Istanbul

Esenyurt

اسنيورت

إسنيورت هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الواسعة في اسطنبول. كان اسنيورت سابقًا أحد أحياء بويوك شكمجة. أصبحت بلدية مدينة في عام 1989. أصبحت مقاطعة من خلال الجمع بين مقاطعة كيراس في عام 2008. أصبحت اسنيورت جزءًا مهمًا من تنميتها خاصةً مع أنشطة بناء المساكن المتزايدة مؤخرًا. بنيت العديد من الحدائق والمراكز الثقافية هنا مع هذا البناء المتزايد. المنازل الجديدة التي بنيت في إسنيورت أكثر تكلفة من المناطق الأخرى في اسطنبول. لهذا السبب أصبح هذا المكان شعبية. لقد غيرت مراكز التسوق عادات التسوق للسكان المحليين في إسنيورت. بدأ الناس يفضلون مراكز التسوق الكبيرة بدلاً من المتاجر الصغيرة في الشوارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع المياه الحرارية المستخرجة في هذه المنطقة بأعلى خصائص الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية على المستوى الوطني.

تعود الحياة المستقرة إلى أوائل القرن التاسع عشر في إسنيورت. كان اكرم عمر باشا أحد الأشخاص المعروفين في تلك الفترة وتم تسميته باسم اسكينوس بسبب اسكينوسجيلر ، أحد المساهمين ، الذي تم تأسيسه في مزرعته. يهاجر أشخاص من رومانيا وبلغاريا إلى إسكينوز بين عامي 1920 و 1938. اليوم ، هاجر الناس من مدن مثل كارس وأردهان وإرزوروم وأرتفين. الحي المركزي ، حيث يعيش المهاجرون الروماني والبلغاري ، وكويشي ، أول مستوطنة يعيش فيها الغجر ، هي أقدم المستوطنات في إسنيورت

 المطار الجديد 44 دقيقة

تقسيم 1 ساعة

بشيكتاش 58 دقيقة

كاديكوي 1 ساعة و 5 دقائق

سيسلي 1 ساعة

باكيركوى 36 دقيقة

ليفنت 56 دقيقة

ساري 1 ساعة و 6 دقائق


مراكز جذب افشيلار

الصحة

إسنيورت غنية بموارد المياه الحرارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد اسنيورت واحدة من أكثر الأماكن مثالية لشفاء الموارد. مرفق حارة أتاتورك الحراري ومرفق سعدتدير الحراري هنا. يصل عمق مياه الينابيع الجوفية إلى 4000 متر. بفضل الثروة المعدنية للمياه المستخرجة من هنا ، فإنها تصنع أفضل أنواع المياه الحرارية الجوفية في تركيا. يتم قياس درجة حرارة الماء 54 درجة عند المصدر على أنها 49 درجة على السطح. عمق الحفر 1150 متر. في مدينة كبيرة مزدحمة مثل إسطنبول ، إنها فرصة مهمة للوصول إلى مصدر الشفاء. تشمل الأمراض التي يتم فيها علاج هذه المياه الشافية الأمراض الجلدية ، والروماتيزم ، وفتق الرقبة ، وأمراض العضلات ، والأمراض العصبية ، والأرق ، والتهيج ، والتعب البدني والعقلي ، والنسيان ، والأمراض المزمنة وأمراض النساء. يخدم المرافق في 1 ساعة و 15 دقيقة. هناك 5 جلسات يوميًا ويستقبل كل واحد ما بين 44 و 60 شخصًا.

متحف بيليت للشوكولاتة

الذي لا يحب الشوكولاته؟ ماذا لو كنت تتخيل نفسك في قرية الشوكولاته أو تعتقد أن هناك شلالات تتدفق من الشوكولاته؟ نعم ، لم تسمع بشكل خاطئ ، كل ذلك ممكن مع متحف Pelit Chocolate. يمكنك العثور على عالم مصنوع من الشوكولاتة داخل المتحف. سوف عشاق الشوكولاته معجب بهذا المتحف! صمم بيليت هذا المتحف بدقة لمحبي الشوكولاتة. يفتح هذا المتحف أبوابه للأطفال والكبار. هياكل مختلفة مثل قرى الشوكولاته وتماثيل الأشخاص المهمين ونوافير الشوكولاتة. الميزة الأكثر أهمية لهذه الهياكل هي أنها مصنوعة بالكامل من الشوكولاته. يمكنك مشاهدة جميع مراحل البناء من خلال أنبوب زجاجي أعلى موقع البناء. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية بعض مواد الإنتاج القديمة لبيليت. هناك أيضا مطابخ داخل حلم الشوكولاته الضخمة. تم إنشاء هذه المطابخ لتعليم الأطفال المعجنات أو على الأقل منحهم فكرة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن للأطفال تعلم كيفية صنع الكعكة من خلال حضور ورش العمل. من الممكن أيضًا أن تكون مهتمًا بالتماثيل المصنوعة بالكامل من الشوكولاتة أثناء زيارة المتحف.

رسوم دخول المتحف هي 50 ليرة تركية لكل شخص. الجميع فوق سن واحد لديه لدفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تبلغ الرسوم لكل شخص في مجموعة المدرسة 30 ليرة تركية. يفتح المتحف كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع من الساعة 10:00 إلى الساعة 17:00.

يقع المتحف في منطقة إسنيورت بمدينة بيليت في إسطنبول. تم تأسيسها على مساحة 25000 متر مربع. يمكن الوصول إلى المتحف بالسيارة أو وسائل النقل العام. يمكنك الوصول إلى المتحف إما مباشرة أو غير مباشرة من المنطقة التي تعيش فيها إلى خدمات الحافلات اسنيورت


وسائل النقل

يقع اسنيورت في منطقة تراقيا الفرعية داخل الحدود الحضرية لإسطنبول. هناك بحيرة كوشوك شمكجه وحرمها في شرق المنطقة. هناك مسار اتصال TEM-D-100 و بويوك شكمجة في الغرب. يوجد طريق هوسديري-كينالي-ثريس السريع في الشمال. يوجد طريق سريع D-100 (E-5) في الجنوب. يغطي إسنيورت مساحة 57 كم. لها حدود مع منطقة أفجيلار في الشرق ، ومنطقة بويوكشيمك في الغرب ، ومقاطعات باساكشير وأرنافوتكوي في الشمال ومنطقة بيليكدوزو في الجنوب. هناك العديد من الطرق للوصول إلى هذه المنطقة. يقع اسنيورت على بعد 30 كم من مطار إسطنبول الجديد. المطار لديه العالم والبلد. يستغرق حوالي 30 دقيقة بالتاكسي من المطار إلى إسنيورت. تتوفر أيضًا خدمة سيارات من المطار.

مترو

وسائل النقل العام متاحة بواسطة المترو والحافلة. يمكن استخدام خط المترو اتاترك مطار-ينيكابل ويمكنك ركوب الحافلة من أكساراي. خيار آخر هو الذهاب إلى مترو هاشيوسمان من ينيكابل وخطوط الحافلات المغادرة من تكسيم وتمر اسنيورت.

خدمة الحافلات

هناك العديد من الطرق للوصول إلى إسنيورت بالحافلة. يقع اسنيورت على بعد 26 كم من محطة الحافلات في ايسينلر. محطة الحافلات لديها اتصالات مع العديد من المدن في تركيا. في النقل المحلي ، تتمتع اسنيورت بخطوط حافلات مع العديد من المناطق. تقسيم ، باكيركوي ، أفجيلار ، بيليكدوزو ، ينيبوسنا ، أكساراي ، سوغوتلوسيسمي وميسيدييكوي هي المناطق التي يمكن الوصول إليها بالحافلة

الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية

مرمرة بارك

يقع مركز مرمرة بارك للتسوق في اسنيورت E-5. إنها جزء من مجموعة ECE الألمانية. يضم مركز مرمرة بارك للتسوق ، الذي يزوره 1،5 مليون شخص شهريًا ، 250 متجرًا ودور سينما والعديد من المقاهي والمطاعم في 3 طوابق. يقع BAUHAUS بالقرب من هنا ويقدم ميزة مختلفة عن مراكز التسوق الأخرى. يقع مباشرة على الطريق السريع E-5 ويوفر الوصول المجاني إلى مركز مرمرة بارك للتسوق مع 4000 مكان لوقوف السيارات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُعد الوصول بسهولة إلى وسائل النقل العام والمتروباص ميزة أخرى في مركز مرمرة بارك للتسوق.

توريوم

 تم بناء مركز توريوم التجاري من تورونلار REIC. إنه 5. مركز تسوق رائع في تركيا. الأول والوحيد المنطقة المغطاة بالثلوج في الأماكن المغلقة هو مركز الترفيه المنزلي يخدم حديقة الثلج في تركيا. تتميز تركيا ، التي تستضيف أكبر مركز ترفيهي لألعاب التسلح في حديقة نجوم توريوم ، بمختلف الميزات الرائعة. يحتوي مركز توريوم التجاري على مساحة إيجار قدرها 90،000 متر مربع. فهي موطن لكثير من العلامات التجارية المفضلة مع 180 متجر. تتكون من 5 طوابق ، 4 منها مغلقة وواحد منها مفتوح. يحتوي توريوم مركز تجاري على متاجر كبيرة من العلامات التجارية الكبرى في هذا المجال في تركيا. السوق المفتوح ، الذي يقع في الطابق الرابع من توريوم مركز تجاري ، له منظور مختلف لفه مداخل تستطيع أن ترى

مركز التسوق المعتاد تحت السماء الشاسعة مع اسطنبول القديمة المنازل والمحلات التجارية والمقاهي والمطاعم.

رجب طيب أردوغان بارك

يقع حديقة اردوغان ريسيسب طيب على طريق افيكلار- إسنيورت على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. وهي تقع أيضا في حي انسرتيبي. يقع إسنيورت مقابل مدينة الفاتح الصناعية. هناك العديد من الأنشطة الاجتماعية في الحديقة من الأنشطة الرياضية إلى المطاعم. تم تأسيس جلسة رجب طيب أردوغان بارك في الطابق الأرضي من مساحة 7200 متر مربع من الأحواض المروية ، على بعد 15000 متر مربع من البرك. يحتوي المبنى الصحي في الحديقة على حمام تركي وحمام فنلندي وساونا ومسبح وكافيتريا. يحتوي المنتزه أيضًا على مطعم يستوعب 650 شخصًا ومقهى حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والدردشة مع الشاي والقهوة ومدرج متعدد الأغراض يتسع لـ 200 شخص. هناك ملاعب رياضية مع أدوات ومسار ، وملعبان للسجاد مع غرف تغيير الملابس والاستحمام. هناك أشجار طويلة تغطي حديقة رجب طيب أردوغان من أعلى إلى أسفل وليس لها 5000 ورقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك 250 ألف زهور ملونة موسمية ، 48 فدانًا من الأعشاب ، وأشجار نخيل عمرها 140 عامًا ، وأشجار ليندن عمرها 65 عامًا ، وأشجار من 6 أعمال تطريز تتراوح أعمارها بين 50 و 60 عامًا و 3 فرش من 70 عامًا .

منتزه نجم الدين أربكان

وهي تقع في حي كيراك في منطقة إسنيورت. تم تأسيس البروفيسور الدكتور نجم الدين أربكان على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 86 ألف متر مربع. تبلغ مساحتها الخضراء 40 ألف متر مربع. الحديقة بها 3800 متر مربع من البركة و 46200 متر مربع من مساحة الأرض الصلبة.

مبنى الكافتيريا

مبنى المكتبة

مبنى رئاسي

3 وحدات استروترف

3 مناطق للياقة البدنية

3 ملاعب

الجداول نزهة وحفلات الشواء

مسارات المشي

جسور خشبية



المطاعم والفنادق

أهم الفنادق التي تتكامل مع الوجه الحديث للمنطقة والتي تهتم براحة الناس هي كما يلي:

فندق نديا

فندق ايبيس

فندق داب

فندق الراحاتصالات كثير مباشرة مع العديد من المدن الكبرى

المقاهي والمطاعم

وبالمثل ، المقاهي والمطاعم حيث يمكنك تجربة المطبخ التركي في المنطقة على النحو التالي ؛

المطبخ الشرقي والمتوسطي

إلهام من مطبخ البحر الأسود

الشيشة الثقافة

ثقافة الطهي العثماني

شرق اوسطي

مطاعم أوروبية



دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

esenyurt

Esenyurt

Esenyurt is one of the most extensive districts of Istanbul. Esenyurt was formerly a district of Buyukcekmece. It became a city municipality in 1989. It became a district by combining with Kırac district in 2008. Esenyurt has become an important part of its development especially with the recently increasing housing construction activities. Many parks and cultural centers were built here with this increasing construction. The new houses built in Esenyurt are more affordable than the other districts of Istanbul. For this reason this place has become popular. The shopping centers have changed the shopping habits of the local people in Esenyurt. People began to prefer large shopping centers instead of small shops on the streets. In addition, the thermal waters extracted in this region have the highest quality geothermal property at national level.

Settled life dates back to the early 19th century in Esenyurt. Ekrem Omer Pasha was one of the well-known people of the period and was named Eskinoz because of the Eskinozgiller, one of the stockholders, established on his farm. People from Romania and Bulgaria immigrate to Eskinoz between 1920 and 1938. Today, people have immigrated from cities such as Kars, Ardahan, Erzurum and Artvin. The Central neighborhood, where Romanian and Bulgarian immigrants live, and Köyici, the first settlement where gypsies live, are the oldest settlements in Esenyurt.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim 1 hour

Besiktas 58 minutes

Kadıkoy 1 hour 5 minutes

Sisli 1 hour

Bakırkoy 36 minutes

Levent 56 minutes

Sarıyer 1 hour 6 minutes

New Airport 44 minutes

ATTRACTION CENTERS OF ESENYURT

Health

Esenyurt is rich in thermal water resources. In addition, Esenyurt is one of the most ideal places for healing resources. Ataturk Neighborhood Thermal Facility and Saadetdere Thermal Facility are located in here. The depth of geothermal spring water reaches up to 4000 meters. Thanks to the mineral wealth of the water extracted from the here, it makes the best quality geothermal water of Turkey. Temperature of water 54 degrees at the source is measured as 49 degrees to the surface. The drilling depth is 1,150 meters. In such a large and crowded city like Istanbul, it is an important opportunity to reach such a healing source. Diseases where this healing water cured include skin diseases, rheumatism, neck hernias, muscle diseases, neurological diseases, insomnia, irritability, physical and mental fatigue, forgetfulness, chronic diseases and gynecological diseases. The facilities serves in the process of 1 hour and 15 minutes. There are 5 sessions per day and each one receives between 44 and 60 people.

Pelit Chocolate Museum

Who doesn't like chocolate? What if you imagine yourself in a chocolate village or think there are waterfalls flowing of chocolate? Yes, you didn't hear incorrectly, it's all possible with the Pelit Chocolate Museum. You can find a world made of chocolate inside the museum. Chocolate lovers will admire this museum! Pelit meticulously designed this museum for chocolate lovers. This museum opens its doors to both children and adults. Inside you can see many different structures such as chocolate villages, statues of important people and chocolate fountains. The most important feature of these structures is that they are made entirely of chocolate. You can watch all the construction phases through a glass tube above the construction site. You can also see some of Pelit's old production materials. There are also kitchens inside of the huge chocolate dream. These kitchens have been established to teach children pastry or at least give them an idea. In this way, children can learn how to make cake by attending workshops. It is also possible that you will be interested in sculptures made entirely of chocolate while visiting the museum.

Museum entrance fee is 50 TL for each person. Everyone above the age of one has to paid. In addition, the fee for each person in school group is 30 TL. The museum is open every day of the week from 10:00 to 17:00.

The museum is located in Esenyurt district of the city of Pelit in Istanbul. It was established on an area of ​​25,000 square meters. The museum is accessible by car or public transport. You can reach the museum either directly or indirectly from the region where you live to Esenyurt bus services.

Transportation

Esenyurt is located in the sub-region of Thrace within the metropolitan boundaries of Istanbul. There are Kucukcekmece Lake and its campus in the east of the district. There are TEM-D-100 connection path and Buyukcekmece in the west. There is the Hosdere-Kınalı-Thrace Motorway in the north. There is D-100 (E-5) highway in the south. Esenyurt covers an area of ​​57 kilometers. It has borders with Avcılar district in the east, Buyukcekmece district in the west, Basaksehir and Arnavutkoy districts in the north and Beylikduzu district in the south. There are many ways to reach this district. Esenyurt is 30 km from Istanbul New Airport. The airport has direct connections with many major cities of the world and the country. It takes approximately 30 minutes by taxi from the airport to Esenyurt. Service vehicle from the airport are also available.

Metro

Public transport is available by metro and bus. Atatürk Airport-Yenikapı Metro line can be used and you can take the bus from Aksaray. Another option is to go to Hacıosman metro from Yenikapı and bus lines departing from Taksim and passing through Esenyurt can be preferred.

Bus Service

There are many ways to reach Esenyurt by bus. Esenyurt is located 26 km from the bus terminal in Esenler. The bus station has connections with many cities in Turkey. In local transportation, Esenyurt has bus connections with many districts. Taksim, Bakırkoy, Avcılar, Beylıkduzu, Yenibosna, Aksaray, Sogutlucesme and Mecidiyekoy are the districts that can be reached by bus.


ENTERTAINMENT & SOCIAL LIFE

Marmara Park

Marmara Park shopping center is located on Esenyurt E-5. It is part of the German ECE Group. Marmara Park Shopping Center, which is visited by 1,5 million people per month, has 250 stores, movie theaters and many cafes and restaurants on 3 floors. BAUHAUS is close to here and offers a different feature from other shopping centers. It is right on the E-5 Highway and provides free access to Marmara Park Shopping Center with its 4000 parking spaces. In addition, easy reach to public transportation and metrobus is another advantage of Marmara Park Shopping Center.

Torium

Torium Shopping Mall has built from Torunlar REIC. It is the 5. Great shopping center in Turkey. First and only indoor snow covered area is home entertainment center serves Snowpark in Turkey. Turkey, which hosts the largest toy amusement park Star Park Torium shopping mall is different and eyeful features include. Torium Shopping Mall has a rentable area of ​​90,000 m2. It is home to many favorite brands with 180 stores. It consists of 5 floors, 4 of which are closed and 1 of which is open. Torium Shopping Mall contains large stores of major brands in the field in Turkey. Open Market, located on the 4th floor of Torium Shopping Mall, has a different perspective to the understanding of the usual shopping center under the vast sky with its old Istanbul houses, shops, cafes and restaurants.

Recep Tayyip Erdogan Park

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park is located on the Avcılar-Esenyurt road on the European side of Istanbul. It is also located in Incirtepe neighborhood. Esenyurt is located opposite Fatih Industrial Estate. There are many social activities in the park from sports activities to restaurants. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park session was established on a ground floor of 7,200 square meters irrigated pond area, 15,000 square meters removed from the ponds. The health building in the park has a Turkish bath, Finnish bath, sauna, swimming pool and cafeteria. The park also has a restaurant for 650 people, a cafe where you can relax and chat with tea and coffee, and a multipurpose Amphitheater for 200 people. There are sports fields with tools and a track, 2 carpet pitches with changing rooms and showers. There are tall trees that cover the Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Park from top to bottom and do not have 5,000 leaves. In addition, there are 250 thousand seasonal colorful flowers, 48 ​​acres of grass, 140-year-old palm trees, 65-year-old linden trees, 6-needlework trees of 50-60 years and 3-brushes of 70 years.

Necmettin Erbakan Park

It is located in Kırac neighborhood of Esenyurt district. Prof. Dr. Necmettin Erbakan Park is established on a total area of ​​86 thousand square meters. It has a green area of ​​40 thousand square meters. The park has 3,800 square meters of pond and 46,200 square meters of hard ground area.

1 Cafeteria Building

1 Library Building

1 Presidential Building

3 Modular Astroturf

3 Fitness Areas

3 Playgrounds

Picnic Tables and Barbecues

Walking Paths

Wooden Bridges

RESTAURANTS & HOTELS

The main hotels that are integrated with the modern face of the region and that care about the comfort of the people are as follows:

Nidya Hotel

Ibis Hotel

DAB Hotel

Comfort Hotel

Cafes and Restaurants

Similarly, cafes and restaurants where you can experience Turkish cuisine in the region are as follows;

Eastern & Mediterranean Cuisine

Inspirations from the Black Sea Cuisine

Hookah Culture

Ottoman Culinary Culture

Middle Eastern

European Restaurants

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat