人50土耳其里拉。一岁以上的人都得付钱。此外,学校团体每人收费30土耳其里拉,博物馆每天开放时间为早上10:00至下午17:00。


博物馆位于伊斯坦布尔佩利特市的埃森尤特区。占地25000平方米。可乘汽车或公共交通工具到达博物馆。您也可以乘坐埃森尤特巴士,从您居住的地区直接或转车到达博物馆。

交通运输

埃森尤特位于伊斯坦布尔大都市边界内的色雷斯亚区。该区东部有库库克切克梅克湖及其校园。西部有TEM-D-100连接通道和Buyukcekmece。北部有Hosdere-Kınalı-Thrace高速公路。南部有D-100(E-5)公路。埃森尤特占地57公里。东面与阿夫克拉尔区接壤,西面与布尤克切克梅切区接壤,北面与巴萨克谢希尔和阿纳武特科伊区接壤,南面与贝利克杜祖区接壤。有很多方法可以到达这个地区。埃森尤特距离伊斯坦布尔新机场30公里。这个机场与世界上许多主要城市和国家有直接的联系。从机场到埃森尤特乘出租车大约需要30分钟。机场也提供服务车辆。

地铁

公共交通有地铁和公共汽车。客人可以使用阿塔图尔克机场-耶尼卡普地铁线路,您也可从阿克萨雷乘公共汽车。另一个选择是从Yenikapı前往Hacıosman的地铁,可以优先选择从塔克西姆出发并经过埃森尤特的公交线路。

公共汽车服务

乘公共汽车到埃森尤特有很多方法。埃森尤特距离Esenler的公共汽车总站26公里。这个公共汽车站与土耳其的许多城市有联系。在当地交通方面,埃森尤特与许多地区有公共汽车接驳。塔克西姆(Taksim),巴基尔科伊(Bakırkoy),阿维奇拉(Avcılar),贝伊尔克杜祖(Beylıkduzu),叶尼博斯纳(Yenibosna),阿克萨赖(Aksaray),索古特卢西斯梅(Sogutlucesme)和梅西迪耶科(Mecidiyekoy)是可乘巴士抵达的地区。

娱乐和社交生活

马尔马拉公园

马尔马拉公园购物中心位于埃森尤特E-5。它是德国ECE集团的一部分。马尔马拉公园购物中心每月有150万人光顾,3层的建筑有250家商店、电影院和许多咖啡馆和餐厅。包豪斯离这里很近,提供了与其他购物中心不同的特色。它就在E-5高速公路上,提供免费进入马尔马拉公园购物中心及其4000个停车位。此外,使用公共交通和地铁可方便到达,是马尔马拉公园购物中心的另一大优势。

托利姆(Torium)

托里姆购物中心是从托伦拉REIC建成的。这是土耳其第五大购物中心。家庭娱乐中心是土耳其第一个也是唯一的室内冰雪覆盖区域,拥有一个雪地公园。拥有最大玩具游乐园的土耳其Star Park Torium购物中心与众不同,其特色包括:托里姆购物中心的可出租面积为9万平方米。这里有许多受欢迎的品牌,有180家商店。它由5层楼组成,其中4层是封闭的,1层是开放的。托里姆购物中心在土耳其拥有大型的主要品牌商店。位于托里姆购物中心4楼的开放市场,以不同的视角来理解广袤天空下的普通购物中心,这里有伊斯坦布尔的老房子、商店、咖啡馆和餐厅。

雷杰普·塔伊普·埃尔多安(Recep Tayyip Erdogan)公园

雷杰普·塔伊普·埃尔多安公园位于伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的Avcılar-Esenyurt公路上。它也位于因希尔特佩附近。埃森尤特位于法提赫工业区对面。公园里有许多社交活动,从体育活动到餐馆。雷杰普泰耶普埃尔多安公园会议室建立在一楼7200平方米的灌溉池面积,15000平方米的池塘。公园里的卫生大楼有土耳其浴场、芬兰浴室、桑拿浴室、游泳池和自助餐厅。公园还有一个可容纳650人的餐厅、一个可以放松身心、喝咖啡聊天的咖啡厅和一个可容纳200人的多功能圆形剧场。设有带工具和跑道的运动场、2个带更衣室和淋浴的地毯球场。雷杰普塔伊普埃尔多安公园自上而下都是高大的树木,还有25万朵季节性彩花、48亩草地、140年生棕榈树、65年生菩提树、50-60年生6针叶树、70年生的3丛。

内克梅丁二巴坎(Necmettin Erbakan)公园

它位于埃森尤特区的Kırac社区。内克梅丁二巴坎教授公园总面积8.6万平方米。它有4万平方米的绿地。园区有池塘3800平方米,硬质地面46200平方米。

1自助餐厅大楼

1图书馆大楼

1总统大厦

3个模块化Astroturf

3个健身区

3个操场

野餐桌和烧烤

步行道

木桥

餐厅和酒店

与该地区现代化面貌相结合、关心人民舒适度的主要酒店如下:

奈迪亚酒店

宜必思酒店

DAB酒店

康菲特酒店

咖啡馆和餐馆

同样地,您可以在该地区体验的土耳其美食的咖啡馆和餐厅如下:

东地中海美食

黑海美食的灵感

水烟文化

奥斯曼烹饪文化

中东

欧洲餐厅

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Phone
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Green, Litecoin accepted.
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

esenyurt

Esenyurt

Esenyurt is one of the most extensive districts of Istanbul. Esenyurt was formerly a district of Buyukcekmece. It became a city municipality in 1989. It became a district by combining with Kırac district in 2008. Esenyurt has become an important part of its development especially with the recently increasing housing construction activities. Many parks and cultural centers were built here with this increasing construction. The new houses built in Esenyurt are more affordable than the other districts of Istanbul. For this reason this place has become popular. The shopping centers have changed the shopping habits of the local people in Esenyurt. People began to prefer large shopping centers instead of small shops on the streets. In addition, the thermal waters extracted in this region have the highest quality geothermal property at national level.

Settled life dates back to the early 19th century in Esenyurt. Ekrem Omer Pasha was one of the well-known people of the period and was named Eskinoz because of the Eskinozgiller, one of the stockholders, established on his farm. People from Romania and Bulgaria immigrate to Eskinoz between 1920 and 1938. Today, people have immigrated from cities such as Kars, Ardahan, Erzurum and Artvin. The Central neighborhood, where Romanian and Bulgarian immigrants live, and Köyici, the first settlement where gypsies live, are the oldest settlements in Esenyurt.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim 1 hour

Besiktas 58 minutes

Kadıkoy 1 hour 5 minutes

Sisli 1 hour

Bakırkoy 36 minutes

Levent 56 minutes

Sarıyer 1 hour 6 minutes

New Airport 44 minutes

ATTRACTION CENTERS OF ESENYURT

Health

Esenyurt is rich in thermal water resources. In addition, Esenyurt is one of the most ideal places for healing resources. Ataturk Neighborhood Thermal Facility and Saadetdere Thermal Facility are located in here. The depth of geothermal spring water reaches up to 4000 meters. Thanks to the mineral wealth of the water extracted from the here, it makes the best quality geothermal water of Turkey. Temperature of water 54 degrees at the source is measured as 49 degrees to the surface. The drilling depth is 1,150 meters. In such a large and crowded city like Istanbul, it is an important opportunity to reach such a healing source. Diseases where this healing water cured include skin diseases, rheumatism, neck hernias, muscle diseases, neurological diseases, insomnia, irritability, physical and mental fatigue, forgetfulness, chronic diseases and gynecological diseases. The facilities serves in the process of 1 hour and 15 minutes. There are 5 sessions per day and each one receives between 44 and 60 people.

Pelit Chocolate Museum

Who doesn't like chocolate? What if you imagine yourself in a chocolate village or think there are waterfalls flowing of chocolate? Yes, you didn't hear incorrectly, it's all possible with the Pelit Chocolate Museum. You can find a world made of chocolate inside the museum. Chocolate lovers will admire this museum! Pelit meticulously designed this museum for chocolate lovers. This museum opens its doors to both children and adults. Inside you can see many different structures such as chocolate villages, statues of important people and chocolate fountains. The most important feature of these structures is that they are made entirely of chocolate. You can watch all the construction phases through a glass tube above the construction site. You can also see some of Pelit's old production materials. There are also kitchens inside of the huge chocolate dream. These kitchens have been established to teach children pastry or at least give them an idea. In this way, children can learn how to make cake by attending workshops. It is also possible that you will be interested in sculptures made entirely of chocolate while visiting the museum.

Museum entrance fee is 50 TL for each person. Everyone above the age of one has to paid. In addition, the fee for each person in school group is 30 TL. The museum is open every day of the week from 10:00 to 17:00.

The museum is located in Esenyurt district of the city of Pelit in Istanbul. It was established on an area of ​​25,000 square meters. The museum is accessible by car or public transport. You can reach the museum either directly or indirectly from the region where you live to Esenyurt bus services.

Transportation

Esenyurt is located in the sub-region of Thrace within the metropolitan boundaries of Istanbul. There are Kucukcekmece Lake and its campus in the east of the district. There are TEM-D-100 connection path and Buyukcekmece in the west. There is the Hosdere-Kınalı-Thrace Motorway in the north. There is D-100 (E-5) highway in the south. Esenyurt covers an area of ​​57 kilometers. It has borders with Avcılar district in the east, Buyukcekmece district in the west, Basaksehir and Arnavutkoy districts in the north and Beylikduzu district in the south. There are many ways to reach this district. Esenyurt is 30 km from Istanbul New Airport. The airport has direct connections with many major cities of the world and the country. It takes approximately 30 minutes by taxi from the airport to Esenyurt. Service vehicle from the airport are also available.

Metro

Public transport is available by metro and bus. Atatürk Airport-Yenikapı Metro line can be used and you can take the bus from Aksaray. Another option is to go to Hacıosman metro from Yenikapı and bus lines departing from Taksim and passing through Esenyurt can be preferred.

Bus Service

There are many ways to reach Esenyurt by bus. Esenyurt is located 26 km from the bus terminal in Esenler. The bus station has connections with many cities in Turkey. In local transportation, Esenyurt has bus connections with many districts. Taksim, Bakırkoy, Avcılar, Beylıkduzu, Yenibosna, Aksaray, Sogutlucesme and Mecidiyekoy are the districts that can be reached by bus.


ENTERTAINMENT & SOCIAL LIFE

Marmara Park

Marmara Park shopping center is located on Esenyurt E-5. It is part of the German ECE Group. Marmara Park Shopping Center, which is visited by 1,5 million people per month, has 250 stores, movie theaters and many cafes and restaurants on 3 floors. BAUHAUS is close to here and offers a different feature from other shopping centers. It is right on the E-5 Highway and provides free access to Marmara Park Shopping Center with its 4000 parking spaces. In addition, easy reach to public transportation and metrobus is another advantage of Marmara Park Shopping Center.

Torium

Torium Shopping Mall has built from Torunlar REIC. It is the 5. Great shopping center in Turkey. First and only indoor snow covered area is home entertainment center serves Snowpark in Turkey. Turkey, which hosts the largest toy amusement park Star Park Torium shopping mall is different and eyeful features include. Torium Shopping Mall has a rentable area of ​​90,000 m2. It is home to many favorite brands with 180 stores. It consists of 5 floors, 4 of which are closed and 1 of which is open. Torium Shopping Mall contains large stores of major brands in the field in Turkey. Open Market, located on the 4th floor of Torium Shopping Mall, has a different perspective to the understanding of the usual shopping center under the vast sky with its old Istanbul houses, shops, cafes and restaurants.

Recep Tayyip Erdogan Park

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park is located on the Avcılar-Esenyurt road on the European side of Istanbul. It is also located in Incirtepe neighborhood. Esenyurt is located opposite Fatih Industrial Estate. There are many social activities in the park from sports activities to restaurants. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park session was established on a ground floor of 7,200 square meters irrigated pond area, 15,000 square meters removed from the ponds. The health building in the park has a Turkish bath, Finnish bath, sauna, swimming pool and cafeteria. The park also has a restaurant for 650 people, a cafe where you can relax and chat with tea and coffee, and a multipurpose Amphitheater for 200 people. There are sports fields with tools and a track, 2 carpet pitches with changing rooms and showers. There are tall trees that cover the Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park from top to bottom and do not have 5,000 leaves. In addition, there are 250 thousand seasonal colorful flowers, 48 ​​acres of grass, 140-year-old palm trees, 65-year-old linden trees, 6-needlework trees of 50-60 years and 3-brushes of 70 years.

Necmettin Erbakan Park

It is located in Kırac neighborhood of Esenyurt district. Prof. Dr. Necmettin Erbakan Park is established on a total area of ​​86 thousand square meters. It has a green area of ​​40 thousand square meters. The park has 3,800 square meters of pond and 46,200 square meters of hard ground area.

1 Cafeteria Building

1 Library Building

1 Presidential Building

3 Modular Astroturf

3 Fitness Areas

3 Playgrounds

Picnic Tables and Barbecues

Walking Paths

Wooden Bridges

RESTAURANTS & HOTELS

The main hotels that are integrated with the modern face of the region and that care about the comfort of the people are as follows:

Nidya Hotel

Ibis Hotel

DAB Hotel

Comfort Hotel

Cafes and Restaurants

Similarly, cafes and restaurants where you can experience Turkish cuisine in the region are as follows;

Eastern & Mediterranean Cuisine

Inspirations from the Black Sea Cuisine

Hookah Culture

Ottoman Culinary Culture

Middle Eastern

European Restaurants

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat