istanbul

sisli

شيشلي

اسطنبول هي إقامة تركيا مع 18.4 في المئة من السكان ، 15 مليون 67 ألف 724 شخص يعيشون في المقاطعة الأكثر ازدحاما. يبلغ عدد سكان شيشلي ، وفقًا للأرقام الصادرة عن معهد الإحصاء التركي ، 274 ألفاً 289. من هؤلاء السكان ، هناك 133،500 من الرجال و 140.789 من النساء. شيشلي هي واحدة من 39 منطقة تقع على الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. تقع منطقة شيشلي ، التي تضم 25 حيًا ، إلى الشرق من بشيكتاش ، وكاجيثان من الشمال والغرب ، وبيوغلو من الجنوب. شيشلي ، التي تعد واحدة من أغنى المناطق في اسطنبول مع الفنادق الفاخرة ومراكز التسوق ، لديها في الواقع أكثر من ذلك بكثير .... المتاحف والكنائس والمساجد الرائعة يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنحاء المنطقة لتشعر بالثقافة التركية. يُعد السفر إلى شيشلي فرصة هائلة لتجربة الحياة التركية المعاصرة حقًا. حي سيسلي في اسطنبول هو القرن الحادي والعشرين ، ولا حتى المركز التجاري والمالي لتركيا. على الرغم من أنه يعتقد أن أولئك الذين يعيشون في منطقة شيشلي يعملون في أجزاء مختلفة من اسطنبول ، فإن شيشلي لديها حصة كبيرة في إسطنبول من حيث القيمة المضافة.

يبدأ تاريخ شيشلي بمدخل الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، والتي كانت واحدة من نقاط التوقف الهامة التي مرت فيها المدينة بتغييرات رسمية ، تحت تأثير الغرب ، في التطور التاريخي لإسطنبول ، والتي استمرت دون انقطاع منذ تأسيسها.

يرتبط التطور التاريخي لشيشلي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالتطور التاريخي في بيوغلو. بما أن بيوغلو أصبحت مستوطنة أوروبية ، فإن شيشلي ، التي تطورت كامتداد طبيعي لها ، كانت لها نفس الخصائص وتمت صياغتها وتوسيعها مع تأثير دخول الإمبراطورية العثمانية في عملية التغريب.

دخلت منطقة شيشلي ، وهي واحدة من آخر مستوطنات إسطنبول ، في عملية نمو غير عادية خاصة بعد النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين ؛ في وقت قصير جدا أصبحت واحدة من المستوطنات القديمة نسبيا في اسطنبول.

تم بناء الثكنات العسكرية العظمى ، والتي حولت هيكل مدينة اسطنبول وساهمت بشكل كبير في تطوير شيشلي ، لأول مرة في القرن الثامن عشر.


Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel


مراكز الجذب في شيشلي

بعد العديد من الأنشطة الثقافية والفنية ، تعد شيشلي واحدة من المراكز الثقافية الرئيسية في إسطنبول. من أهم المؤسسات في المنطقة مسرح قاعة هاربياي المفتوحة ، و قاعة حفلات كمال ريزت راي ، ومركز لطفي كردار للمؤتمرات والمعارض.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مسرح حربي محسن ايرتوجرو ، ومسرح جونول كولكو-جازنفر اوزكان ، ومسرح كينتر، ومسرح حربيه بوكيت ، ومركز بروفيلو الثقافي ، ومسرح الاستوديو ، و تياتروكاري ، و فن ايفي بيت هي أماكن أخرى للمسرح والأداء.

خلال الفترة العثمانية ، تحولت السفارات والقنصليات في بيوغلو إلى شيشلي. كانت الخمسينات هي السنوات التي تمت فيها الترتيبات الواسعة النطاق وكذلك من حيث سرعة البناء. كما أثرت حركة مصادرة المناطق التي بدأت في هذه السنوات على مدينة شيشلي ، وتم إعادة النظر في الطرق السريعة وتحسينها ، وتم إيلاء الأهمية للمنطقة الخضراء.

التسوق

جواهر

يتكون من ما مجموعه 6 مرات من مركز تسوق شيفاهير مع 280 متجرًا و 2500 مكان لوقوف السيارات في الموقع الشهير بتركيا والدول المحيطة بها. هل أنت مستعد لتجربة تجربة فريدة من نوعها مع أجمل الأفلام في الرؤية ، والطعام اللذيذ والملاعب الرائعة؟

يقع مركز أتلانتيس الترفيهي في منطقة تسوق سيفاهير بمساحة 58 ألف متر مربع وهو المركز الترفيهي الوحيد في إسطنبول.

ترامب تاورز

ترامب إنترناشيونال ، واحدة من الشركات العقارية الرائدة في العالم ، آخذة في الارتفاع في شكل برجين في مشروع المكاتب السكنية والتسوق ترامب تاورز شيشلي. يوجد طابق خاص للأطفال يسمى مينيمول في مساحة 9000 متر مربع في منطقة مركز تسوق ترامب. هناك أنشطة خاصة للأطفال هنا. يضم مركز ترامب للتسوق 141 صالة رياضية محلية ودولية ، ومسرح ترامب تاورز وقاعات السينما حيث سيتم عرض ديزني لايف.

أستوريا

يقع مركز استوريا التسوقي في شيشلي إيسنتيب ، على بعد 5 دقائق من محطة جايريتيب للمترو. طوال الموسم ، تستضيف المعارض والأحداث والحفلات الموسيقية 7.5 مليون زائر في المتوسط. يلبي الأبراج التوأم المكونة من 27 طابقًا احتياجات مكتب شيشلي المؤهل. في الطابق الأرضي ، توجد مقاهي بها شرفات كبيرة للإكسسوارات التذكارية. وهي تقع في واحدة من أكثر المناطق ازدحاما في المدينة

وسائل النقل

 أحد الجسور التي تربط بين الجانبين في اسطنبول هو الطريق الموصل لجسر سيهتلر في 15 يوليو. يقع شارع بويوكديري ، الذي يبدأ من مسجد شيشلي ويمتد إلى منطقة ساريير ، ويتقاطع مع الطريق السريع O-2 الذي يعتبر طريق توصيل جسر الفاتح محمد. رصيف بيالباشا وشارع هالاسكارجازي هي نقاط نقل أخرى مهمة. بعد ملعب دولماباهشي وملعب ، تم التخطيط لحديقة في المنطقة تمتد إلى ماشكا. من ناحية أخرى ، أصبح فندق هيلتون أهم مبنى يرتفع في شيشلي خلال الخمسينيات. أحد التطورات الهامة التي أثرت في شيشلي في الماضي القريب هو اختيار مقاطعة بومونتي كمنطقة صناعية في الخطة

 المترو

واحدة من أهم أنواع وسائل النقل العام في اسطنبول هي المترو. كاجلايان، ميسيدياكوي، اوكمايداني، اوكمايداني مستشفى دارولاكيزي-بيربا تقع في شيشلي.

المترو والترام

أحد خطوط النقل الأكثر حداثة ومريحة في اسطنبول هو المترو. تم بناء أول خط مترو بين عامي 2000 و 4.Levent. اليوم ، هو بمثابة خط ينيكابل-هاكيوسمان مع محطات إضافية.



الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية

يوصف اسطنبول بأنها "مدينة بلا نوم" بين الناس. الحياة في المدينة نشطة للغاية في الليل وكذلك خلال النهار.

حياة الليل

تركز الحياة الليلية في شيشلي في الغالب على حي نيشانتاشي. هناك العديد من أماكن الترفيه هنا. في هذه الأماكن ، يستمر الترفيه حتى أول ضوء من الصباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من مراكز التسوق والثقافة الفاخرة في مركز شيشلي والأحياء الأخرى. هذه الأماكن مليئة بالنهار والليل. أصبحت شيشلي مؤخراً علامة تجارية مع النوادي الليلية الشهيرة.

كلاين

يقع فندق كلاين في حي حربي في شيشلي وعلى مسافة قريبة من تقسيم ، وتم تأسيسه في موقع As Cinema الشهير في السبعينيات. إنه مكان خاص بين النوادي الليلية في إسطنبول بهندسته المعمارية الفريدة والديكور الداخلي الذي سيثير إعجابك.

سيس

ليس من السهل البقاء في نفس المكان والأناقة لمدة 9 سنوات كنادي ليلي في إسطنبول ، حيث لا يمكن أن يستمر المطعم الإيطالي لأكثر من عامين. إذا كنت تحب أسلوبك ، إذا لم تعجبك ، فإن سيس نيشانتاشل هو مكان ناجح بسبب ثباته. يعد هذا المكان ، الذي يحافظ على شعبيته كل عام بمفهومه الموسيقي التركي البوب ​​عالي الجودة ، نادٍ ليلي بوتيك في المدينة وله وظيفة مهمة في ملء فراغه.

بابل بومونتي

في عام 1999 ، استهدف بابل تقديم أفضل الأمثلة للموسيقى التقدمية للجمهور في واحدة من أكثر المناطق ارتفاعًا في المدينة. في عام 2015 ، انتقلت إلى بومونتيادا للترحيب بالناس برؤية جديدة وثقافة موسيقية متعددة الاستخدامات. تواصل بومونتيادا ، التي تجمع جمهورها المخلص بأصوات جديدة وأفكار جديدة واكتشافات جديدة ، استضافة أفضل ممثلين محليين وأجانب لجميع أنواع الموسيقى.

مسرح الحربية جميل توبوزلو المفتوح

يستضيف مسرح حربي سيمل توبوزولو في الهواء الطلق أهم مهرجانات الجاز والموسيقى في تركيا والعالم ، وعروض رقص ، وحفلات موسيقية للأسماء الكبيرة المحلية والأجنبية ، والمسرحيات المسرحية. يعد مسرح حربي سيمل توبوزولو في الهواء الطلق ، حيث تقام العديد من الأحداث المختلفة على مدار العام ، مجرد واحدة من أهم أماكن الحفلات الموسيقية والفعاليات في إسطنبول.

يقع حربي سيمل توبوزولو مسرح مفتوح ، بجوار فندق هيلتون اسطنبول ومركز لطفي كردار للمؤتمرات والمعارض ، على بعد 10 دقائق سيراً على الأقدام من قلب منطقة بيوجلو التاريخية في إسطنبول.

تم تأسيس مسرح حربي سيمل توبوزولو في الهواء الطلق في عام 1946 وتم عقد حفل الافتتاح في عام 1947. المسرحية الأولى في المسرح ؛ سوفوكليس هي مأساة تسمى الملك أوديب. يطل على المسرح المسطح ويحتوي على مسرح وشكل نصف دائري. لا يزال مسرح حربي سيمل توبوزولو المفتوح Air في الخدمة ولا يزال يقدم عروضه في العديد من الحفلات الموسيقية والعروض.

مسرح الحربية محسن ارتويرل

تم تعريف مرحلة محسن إرتورول بأنها واحدة من أفضل المشاهد في إسطنبول بسعة 588 شخصًا. يستضيف مسرح مسرح محسن ايرتجرول ، الذي يتميز بطراز إيطالي كلاسيكي ، عروضاً موسيقية طوال الموسم.

قاعة حفلات كمال ريزت راي

سيمال ريشيت ري ، أحد رواد الموسيقى التركية متعددة الألحان ، هو عضو في مجموعة تعرف باسم الخمسة التركية. كملحن ، أصبح مدرسًا ومعلمًا للبيانو وعازف البيانو ومدير الأوركسترا ومؤسس أوركسترا مدينة إسطنبول. كان والده أحمد ريسيت بك ، مؤلف مشهور من ايديبيات-اي شديد ، الذي كتب في مجلة سيرفت-اي فنون تحت الاسم المستعار ح.نظيم. ولد جمال ريسيت في 25 سبتمبر 1904 خلال فترة خدمته كحاكم في القدس. بدأ العزف على الأغاني مع هارمونيكا في فمه خلال سنوات طفولته ، وتلقى دروسه في العزف على البيانو الأولى من والدته وتألف الفالس البالغ من العمر ثماني سنوات.

قاعة حفلات كمال ريزت راي هي قاعة للحفلات الموسيقية تم بناؤها عام 1986 من قبل العمدة بيدرتين دالان ، عمدة بلدية مدينة إسطنبول. حقيقة أنه مبني في موقع مركزي للغاية ومصمم من قبل الطراز السلجوقي المعماري يضيف إلى سحره. تحتوي هذه القاعة ، التي تتميز بأرضية صوتية عالية الجودة ، على 860 مقعدًا. لديها اثنين من بهو ، العلوي والسفلي. بوفيه المتاحة. لا توجد مشكلة وقوف السيارات

المطاعم والفنادق

هناك العديد من الخيارات.

    • المطبخ الإيطالي

    • المطبخ الفرنسي

    • مطبخ الشرق الأقصى

    • مطبخ شرق المتوسط

    • مطبخ الشرق الأوسط

 الفنادق الأكثر شعبية في المنطقة

    • هيلتون البوسفور

    • فندق سويسري

    • ديفان اسطنبول

    • بلو راديسون


دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
  • مشاريع بضمان من الدولة
  • استشارة استثمارية و قانونية
  • حلول استثمارية مخصصة
  • جودة عالية لخدمات ما بعد البيع
  • باقات خاصة للمستثمرين
  • الجواز التركي في غضون 3 شهور
1

istanbul

sisli

SİSLİ

Istanbul is residence of Turkey with 18.4 percent of the population, 15 million 67 thousand 724 people lives in the most crowded province. Şişli's population, according to figures released by the Statistics Institute of Turkey was 274 thousand 289. Of this population, 133,500 are men and 140,789 are women. Şişli is one of 39 districts located on the European side of Istanbul. Şişli district, which has 25 neighborhoods, is located to the east of Beşiktaş, Kağıthane to the north and west and Beyoğlu to the south. Şişli, which is considered as one of the richest regions of Istanbul with its luxury hotels and shopping malls, actually has much more.... Impressive museums, churches and mosques can be found throughout the region to feel the Turkish culture. Traveling in Şişli is a tremendous opportunity to experience truly contemporary Turkish life. Sisli district of Istanbul is the 21st century, not even the business and financial center of Turkey. Although it is thought that those who live in Şişli district work in different parts of Istanbul, Şişli has a high share in Istanbul in terms of value added.

The history of Şişli begins with the entrance of the Ottoman Empire, which was one of the important breakpoints in which the city underwent formal changes, under the influence of the West, in the historical development of Istanbul, which has continued uninterrupted since its foundation.

The historical evolution of Şişli has been closely linked to the historical evolution of Beyoğlu. As Beyoğlu became a European settlement, Şişli, which developed as a natural extension of it, had the same characteristics and was shaped and expanded with the effect of the Ottoman Empire's entry into the westernization process.

Şişli District, which is one of the last settlements of Istanbul, entered into an extraordinary growth process especially after the second half of the 20th century; in a very short time has become one of the relatively old settlements of Istanbul.

The Great Military Barracks, which had transformed the structure of the city of Istanbul and contributed significantly to the development of Şişli, were first built in the 18th century.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel


Attraction Centres of Şişli

Having many cultural and artistic activities, Şişli is one of the main cultural centers of Istanbul. The most important institutions in the district are the Harbiye Open Air Theater, Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall, Lütfi Kırdar Convention and Exhibition Center.

Apart from these, Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage, Gönül Ülkü-Gazenfer Özcan Theater, Kenter Theater, Harbiye Pocket Theater, Profilo Culture Center, Studio Theater, Tiyatrokare and Efe Art House are the other theater and performance venues.

During the Ottoman period, the embassies and consulates in Beyoğlu turned to Şişli. The 1950s were the years in which large-scale arrangements took place as well as in terms of construction speed. The zoning-expropriation movement initiated in these years also affected Şişli, the highways were reconsidered and improved and the green area was given importance.

Shopping

Cevahir

Consisting of a total of 6 times Cevahir shopping mall with 280 shops and 2,500 car parking spaces in the popular location of Turkey and the surrounding countries. Are you ready to experience a unique experience with the most beautiful films in the vision, delicious food and wonderful playgrounds?

Atlantis Entertainment Center is located in Cevahir Shopping Mall 58 thousand m2 area and is the only indoor entertainment center of Istanbul.

Trump Towers

Trump International, one of the world's leading real estate companies, is rising in the form of two towers in the residential office and shopping project Trump Towers Şişli. There is a special children's floor called Minimall in the area of 9000 m2 in Trump Shopping Mall area. There are special activities for children here. Trump Shopping Center features 141 local and international brand gyms, the Trump Towers theater and the Cinemaximum halls where Disney Live will be shown.

Astoria

Astoria Shopping Center is located in Şişli Esentepe, five minutes distance from Gayrettepe Metro Station. Throughout the season, exhibitions and events and concerts host an average of 7.5 million visitors. The 27-storey twin towers meet Şişli's qualified office needs. On the ground floor there are cafes with large terraces telecommunications souvenirs accessories. It is located in one of the busiest points of the city.

Transportation

One of the bridges that connect the two sides of Istanbul is the connection road of the Şehitler Bridge on July 15th. Büyükdere Street, which starts from Şişli Mosque and extends to Sariyer District, intersects with the O-2 Highway which is the connection road of Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge. Piyalepaşa Boulevard and Halaskargazi Street are other important transportation points. After Dolmabahçe Stadium and a stadium, a park is planned in the area extending to Maçka. The Hilton Hotel, on the other hand, became the most important building rising in Şişli during the 1950s. One of the important developments affecting Şişli in the recent past is the selection of the Bomonti district as an industrial zone in the Industrial Master Plan approved by the Municipal Assembly in 1966.

Metrobus

One of the most important types of public transportation in Istanbul is the metrobus. Çağlayan, Mecidiyeköy, Okmeydanı, Okmeydanı Hospital Darülaceze-Perpa stops are located in Şişli.

Metro and Tramway

One of the most modern and comfortable transportation lines of Istanbul is the metro. The first metro line was built between 2000 and 4.Levent. Today, it serves as Yenikapı-Haciosman line with the additional stations.


Entertainment and Social Life

Istanbul is described as “sleepless city” among the people. City life is very active at night as well as during the day.

Nightlife

Nightlife in Şişli is mostly focused on the Nişantaşı district. There are many entertainment venues here. In these places, entertainment continues until the first light of the morning. In addition, there are many luxury shopping and cultural centers in Şişli center and other neighborhoods. These places are full of day and night. Şişli has recently become a brand with popular night clubs.

Klein

Located in the Harbiye district of Şişli and within walking distance of Taksim, Klein was founded at the site of the famous As Cinema of the 70s. It is a special place among Istanbul night clubs with its unique architecture and interior decoration that will impress you.

Sess

It is not easy to stay in the same place and style for 9 years as a night club in Istanbul, where even the Italian restaurant cannot last more than 2 years. If you like your style, if you don't, Sess Nişantaşı is a successful place because of its stability. The venue, which maintains its popularity every year with its high quality Turkish-pop music concept, is a boutique night club in the city and has an important function in filling its void.

Babylon Bomonti

In 1999, Babylon aimed to bring the best examples of progressive music to the audience in one of the city's most elevated areas. In 2015, she moved to Bomontiada to welcome people with a new vision and a versatile music culture. Bomontiada, which brings its loyal audience with new voices, new ideas and new discoveries, continues to host the best local and foreign representatives of all kinds of music.

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open-Air Theatre

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater hosts the most important jazz and music festivals in Turkey and the world, dance performances, concerts of local and foreign big names and theater plays. Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater, where many different events take place throughout the year, is just one of the most important concert and event venues in Istanbul.

The Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater, which is located next to the Istanbul Hilton Hotel and Lutfi Kirdar Convention and Exhibition Center, is a 10-minute walk from the heart of Istanbul's historic Beyoglu district.

The foundation of Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater was laid in 1946 and the opening ceremony was held in 1947. The first play in the theater; Sophocles is a tragedy called King Oedipus. It overlooks a flat stage and has a theater and a semicircle shape. Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater is still in service and continues to perform in many concerts and shows.

Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage

Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage is defined as one of the best scenes of Istanbul with a capacity of 588 people. Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage, which has a classic Italian style stage, hosts musicals all season.

Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall

Cemal Reşit Rey, one of the pioneers of polyphonic Turkish music, is a member of a group known as the Turkish Five. As a composer, he became an educator, piano pedagogue, pianist, orchestra director and the founder of the Istanbul City Orchestra. His father was Ahmet Reşit Bey, a well-known author of Edebiyat-i Cedide, who wrote in the Servet-i Fünun magazine under the pseudonym H.Nazım. Cemal Reşit was born on 25 September 1904 during his duty as governor in Jerusalem. He started playing songs with his mouth harmonica during his childhood years, took his first piano lessons from his mother and composed an eight-year-old waltz.

Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall is a concert hall built in 1986 by Mayor Bedrettin Dalan, the mayor of Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality. The fact that it is built in a very central location and designed by Seljuk architectural style adds to its charm. This hall, which has a quality acoustic floor, has 860 seats. It has two foyers, upper and lower. Buffet available. There is no parking problem.

Restourants and Hotels

There are many options.

Italian Cuisine

French Cuisine

Far East Cuisine

East and Mediterranean Cuisine

Middle East Cuisine

Most Popular Hotels of The District

    Hilton Bosphourus

    Swiss Hotel

    Divan Istanbul

    Radisson Blu

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1