Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

kadikoy

卡德科伊 - 地区指南

卡德科伊是伊斯坦布尔亚洲一侧博斯普鲁斯海峡入口处的热门地区之一,拥有充满活力和丰富多彩的社区生活、集市、学生、文化和艺术活动、夜生活、购物中心、历史建筑、海滨娱乐和饮食场所以及渡轮码头。卡德科伊也是伊斯坦布尔海运的重要十字路口。

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

塔克西姆-25分钟

贝西克塔斯-20分钟

西斯里-22分钟

巴克尔科伊-25分钟

莱文特-20分钟

萨里耶尔-30分钟

伊斯坦布尔机场–40分钟

卡德科伊景点

当我们回顾卡德科伊的历史时,我们看到古代的迦塞顿定居点和公元前5世纪的基督教世界主办了重要的领事会议。今天,卡德科伊为游客提供美丽的游艇俱乐部和码头、宽阔的街道、众多的购物商店和美丽的海岸。

巴格达特街

巴格达特街是卡德科伊最繁华的街道之一,是品牌入侵最著名的街道。许多想购物的本地和外国游客经常会来到这里寻找心爱的品牌。巴格达特街与卡的科伊相连,在夏季人口会增加一倍。

卡德科伊集市和巴哈里耶街

卡德科伊集市地区也被称为安纳托利亚的贝奥格鲁。卡德科伊集市上有许多商店,从蔬菜杂货贩鱼雷海鲜,从香料店到糕点店、餐馆和咖啡馆。Tellalzade街位于卡德科伊集市,特别受古董店和旧书销售商的欢迎。从这里出发,到巴哈里耶街,到另一条很受欢迎的街道 – 艺术家街 – 迎接着游客。还有许多商店,油画家、陶瓷大师和雕塑家在这里生产和销售他们自己的作品。

巴哈里耶街是卡德科伊最受欢迎的地方之一,这里禁止机动车辆通行,也被称为安纳托利亚一侧的Istiklal街。还有一条电车道。巴哈里耶街总是热闹拥挤的。这里有许多购物和餐饮场所,以及许多历史建筑和教堂。巴哈里耶街上最著名的建筑是苏雷亚歌剧院。

公牛雕像

在参观卡德科伊时,您应该游览的建筑之一肯定是公牛雕像。这座建于1864年的雕塑在第一次世界大战期间作为礼物赠送给恩维尔·帕沙,并进入了土国。在1969年时,它被移到了现在的位置,卡德科伊。

玩具博物馆

位于戈兹特佩(Goztepe)的玩具博物馆位于卡德科伊区边界,是接待游客最多的地方之一。这座博物馆有一个重要名字的签名,Sunay Akın,是外国和国内游客必经之处。该博物馆于2005年开放,展出了来自不同国家的数千件玩具,成为一座独特的博物馆,是您带孩子参观的最佳景点。

埃菲米亚希腊东正教

它是一个希腊东正教教堂,有320年的历史。这座教堂始建于1694年,经过翻修后有了现在的外观。

Moda

卡德科伊的海岸总是很拥挤,尤其受年轻人的欢迎。当您从卡德科伊的码头出发,沿着海岸小径朝这个方向走,经过一段时间后,您就会到达著名的莫达海岸。这是一个时尚、平静和美丽的海滨位置,同时也是伊斯坦布尔最悠闲的居住区之一。在这里,您可以上楼坐在周围的长椅或茶园,看日落是莫达一个非常理想的消遣方式。您在这里时,也可以参观巴里斯·曼科的房子。

交通运输

大都市巴士

大都市巴士是一条快速公交线路,共有45个车站,沿着城市环路,经过阿夫齐拉尔、Zincrilikuyu和Bosphorus桥到达Sogutlucesme,大部分线路使用专用公交专用道。它通过7月15日的烈士桥连接了城市的欧洲和安纳托利亚两方。地铁的第一站是Sogutlucesme,距离海岸10分钟。

地铁、电车、火车

您可以使用M4 Kadikoy-Tavsantepe地铁到达卡德科伊,并在安纳托利亚一侧轻松旅行。有了新开的Gebze Halkalı列车,您可以很容易地从城市的一端到达另一端。您可以沿着卡德科伊集市和莫达海滩之间的有轨电车线路进行一次怀旧之旅。

公共汽车服务

许多公共汽车和小巴经过卡德科伊,特别是从卡德科伊-里赫蒂姆站出发,提供到城市许多地点的有利交通。下面是路经卡德科伊的线路:

14A ALEMDAG / KADIKOY

16 PENDIK – KADIKOY

19F YEDITEPE UNIV. / KADIKOY

19M ATASEHIR / KADIKOY

IST-7 KADIKOY / ISTANBUL HAVALIMANI

E-10 KADIKOY- SABIHA GOKCEN HAVALIMANI

12 KADIKOY / USKUDAR

14 YENIDOGAN- UMRANIYE / KADIKOY

娱乐和社交生活

在卡德科伊、莫达和博斯坦西酒吧的沿海地区,酒馆和夜店全天24/7都活力充沛。此外,附近还可以方便地找到咖啡馆,那里有友好的员工、现场音乐、提供DJ伴奏娱乐的高质量酒吧。

夜生活

一年中每个月都有现场演出的卡德科伊是流行乐、摇滚乐、爵士乐、迪斯科、酒吧、酒馆、现场音乐场所、屋顶酒吧和许多其他概念的发源地。这里有不同的娱乐场所,每年开放12个月,为客人提供娱乐活动到清晨。

电影院和剧院

卡德科伊是伊斯坦布尔文化艺术最受欢迎的地方,是雷克斯(Rexx)和哈尔敦·坦纳(Haldun Taner)舞台等重要电影院和剧院的所在地。此外在附近举办了15年的“戏剧节”,也吸引了无数的戏剧爱好者。

购物

巴格达特街、巴哈里耶街、Tepe Nautilus和Akasya Acibadem购物中心一直吸引着购物爱好者。

餐厅和酒店

Kadikoy卡德科伊拥有海景和优美的海岸,是伊斯坦布尔最中心和最美丽的地方之一,您可以在这里购买房产。从卡德科伊到莫达,从Fenebahce到巴格达特街,您可以在横跨大片区域的餐厅和酒店满足您的所有美食欲望。

卡德科伊的酒店

卡德科伊是方便欣赏无数历史,自然风光,娱乐场所的理想之处。此外,卡德科伊德酒店也可满足各种预算和期望。您可以考虑入住Park Dedeman Bostanci、Hilton Kozyatagi、Otell、Radisson Blue或Hilton Doubletree Moda。

卡德科伊咖啡馆和餐厅

卡德科伊有许多餐馆和咖啡馆,在这里您可以很容易品尝到土耳其和世界美食中的美食。

房地产

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Tor Holding
Trem Global
Nihal İnşaat
Agrowell
Tor Advisory
Grand Sirkeci
Aris Grand Tower
Tor Beylikdüzü
Mersin Marina
Aqua Kavaklı
Tracemix
New Resididence
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp contact gif for mobile Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

istanbul

kadikoy

Kadikoy

Kadikoy is one of the popular districts at the entrance of the Bosphorus on the Asian side of Istanbul with its vibrant and colorful neighborhood life, bazaar, student population, cultural and art activities, nightlife, shopping centers, historical buildings, seaside recreation and eating places and ferry piers. Kadikoy is also an important crossroads of maritime transport in Istanbul.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim – 25 Minutes

Besiktas - 20 Minutes

Sisli- 22 Minutes

Bakirkoy - 25 Minutes

Levent - 20 Minutes

Sariyer - 30 Minutes

Istanbul Airport – 40 Minutes

Attraction Centers of Kadikoy

When we look at the history of Kadikoy, we see that the ancient Chalcedon settlement and the 5th century BC Christian world hosted important consul meetings. Today, Kadikoy offers its visitors beauties with its yacht clubs and marinas, wide streets, numerous shopping facilities and beautiful beaches.

Bagdat Street

Bagdat Street, one of the most famous streets invaded by brands, is one of the busiest spots in Kadikoy. Many local and foreign tourists who want to shop often visit this point and provide access to brands through this address. Bagdat Street, which is connected to Kadikoy, doubles its population in summer months.

Kadikoy Bazaar and Bahariye Street

Kadikoy Bazaar area is also called Beyoglu of Anatolia. There are many stores and shops in Kadikoy Bazaar, from greengrocers to fishermen, from spices to pastry shops, restaurants and cafes. Tellalzade Street, which is located in Kadikoy Bazaar, is especially popular with antique shops and old book sellers. From here, on the way to Bahariye Street, another popular street, Artists Street, faces visitors. There are also shops where many painters, ceramic masters and sculptors both produce and sell their works.

Bahariye Street, which is closed to vehicle traffic and is one of the popular places of Kadikoy, is also called Istiklal Street of the Anatolian side. There is also a tramway. Bahariye Street is always lively and crowded. There are numerous shopping and dining places, as well as numerous historic buildings and churches. The most notable structure on Bahariye Street is the Sureyya Opera House.

Bull Statue

One of the structures that you should see in your visits to Kadikoy is definitely the Bull statue. The sculpture, which was built in 1864, was presented to Enver Pasha during the First World War as a gift and entered our country. When the calendars showed 1969, it moved to it’s current location, Kadikoy.

Toy Museum

The toy museum located in Goztepe, which is located within the borders of Kadikoy district, is one of the addresses that accept the most visitors. The museum, which has the signature of an important name like Sunay Akın, is home to foreign tourists as well as domestic tourists. Opened in 2005, the museum reveals thousands of toys from different countries and becomes a unique museum that you can visit especially with your children.

Greek Orthodox Church of Ayia Efimia

It is a Greek Orthodox Church and has a history of 320 years. The church, which was first built in 1694, received its present appearance with later renovations.

Moda

The beaches of Kadikoy are always crowded and are especially popular with young people. When you start from the pier in Kadikoy and walk along the coastal path in the direction, you reach the famous Moda coast after a certain time. It is a fashionable, calm and beautiful seaside location and at the same time one of the most pleasant residential areas of Istanbul. Here you can go upstairs and sit in the surrounding benches or tea gardens and watch the sunset is a very ideal and relaxing activity in Moda. You can also visit Baris Manco's house while you are in Moda.

Transportation

Metrobus

Metrobus is a bus rapid transit route in with 45 stations which follows the city's ring-road via Avcılar, Zincirlikuyu and the Bosphorus Bridge to Sogutlucesme using dedicated bus lanes for much of the route.It connects the European and Anatolian sides of the city by crossing the 15 July Martyrs Bridge. The first stop of the Metrobus is Sogutlucesme and is located 10 minutes from the coast.

Metro, Tram and Train

You can reach Kadikoy by using the M4 Kadikoy-Tavsantepe metro line and travel easily on the Anatolian side. With the newly opened Gebze-Halkalı train, you can easily reach from one end of the city to the other. You can take a nostalgic trip along the district with the tram line that runs between Kadikoy Bazaar and Moda beach.

Bus Services

Many buses and minibuses passing through Kadikoy and especially departing from Kadikoy Rihtim Stop offer advantageous transportation to many points of the city. Here are the popular lines passing through Kadikoy:

      14A ALEMDAG / KADIKOY

     16 PENDIK – KADIKOY

     19F YEDITEPE UNIV. / KADIKOY

      19M ATASEHIR / KADIKOY

      IST-7 KADIKOY / ISTANBUL HAVALIMANI

      E-10 KADIKOY- SABIHA GOKCEN HAVALIMANI

      12 KADIKOY / USKUDAR

      14 YENIDOGAN- UMRANIYE / KADIKOY

Entertainment and Social Life

Beside the coastal area of Kadikoy, Moda and Bostancibars, taverns and nightclubs give the impression of a living city 24/7. In addition, cafes with friendly staff, live music, high quality nightclubs offering entertainment accompanied by DJs are also easily available in the neighborhood.

Night Life

Kadikoy which is live every month of the year is home to pop, rock, jazz, disco, pubs, taverns, live music venues, roof bars, and many other concepts. There will be different entertainment venues that are open 12 months of the year and offer entertainment to the guests until the first light of the morning.

Cinema Theater

Kadikoy, which is the favorite of Istanbul in terms of culture and art, is home to important cinemas and theaters such as Rexx and Haldun Taner stage. In addition, the Theater Festival, which has been held in the neighborhood for 15 years, meets the lovers of the best plays.

Shopping

Bagdat Street, Bahariye Street, Tepe Nautilus and Akasya Acibadem Shopping Mall are always attracting shopping enthusiasts. 

Restaurants & Hotels

Kadikoy, with its sea view and exquisite coast, is one of the most central and most beautiful spots where you can buy property in Istanbul. Kadikoy To Moda, Fenerbahce to Bagdat Street the restaurant and hotel alternatives that await you in a large area spanning will meet all your expectations.

Kadikoy Hotels

Kadikoy is an ideal stop with countless historical and natural beauties and fun places. Moreover, Kadikoy hotels cater to all kinds of budget and expectations. Park Dedeman Bostanci, Hilton Kozyatagi, By Otell, Radisson Blue and Hilton Doubletree Moda can be evaluated.

Kadikoy Cafes and Restaurants

Kadikoy is home to so many restaurants and cafes, where you can taste the most delicious examples of Turkey's and world cuisine.


Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1