Top.Mail.Ru

对美国企业的投资从900,000美元开始

12个月内获得美国居留权

全家的居留证(伴侣和21岁以下的未婚子女)。

在满足要求的情况下,在获得绿卡5年后有资格获得美国公民身份

免费咨询

在美国长期生活和工作的权利

免费咨询

EB-5签证计划

美国EB5签证项目使移民投资者在投资90万美元后,可以获得美国永久居留权(绿卡)。投资应在政府批准的项目中进行,并有权在未来出售投资。全家居留资格包括申请人的配偶和21岁以下的未婚子女。全家人都有资格获得绿卡,并享有在美国生活、工作和学习的权利。持有绿卡五年后,EB-5申请人可以申请公民身份。

通过投资成为美国公民

  • EB-5投资移民签证的好处

  • - 在美国任何地方生活和工作的自由,不受限制,包括在佛罗里达州和德克萨斯州等没有州所得税的州。
  • - 与其他类型的签证和绿卡相比,EB5签证可以促进更快地获得永久居留权。两年后可以取消签证的初始条件。持有EB5签证的移民在获得永久居民身份后5年内可获得公民资格。
  • - 虽然投入的资金被认为是'有风险'的,不能保证收益,但正确的投资可以为投资者带来利润和进一步的收入。最初的投资可以得到投资回报。
  • 要求

  • 投资者必须年满18周岁
  • 投资者应提供无犯罪记录
  • 投资必须直接创造10个全职直接就业岗位
  • 如果投资于位于目标就业区(TEA)的商业实体,EB5签证项目所需的最低资本额可能会从180万美元降至90万美元。EB5项目必须位于农村地区或高失业率地区,才有资格被指定为TEA。
  • 投资必须得到美国移民局的批准。(美国公民和移民服务局)
  • 投资必须是在1990年以后成立的'营利性'商业企业。
  • 投入的资金必须考虑到'风险',也就是说不能保证资金的收益。
美国公民无需签证即可前往全球超过185个国家,包括欧盟国家和英国。
社会保障、医疗、退休和其他福利
包括竞选政治职位的权利
更容易将家庭成员带往美国
美国公民的子女也可获得公民身份
低成本进入美国高等教育系统

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复

免签证进入全球各地

美国一直是一个充满机会的国家,吸引了数以百万计的人来到这片土地工作、居住和接受教育。对成为美国居民的需求如此增加并不奇怪,因为这个具有吸引力的国家承诺了良好的收入水平和繁荣,比其他大多数国家都好,更不用说持有美国护照的其他优势。

UK Residency & Citizenship via Tier 1 (Investor) route

We have under the belt the 30+ years’ experience in the UK Immigration as well as deep understanding of the complex Home Office rules and policies. We have an established reputation for efficient management and processing of visa applications, visa extensions, permanent residency and citizenship acquisition. The UK Immigration services are professionally covered by our business partner authorised and registered by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA).

€2,000,000 Investment within 90 days
1st YR
Visa Extension
2st YR
3st YR
No more than 180 days absent every rolling 12 months
Less than 450 days absent from the UK in the 5 years prior td PR application

Permanent Retsidence

4st YR
Permanent Residence
Citizenship
5st YR
6st YR
Less than 90 days absent in the 12 months following receipt of PR
1

与Trem Global移民顾问交谈

在与TremGlobal移民顾问团队进行咨询和评估后,我们将指导您完成EB5项目的各个阶段,并帮助您选择一个合适的区域中心,以及合适的企业进行投资。 一旦EB-5投资者选择了合适的项目,投资资金就必须转入托管账户。 为了确定投资者有资格被归类为EB5投资移民,TremGlobal律师将向美国移民局提交初始申请,即I526申请。I526申请必须提供投资证明,并证实该企业将创造必要数量(10个)的就业机会。

2

申请居留证

I-526申请一经批准,Trem Global将着手办理两年期有条件绿卡的文件。如果I-526申请被拒绝,那么投资资金将根据区域合作协议的条款退回。 一旦申请人被批准为EB5投资人,他们及其符合条件的家庭成员将获得有效期为两年的有条件绿卡,如果还没有入境,必须在180天内进入美国。 EB5签证流程的最后一步是取消两年的条件性身份,成为无条件的永久居民。在EB5投资人条件期的第22/24个月之间,TremGlobal的律师会提交I829申请。这要有文件支持,以证明EB-5签证的要求已经得到满足,并且至少创造了10个就业机会。

Recieve united states Passport

获得美国护照

投资者和符合条件的家庭成员在I829申请获得批准后将获得永久绿卡。所有申请人,包括投资人、其配偶和21岁以下的未婚子女,都可以在美国永久生活和工作,并在最初的有条件居留开始之日起5年后申请成为美国公民。

常见问题解答

与经验丰富的区域团队合作,风险较小,锁定TEA项目的可能性较大,所需投资金额仅为EB-5的一半。而且与大多数直接投资项目不同,您不需要离项目现场很近,也不需要管理日常工作。

与经验丰富的区域团队合作,风险较小,锁定TEA项目的可能性较大,所需投资金额仅为EB-5的一半。而且与大多数直接投资项目不同,您不需要离项目现场很近,也不需要管理日常工作。

目标就业区(TEA)是指农村地区或失业率高的地区。EB5投资人在TEA进行投资可以享受降低投资门槛。但是,并不是所有的农村地区或高失业率地区都有资格成为EB5项目的目标就业区。TEA的指定是作为投资人I/526申请的一部分来裁定的。投资者必须在其申请中证明项目所在地符合TEA的要求。

EB5投资资金在投资期间必须保持'风险'。虽然这个要求的名字暗指投资于高风险项目,但事实并非如此。EB5投资项目的核心目标是加强经济和创造就业机会。正确的投资可以为投资者带来利润和进一步的收入。

EB5投资者在成为有条件的永久居民或获得工作许可后,有资格在美国工作。投资者不需要为他们投资的区域中心工作。如果投资者或家属想为他们所投资的EB5企业工作,他们应该知道他们的职位可能不会被用来满足创造就业的标准。

EB5流程包括I/526、I/485和I/829表格的处理,根据美国各地不同的移民局服务中心的工作量和其他具体案例的因素而变化。美国移民局会在其网站上更新每份表格的预计处理时间,投资者可将其作为一般指南。

每年为EB5签证类别保留约10,000个签证。这些签证发放给EB5投资者、他们的配偶和21岁以下的受抚养子女。每个国家最多可以获得年度签证配额的7.1%。未使用的签证分配给需求量大的国家的投资者。

EB5投资的投资标准根据外国投资者选择的项目所在地不同而不同。如果项目位于目标就业区(TEA),最低投资额为90万美元。对于非TEA的项目,所需的投资额要翻倍。

美国企业利用外国投资者的EB-5资金,完成选定的项目,为美国公民创造就业机会。

合格的家庭成员包括投资者的配偶和21岁以下的未婚子女。投资者的父母、祖父母和兄弟姐妹不能列入EB-5申请中。

美国并不要求其公民在申请入籍时放弃其他国籍。EB5投资人在获得并保持5年的永久居留权后,就有资格申请入籍,而不必放弃原籍国的国籍。
1

Investments in a US business starting from $900,000

US residency in 12 months

Residence permit for whole family (partner & unmarried children under 21)

Eligibility for US citizenship after 5 years of being granted a Green Card, subject to meeting the requirements

BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION

Right to live and work permanently in the United States

BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION

THE EB-5 VISA PROGRAM

The EB-5 Visa Program enables Immigrant Investors to secure US permanent residency (Green Card) after a $900,000 investment. The investment should be made in projects approved by the government, with the right to release the investment in the future. Whole family eligibility includes the applicant’s spouse and unmarried children under 21 years. All family members qualify for a Green Card, and the right to live, work and study in the USA. After holding a Green Card for five years, EB-5 applicants may apply for citizenship.

Become a US citizen by investment

  • BENEFITS OF EB-5 IMMIGRANT INVESTOR VISA

  • Freedom to live and work anywhere in the United States, without restriction, including in states such as Florida and Texas with no state income tax
  • EB-5 visa can facilitate a faster path to permanent residence than other types of visas and green cards. The initial conditions of the visa can be removed after two years. Immigrants with an EB-5 visa may be eligible for citizenship in 5 years after obtaining permanent resident status.
  • Although the money invested is considered “at risk” and there is no guarantee of a return, the right investment can lead to profits and further income for the investor. The initial investment can pay off.
  • REQUIREMENTS

  • The investor must be at least 18 years old of age.
  • The investor should have no criminal record
  • The investment must directly create ten full-time direct jobs
  • The minimum amount of capital required for the EB-5 visa program may be decreased from $1,800,000 to $900,000 if the investment is made in a commercial entity that is located in a targeted employment area (TEA). The EB-5 project must either be in a rural area or in an area that has high unemployment in order to qualify for TEA designation.
  • The investment must be approved by the USCIS. (United States Citizenship and Immigration Services)
  • Investment must made in a “for-profit” commercial enterprise that was established after 1990.
  • The money invested must be considered “at-risk’”, meaning that there is no guarantee of capital return.
US citizens can travel without a visa to over 185 countries worldwide, including the EU countries and UK
Social security, health, retirement and other benefits
Including the right to run for political offices
Easier to bring family members to the United States
Citizenship extended to children of United States citizens
Cheaper access to US higher education system

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply

Visa-free access to all around the globe

The US has always been a country of opportunities, attracting millions of people to the land for work, residency, and education. Such increasing demand for being a resident in the US comes in no surprise because this reasonably inviting country promises good income levels and prosperity that are better than most of the other countries and not to mention the other qualifications of holding a US passport.

UK Residency & Citizenship via Tier 1 (Investor) route

We have under the belt the 30+ years’ experience in the UK Immigration as well as deep understanding of the complex Home Office rules and policies. We have an established reputation for efficient management and processing of visa applications, visa extensions, permanent residency and citizenship acquisition. The UK Immigration services are professionally covered by our business partner authorised and registered by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA).

€2,000,000 Investment within 90 days
1st YR
Visa Extension
2st YR
3st YR
No more than 180 days absent every rolling 12 months
Less than 450 days absent from the UK in the 5 years prior td PR application

Permanent Retsidence

4st YR
Permanent Residence
Citizenship
5st YR
6st YR
Less than 90 days absent in the 12 months following receipt of PR
1

TALK TO IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS IN TREM GLOBAL

After consultation with Trem Global’s Immigration Advisory Team and the evaluation, you will be guided through EB-5 program stages and be helped to select a right Regional Center, with a suitable business to invest in. Once the EB-5 investor has selected the right project, investment funds must be transferred into a escrow account. To establish an investor’s eligibility for classification as an EB-5 Immigrant Investor, Trem Global lawyers will file the initial application, called the I-526 petition, with the USCIS. The I-526 petition must provide proof of investment and verify that the enterprise will create the necessary number (10) of jobs.

2

APPLY FOR RESIDENCE PERMIT

Upon approval of the I-526 petition, Trem Global will proceed with the documentation for a two-year Conditional Green Card. If the I-526 petition is denied, then investment funds are returned in accordance with the terms of the Regional Center partnership agreement. Once an applicant has been approved as an EB-5 investor, they and their qualifying family members receive Conditional Green Cards valid for two years, and must enter the US within 180 days if not already present. The final step in the EB-5 visa process is to become an unconditional permanent resident by removing the two-year conditional status. Between months 22-24 of the EB-5 investor conditional period, Trem Global’s lawyers file the I-829 petition. This is supported with documents to prove that EB-5 visa requirements have been met and at least 10 jobs have been created.

Recieve united states Passport

RECEIVE UNITED STATES PASSPORT

The investor and eligible family members receive a permanent Green Card upon approval of the I-829 petition. All applicants including the investor, their spouse, and unmarried children under the age of 21 can then permanently live and work in the United States and apply to become US citizens after a five year period from the date initial conditional residency began.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Working with an experienced regional team is less risky and there is a higher likelihood for locking in on a TEA project that requires half the EB-5 investment amount. And you don’t need to be close enough to the project site to manage daily tasks, unlike with most direct investment projects.

The minimum amount of investment required for an EB-5 visa is $1.8 million. If the investment is made in a Targeted Employment Area, the minimum investment amount is reduced by half at $900,000

A targeted employment area (TEA) is a rural area or a location with a high rate of unemployment. EB-5 investors who make their investment in a TEA can enjoy the reduced investment threshold. However, not all rural areas or regions with high unemployment qualify as a targeted employment area in the EB-5 program. The designation of a TEA is adjudicated as part of an investor’s I-526 petition. An investor must, in his or her petition, demonstrate that the location of the project meets the requirements of TEA.

EB-5 investment capital must remain “at risk” for the duration of the investment period. While the name of the requirement alludes to investing in risky projects, this is not the case. The central target of the EB-5 investment program is to strengthen the economy and creating jobs. The right investment can lead to profits and further income for the investor.

An EB-5 investor is eligible to work for any US employees after becoming a conditional permanent resident or obtaining work permits. Investors do not need to work for the regional center through which they make the investment. If investors or dependents want to work for the very EB-5 business they invest in, they should be aware that their positions may not be used to fulfill the job creation criteria.

The EB-5 process, which includes the processing of Forms I-526, I-485 and I-829, varies based on the workload of different USCIS service centers across the US and other case-specific factors. USCIS updates its website on the estimated case processing times for each form, which can be used by investors as a general guideline

Every year, about 10,000 visas are reserved for the EB-5 visa category. These visas are issued to EB-5 investors, their spouses and dependent children under 21. Each country can take up to 7.1% of the annual visa quota. Unused visas are allocated to investors from countries with high demands.

The investment criteria of the EB-5 investment vary depending on the location of the project a foreign investor selects. If a project is located in a Targeted Employment Area (TEA), the minimum investment is $900,000. For projects in non-TEAs, the required investment amount is doubled.

The EB-5 capital from a foreign investor is used by a US business to complete the selected project and create jobs for American citizens.

Qualified family members include the investor’s spouse and unmarried children under 21 years old. Parents, grand parents and siblings of the investor cannot be included in the EB-5 application.

The US doesn’t require its citizens to renounce other citizenships when applying for citizenship. An EB-5 investor is eligible to apply for naturalization after obtaining and maintaining permanent residency for five years, without having to abandon the citizenship of his or her country of origin.
1