Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

sisli

西斯里

伊斯坦布尔是土耳其18.4%的人口居住地,其中15,067,724人居住在人口最稠密的省份。土耳其统计局公布的数据显示,西斯里的人口为274,289人。其中男性133,500人,女性140,789人。西斯里是位于伊斯坦布尔欧洲一侧的39个区之一。西斯里区有25个社区,位于贝希克塔以东,北部和西部为Kaıthane,南部为Beyoşlu。西斯里被认为是伊斯坦布尔最富有的地区之一,拥有豪华的酒店和购物中心,还有更多。。。。令人印象深刻的博物馆、教堂和清真寺遍布整个地区,可让您深深感受土耳其文化。在西斯里旅行是体验真正当代土耳其生活的绝佳机会。伊斯坦布尔西斯里区是属于21世纪的,甚至也不是土耳其的商业和金融中心。虽然有人认为居住在西斯里区的人在伊斯坦布尔的不同地区工作,但西斯里在伊斯坦布尔的增值方面占有很大份额。

西斯里的历史始于奥斯曼帝国的进入,这是重要的转折点之一,在西方的影响下,这座城市在伊斯坦布尔的历史发展中经历了形式上的变化,自伊斯坦布尔成立以来一直持续不断。

西斯里的历史演变与贝奥卢的历史演变密切相关。随着贝奥卢成为欧洲定居点后,作为其自然延伸而发展起来的西斯里也具有同样的特征,并随着奥斯曼帝国进入西化进程而形成和扩展。

西斯里区是伊斯坦布尔最后的定居点之一,特别是在20世纪下半叶之后进入了一个非同寻常的增长过程;在很短的时间内成为伊斯坦布尔相对古老的定居点之一。

大军营,始建于18世纪,它改变了伊斯坦布尔市的结构,为西斯里的发展做出了重大贡献。

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
西斯里景点中心

西斯里是伊斯坦布尔的主要文化中心之一,有许多文化和艺术活动。该区最重要的机构是哈比耶露天剧院、Cemal Reşit Rey音乐厅、Lütfi Kırdar会展中心。

除此之外,还有Harbiye Muhsin Ertuĝrul 舞台、GónülÜlkü-GazenferÖzcan 剧院、Kenter 剧院、Harbiye Pocket 剧院、Profilo 文化中心、工作室剧院、Tiyatrokare和Efe 艺术之家这些剧院和演出场所。

在奥斯曼帝国时期,驻贝奥卢的使领馆转向西斯里。20世纪50年代是大规模安排的年代,也是施工速度方面的年代。这几年开始的分区征用运动也影响了西斯里,使其重新考虑和改善了高速公路,并重视了绿地。

购物

塞瓦希尔

塞瓦希尔购物中心共6层,拥有280间商店和2,500个停车位,位于土耳其及周边国家的热门位置。您准备好体验视觉上最美的电影、美味的食物和精彩的游乐场的独特体验了吗?

亚特兰蒂斯娱乐中心位于塞瓦希尔购物中心,占地面积5.8万平方米,是伊斯坦布尔唯一的室内娱乐中心。

特朗普大厦

世界领先房地产公司之一的特朗普国际正以住宅办公室和购物项目Trump TowersŞişli的两栋高楼的形式崛起。特朗普购物中心区域有一个特殊的儿童楼层,面积为9000平方米,叫做Minimal。这里有专门的儿童活动。特朗普购物中心有141个本地和国际品牌体育馆、特朗普大厦剧院和迪士尼现场的电影院。

阿斯托里亚

阿斯托里亚购物中心位于Şişli Esentepe,距Gayrettpe地铁站5分钟车程。在整个季节,展览、活动和音乐会平均接待了750万游客。这座27层的双子塔满足了西斯里合格的办公需求。一楼有咖啡厅,配有大型露台、电信纪念品配件。它位于这个城市最繁忙的地方之一。

交通运输

连接伊斯坦布尔两侧的桥梁之一是7月15日的埃希特勒大桥连接道路。Büyükdere街,从西斯里清真寺开始,延伸至Sariyer区,与O-2公路相交,O-2公路是Fatih Sultan Mehmet桥的连接道路。Piyalepaşa大道和Halaskargazi街是其他重要的交通点。在Dolmabahçe体育场和一座体育场之后,该地区规划有一个公园,可通往Maçka。而希尔顿酒店则成为了20世纪50年代在西斯里兴起的最重要建筑。最近影响西斯里的一个重要发展是在1966年市议会批准的工业总体规划中选择了博蒙特区作为工业区。

大都市巴士

伊斯坦布尔最重要的公共交通类型之一是大都市巴士。圣拉扬、麦基迪耶克、奥克迈丹、奥克迈丹医院达累拉塞佩尔帕车站都位于西斯里。

地铁和电车

伊斯坦布尔最现代化、最舒适的交通线之一是地铁。第一条地铁线路于2000年建至4.莱文特。今天,它的线路有Yenikapı-Haciosman线和其他车站。


娱乐和社交生活

伊斯坦布尔被人们称为“不眠之城”。城市生活在白天和晚上都很活跃。

夜生活

西斯里的夜生活主要集中在Nişantaşı区。这里有很多娱乐场所。在这些地方,娱乐活动一直持续到天亮。此外,西斯里中心和其他社区还有许多豪华购物和文化中心。这些地方日夜不停。西斯里最近已成为热门夜总会的一个品牌。

克莱因(Klein)

Klein位于西斯里的Harbiye区,步行即可到达塔克西姆,它是70年代著名的As电影院所在地。它是伊斯坦布尔夜总会中的一个特殊地方,其独特的建筑和内部装饰将给您留下深刻印象。

谢斯(Sess)

在伊斯坦布尔同一个地方经营夜总会长达9年并不容易,即使是意大利餐厅也不能超过2年。如果你喜欢是因为风格,如果你不喜欢,Sess Nişantaş是因为其稳定性而成功的地方。该场馆以其高品质的土耳其流行音乐理念保持着每年的知名度,是该市一家精品夜总会。

Babylon Bomonti巴比伦博蒙特

1999年,巴比伦的目标是将进步音乐的最佳范例带到这个城市最高耸的地区之一。2015年,它搬到博蒙蒂亚达,欢迎具有新视野和多元化音乐文化的人们。博蒙蒂亚达以新的声音、新的想法和新的发现带给忠实的听众,继续举办各种音乐的最好的本地和外国代表。

哈比耶·塞米尔·托普兹鲁(Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu)露天剧场

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu露天剧院举办土耳其和世界上最重要的爵士和音乐节、舞蹈表演、国内外大牌音乐会和戏剧表演。Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu露天剧场是伊斯坦布尔最重要的音乐会和活动场所之一,全年都有许多不同的活动。

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu露天剧院位于伊斯坦布尔希尔顿酒店和Lutfi Kirdar会展中心旁边,距离伊斯坦布尔历史悠久的Beyoglu区中心步行10分钟。

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu露天剧场成立于1946,开幕式于1947举行。剧院里的第一部戏剧;索福克勒斯是一出悲剧,叫做俄狄浦斯王。它俯瞰一个平坦的舞台,有一个剧院和一个半圆形状。Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu露天剧院仍在运营,并继续举办许多音乐会和演出。

穆辛-额尔图卢尔(Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul )舞台

穆辛-额尔图卢尔舞台是伊斯坦布尔最好的舞台之一,可容纳588人。穆辛-埃尔图卢尔舞台是一个意大利风格的经典舞台,四季都在举办音乐剧。

Cemal Reşit Rey音乐厅

Cemal Reşit Rey是土耳其复调音乐的先驱之一,是土耳其五人组的成员。作为一名作曲家,他成为一名教育家、钢琴教师、钢琴家、管弦乐队指挥和伊斯坦布尔城市管弦乐队的创始人。他的父亲是艾哈迈特·瑞特·贝(Ahmet Reşit Bey),艾德比亚特·塞迪德(Edebiyat-i Cedide)的著名作家,他以H.Nazım.Cemal Reşn的笔名在《塞维特·菲农》(Servet-i Fünun)杂志上撰文,1904年9月25日在耶路撒冷担任州长期间出生。他从小就开始用口琴演奏歌曲,从母亲那里学了第一堂钢琴课,并在八岁创作了一首华尔兹舞曲。

Cemal Reşit Rey音乐厅是伊斯坦布尔市市长贝德雷丁·达兰于1986年建造的音乐厅。事实上,它建在一个非常中心的位置,由塞尔柱建筑风格设计,增加了它的魅力。这个大厅有一个优质的隔音地板,有860个座位。它有上下两个门厅。提供自助餐。没有停车的问题。

餐厅和酒店

有很多选择。

意大利料理

法国菜

远东美食

东地中海美食

中东美食

全区最受欢迎的酒店

  博斯福鲁斯希尔顿酒店

  瑞士酒店

  伊斯坦布尔迪凡酒店

  丽笙蓝


房地产

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Tor Holding
Trem Global
Nihal İnşaat
Agrowell
Tor Advisory
Grand Sirkeci
Aris Grand Tower
Tor Beylikdüzü
Mersin Marina
Aqua Kavaklı
Tracemix
New Resididence
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp contact gif for mobile Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

istanbul

sisli

SİSLİ

Istanbul is residence of Turkey with 18.4 percent of the population, 15 million 67 thousand 724 people lives in the most crowded province. Şişli's population, according to figures released by the Statistics Institute of Turkey was 274 thousand 289. Of this population, 133,500 are men and 140,789 are women. Şişli is one of 39 districts located on the European side of Istanbul. Şişli district, which has 25 neighborhoods, is located to the east of Beşiktaş, Kağıthane to the north and west and Beyoğlu to the south. Şişli, which is considered as one of the richest regions of Istanbul with its luxury hotels and shopping malls, actually has much more.... Impressive museums, churches and mosques can be found throughout the region to feel the Turkish culture. Traveling in Şişli is a tremendous opportunity to experience truly contemporary Turkish life. Sisli district of Istanbul is the 21st century, not even the business and financial center of Turkey. Although it is thought that those who live in Şişli district work in different parts of Istanbul, Şişli has a high share in Istanbul in terms of value added.

The history of Şişli begins with the entrance of the Ottoman Empire, which was one of the important breakpoints in which the city underwent formal changes, under the influence of the West, in the historical development of Istanbul, which has continued uninterrupted since its foundation.

The historical evolution of Şişli has been closely linked to the historical evolution of Beyoğlu. As Beyoğlu became a European settlement, Şişli, which developed as a natural extension of it, had the same characteristics and was shaped and expanded with the effect of the Ottoman Empire's entry into the westernization process.

Şişli District, which is one of the last settlements of Istanbul, entered into an extraordinary growth process especially after the second half of the 20th century; in a very short time has become one of the relatively old settlements of Istanbul.

The Great Military Barracks, which had transformed the structure of the city of Istanbul and contributed significantly to the development of Şişli, were first built in the 18th century.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel


Attraction Centres of Şişli

Having many cultural and artistic activities, Şişli is one of the main cultural centers of Istanbul. The most important institutions in the district are the Harbiye Open Air Theater, Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall, Lütfi Kırdar Convention and Exhibition Center.

Apart from these, Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage, Gönül Ülkü-Gazenfer Özcan Theater, Kenter Theater, Harbiye Pocket Theater, Profilo Culture Center, Studio Theater, Tiyatrokare and Efe Art House are the other theater and performance venues.

During the Ottoman period, the embassies and consulates in Beyoğlu turned to Şişli. The 1950s were the years in which large-scale arrangements took place as well as in terms of construction speed. The zoning-expropriation movement initiated in these years also affected Şişli, the highways were reconsidered and improved and the green area was given importance.

Shopping

Cevahir

Consisting of a total of 6 times Cevahir shopping mall with 280 shops and 2,500 car parking spaces in the popular location of Turkey and the surrounding countries. Are you ready to experience a unique experience with the most beautiful films in the vision, delicious food and wonderful playgrounds?

Atlantis Entertainment Center is located in Cevahir Shopping Mall 58 thousand m2 area and is the only indoor entertainment center of Istanbul.

Trump Towers

Trump International, one of the world's leading real estate companies, is rising in the form of two towers in the residential office and shopping project Trump Towers Şişli. There is a special children's floor called Minimall in the area of 9000 m2 in Trump Shopping Mall area. There are special activities for children here. Trump Shopping Center features 141 local and international brand gyms, the Trump Towers theater and the Cinemaximum halls where Disney Live will be shown.

Astoria

Astoria Shopping Center is located in Şişli Esentepe, five minutes distance from Gayrettepe Metro Station. Throughout the season, exhibitions and events and concerts host an average of 7.5 million visitors. The 27-storey twin towers meet Şişli's qualified office needs. On the ground floor there are cafes with large terraces telecommunications souvenirs accessories. It is located in one of the busiest points of the city.

Transportation

One of the bridges that connect the two sides of Istanbul is the connection road of the Şehitler Bridge on July 15th. Büyükdere Street, which starts from Şişli Mosque and extends to Sariyer District, intersects with the O-2 Highway which is the connection road of Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge. Piyalepaşa Boulevard and Halaskargazi Street are other important transportation points. After Dolmabahçe Stadium and a stadium, a park is planned in the area extending to Maçka. The Hilton Hotel, on the other hand, became the most important building rising in Şişli during the 1950s. One of the important developments affecting Şişli in the recent past is the selection of the Bomonti district as an industrial zone in the Industrial Master Plan approved by the Municipal Assembly in 1966.

Metrobus

One of the most important types of public transportation in Istanbul is the metrobus. Çağlayan, Mecidiyeköy, Okmeydanı, Okmeydanı Hospital Darülaceze-Perpa stops are located in Şişli.

Metro and Tramway

One of the most modern and comfortable transportation lines of Istanbul is the metro. The first metro line was built between 2000 and 4.Levent. Today, it serves as Yenikapı-Haciosman line with the additional stations.


Entertainment and Social Life

Istanbul is described as “sleepless city” among the people. City life is very active at night as well as during the day.

Nightlife

Nightlife in Şişli is mostly focused on the Nişantaşı district. There are many entertainment venues here. In these places, entertainment continues until the first light of the morning. In addition, there are many luxury shopping and cultural centers in Şişli center and other neighborhoods. These places are full of day and night. Şişli has recently become a brand with popular night clubs.

Klein

Located in the Harbiye district of Şişli and within walking distance of Taksim, Klein was founded at the site of the famous As Cinema of the 70s. It is a special place among Istanbul night clubs with its unique architecture and interior decoration that will impress you.

Sess

It is not easy to stay in the same place and style for 9 years as a night club in Istanbul, where even the Italian restaurant cannot last more than 2 years. If you like your style, if you don't, Sess Nişantaşı is a successful place because of its stability. The venue, which maintains its popularity every year with its high quality Turkish-pop music concept, is a boutique night club in the city and has an important function in filling its void.

Babylon Bomonti

In 1999, Babylon aimed to bring the best examples of progressive music to the audience in one of the city's most elevated areas. In 2015, she moved to Bomontiada to welcome people with a new vision and a versatile music culture. Bomontiada, which brings its loyal audience with new voices, new ideas and new discoveries, continues to host the best local and foreign representatives of all kinds of music.

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open-Air Theatre

Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater hosts the most important jazz and music festivals in Turkey and the world, dance performances, concerts of local and foreign big names and theater plays. Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater, where many different events take place throughout the year, is just one of the most important concert and event venues in Istanbul.

The Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater, which is located next to the Istanbul Hilton Hotel and Lutfi Kirdar Convention and Exhibition Center, is a 10-minute walk from the heart of Istanbul's historic Beyoglu district.

The foundation of Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater was laid in 1946 and the opening ceremony was held in 1947. The first play in the theater; Sophocles is a tragedy called King Oedipus. It overlooks a flat stage and has a theater and a semicircle shape. Harbiye Cemil Topuzlu Open Air Theater is still in service and continues to perform in many concerts and shows.

Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage

Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage is defined as one of the best scenes of Istanbul with a capacity of 588 people. Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage, which has a classic Italian style stage, hosts musicals all season.

Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall

Cemal Reşit Rey, one of the pioneers of polyphonic Turkish music, is a member of a group known as the Turkish Five. As a composer, he became an educator, piano pedagogue, pianist, orchestra director and the founder of the Istanbul City Orchestra. His father was Ahmet Reşit Bey, a well-known author of Edebiyat-i Cedide, who wrote in the Servet-i Fünun magazine under the pseudonym H.Nazım. Cemal Reşit was born on 25 September 1904 during his duty as governor in Jerusalem. He started playing songs with his mouth harmonica during his childhood years, took his first piano lessons from his mother and composed an eight-year-old waltz.

Cemal Reşit Rey Concert Hall is a concert hall built in 1986 by Mayor Bedrettin Dalan, the mayor of Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality. The fact that it is built in a very central location and designed by Seljuk architectural style adds to its charm. This hall, which has a quality acoustic floor, has 860 seats. It has two foyers, upper and lower. Buffet available. There is no parking problem.

Restourants and Hotels

There are many options.

Italian Cuisine

French Cuisine

Far East Cuisine

East and Mediterranean Cuisine

Middle East Cuisine

Most Popular Hotels of The District

    Hilton Bosphourus

    Swiss Hotel

    Divan Istanbul

    Radisson Blu

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1