الاستثمارات في الأعمال التجارية الأمريكية تبدأ من 900 ألف دولار

الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة في 12 شهرًا

تصريح إقامة لجميع أفراد الأسرة (الشريك والأبناء غير المتزوجين تحت سن 21)

الأهلية للحصول على الجنسية الأمريكية بعد 5 سنوات من الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ، بشرط استيفاء المتطلبات

احجز استشارة مجانية

الحق في العيش والعمل بشكل دائم في الولايات المتحدة

احجز استشارة مجانية

برنامج تأشيرة إب-5

يمكّن برنامج تأشيرة إب-5 المستثمرين المهاجرين من تأمين إقامة دائمة في الولايات المتحدة (البطاقة الخضراء) بعد استثمار بقيمة 900 ألف دولار. يجب أن يكون الاستثمار في المشاريع التي توافق عليها الحكومة ، مع الحق في تحرير الاستثمار في المستقبل. تشمل أهلية الأسرة بأكملها زوج مقدم الطلب والأبناء غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا. جميع أفراد الأسرة مؤهلون للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء ، والحق في العيش والعمل والدراسة في الولايات المتحدة. بعد حمل البطاقة الخضراء لمدة خمس سنوات ، يمكن للمتقدمين لبرنامج إب-5 التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية.

كن مواطنًا أمريكيًا عن طريق الاستثمار

  • مزايا تأشيرة المستثمر المهاجر إب-5

  • حرية العيش والعمل في أي مكان في الولايات المتحدة ، دون قيود ، بما في ذلك في ولايات مثل فلوريدا وتكساس مع عدم وجود ضريبة دخل حكومية.
  • يمكن أن تسهل تأشيرات إب-5 طريقًا أسرع إلى الإقامة الدائمة من الأنواع الأخرى من التأشيرات والبطاقات الخضراء. يمكن إزالة الشروط الأولية للتأشيرة بعد عامين.قد يكون المهاجرون الذين يحملون تأشيرة إب-5 مؤهلين للحصول على الجنسية في غضون 5 سنوات بعد الحصول على وضع الإقامة الدائمة.
  • على الرغم من أن الأموال المستثمرة تعتبر 'معرضة للخطر' ولا يوجد ضمان بالعائد ، إلا أن الاستثمار الصحيح يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أرباح ودخل إضافي للمستثمر. يمكن أن يؤتي الاستثمار الأولي ثماره.
  • الشروط

  • أن لا يقل عمر المستثمر عن 18 سنة
  • ألا يكون للمستثمر سوابق جنائية
  • يجب أن يخلق الاستثمار مباشرة عشر وظائف مباشرة بدوام كامل
  • قد ينخفض الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب لبرنامج تأشيرة إب-5 من 1،800،000 دولار أمريكي إلى 900،000 دولار أمريكي إذا تم الاستثمار في كيان تجاري يقع في منطقة توظيف مستهدفة (ت.إ.أ). يجب أن يكون مشروع برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 إما في منطقة ريفية أو في منطقة بها معدل بطالة مرتفع من أجل التأهل للحصول على تصنيف منطقة التوظيف المستهدفة(ت.إ.أ).
  • يجب أن تتم الموافقة على الاستثمار من قبل خدمات الجنسية والهجرة الأمريكية
  • يجب أن يتم الاستثمار في مؤسسة تجارية 'ربحية' تأسست بعد عام 1990
  • نظرا لعدم وجود ضمان لعائد رأس المال، يمكن اعتبار الأموال المستثمرة 'معرضة للخطر'.
يمكن لمواطني الولايات المتحدة السفر بدون تأشيرة لأكثر من 185 دولة حول العالم ، بما في ذلك دول الاتحاد الأوروبي والمملكة المتحدة
الضمان الاجتماعي والصحة والتقاعد وغيرها من المزايا الأخرى
بما في ذلك الحق في الترشح للمناصب السياسية
أسهل لجلب أفراد الأسرة إلى الولايات المتحدة
منح الجنسية لأطفال مواطني الولايات المتحدة
وصول أرخص إلى نظام التعليم العالي في الولايات المتحدة

دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع

الدخول بدون تأشيرة إلى جميع أنحاء العالم

لطالما كانت الولايات المتحدة بلد الفرص، لتجذب الملايين من الناس إلى أرضها للعمل والإقامة والتعليم. يوفر هذا البلد المضيف إلى حد معقول مستويات دخل جيدة وازدهار أفضل من معظم البلدان الأخرى ناهيك عن المؤهلات الأخرى لحيازة جواز سفر أمريكي مما يفسر الطلب المتزايد على الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة.

UK Residency & Citizenship via Tier 1 (Investor) route

We have under the belt the 30+ years’ experience in the UK Immigration as well as deep understanding of the complex Home Office rules and policies. We have an established reputation for efficient management and processing of visa applications, visa extensions, permanent residency and citizenship acquisition. The UK Immigration services are professionally covered by our business partner authorised and registered by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA).

€2,000,000 Investment within 90 days
1st YR
Visa Extension
2st YR
3st YR
No more than 180 days absent every rolling 12 months
Less than 450 days absent from the UK in the 5 years prior td PR application

Permanent Retsidence

4st YR
Permanent Residence
Citizenship
5st YR
6st YR
Less than 90 days absent in the 12 months following receipt of PR
1

1. تواصل مع مستشاري الهجرة في تريم جلوبال

بعد التشاور مع الفريق الاستشاري للهجرة في تريم جلوبال والتقييم ، سيتم إرشادك خلال مراحل برنامج إب-5 وستتم مساعدتك في اختيار المركز الإقليمي المناسب ، مع عمل مناسب للاستثمار فيه. بمجرد اختيار مستثمر برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 المشروع المناسب ، يجب تحويل أموال الاستثمار إلى حساب ضمان. لإثبات أهلية المستثمر للتصنيف كمستثمر مهاجر إب-5 ، سيقدم محامو تريم جلوبال الطلب الأولي ، المسمى عريضة إ-526 ، إلى خدمات الجنسية والهجرة الأمريكية. يجب أن يوفر التماس إ-526 دليلًا على الاستثمار والتحقق من أن المؤسسة ستنشئ العدد اللازم من الوظائف.(10)

2

2. التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح الإقامة

عند الموافقة على التماس ا-526، ستمضي تريم جلوبال في تقديم الوثائق للحصول على بطاقة خضراء مشروطة لمدة عامين. إذا تم رفض التماس ا-526، يتم إرجاع أموال الاستثمار وفقاً لشروط اتفاقية الشراكة مع المركز الإقليمي. بمجرد الموافقة على مقدم الطلب كمستثمر في برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 ، يحصل هو وأفراد أسرته المؤهلين على بطاقات خضراء مشروطة صالحة لمدة عامين ويجب أن يدخلوا الولايات المتحدة في غضون 180 يومًا إذا لم يكن موجودًا بالفعل. تتمثل الخطوة الأخيرة في عملية الحصول على تأشيرة إب-5 في أن تصبح مقيمًا دائمًا غير مشروط عن طريق إزالة الحالة المشروطة لمدة عامين. بين 22-24 شهرًا من الفترة الشرطية للمستثمر في برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 ، يقدم محامو شركة تريم جلوبال التماس ا-829. هذا مدعوم بمستندات تثبت أن متطلبات تأشيرة إب-5 قد تم استيفاؤها وأنه تم إنشاء 10 وظائف على الأقل.

Recieve united states Passport

الحصول على جواز سفر الولايات المتحدة

يحصل المستثمر وأفراد العائلة المؤهلين على بطاقة خضراء دائمة عند الموافقة على طلب ا-829. يمكن لجميع المتقدمين بما في ذلك المستثمر وأزواجهم وأطفالهم غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا العيش والعمل بشكل دائم في الولايات المتحدة والتقدم ليصبحوا مواطنين أمريكيين بعد فترة خمس سنوات من تاريخ بدء الإقامة المشروطة الأولية.

الأسئلة المتداولة

يعتبر العمل مع فريق إقليمي متمرس أقل خطورة حيث هناك احتمال أكبر للانضمام إلى مشروع تـيا الذي يتطلب نصف مبلغ استثمار إب-5. ولن تكون بحاجة إلى أن تكون قريبًا بدرجة كافية من موقع المشروع لإدارة المهام اليومية ، على عكس معظم مشاريع الاستثمار المباشر. إب-5؟

الحد الأدنى للاستثمار المطلوب للحصول على تأشيرة إب-5 هو 1.8 مليون دولار. إذا تم الاستثمار في منطقة توظيف مستهدفة ، فسيتم تقليل الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار بمقدار النصف عند 900000 دولار

منطقة التوظيف المستهدفة (ت.أ.إ) هي منطقة ريفية أو موقع به معدل بطالة مرتفع. يمكن لمستثمري برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 الذين يستثمرون في منطقة استثمار مستثمرة الاستفادة من الحد الأدنى للاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، ليست كل المناطق الريفية أو المناطق ذات معدلات البطالة المرتفعة مؤهلة كمنطقة توظيف مستهدفة في برنامج إب-5. يتم الفصل في تعيين منطقة التوظيف المستهدفة كجزء من التماس ا-526 للمستثمر. يجب على المستثمر ، في التماسه ، إثبات أن موقع المشروع يلبي متطلبات منطقة التوظيف المستهدفة.

يجب أن يظل رأس المال الاستثماري لبرنامج إب-5 'معرضًا للخطر' طوال فترة الاستثمار. بينما يشير اسم المطلب إلى الاستثمار في المشاريع المحفوفة بالمخاطر ، فإن هذا ليس هو الحال. الهدف الرئيسي لبرنامج الاستثمار إب-5 هو تقوية الاقتصاد وخلق فرص العمل. يمكن أن يؤدي الاستثمار الصحيح إلى أرباح ومزيد من الدخل للمستثمر.

يحق لمستثمر برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 العمل لدى أي موظف في الولايات المتحدة بعد أن يصبح مقيمًا دائمًا مشروطًا أو يحصل على تصاريح عمل. لا يحتاج المستثمرون إلى العمل في المركز الإقليمي الذي يقومون من خلاله بالاستثمار. إذا كان المستثمرون أو المعالون يرغبون في العمل في شركة إب-5 ذاتها التي يستثمرون فيها ، فيجب أن يدركوا أنه قد لا يتم استخدام وظائفهم للوفاء بمعايير خلق الوظائف.

تختلف عملية إب-5 ، التي تتضمن معالجة النماذج ا-526 و ا-485 و ا-829 ، بناءً على عبء العمل في مراكز خدمات الجنسية والهجرة الأمريكية المختلفة عبر الولايات المتحدة وعوامل أخرى خاصة بالحالة. تقوم دائرة خدمات المواطنة والهجرة الأمريكية بتحديث موقعها على الويب وفقًا لأوقات معالجة الحالة المقدرة لكل نموذج ، والتي يمكن أن يستخدمها المستثمرون كمبدأ توجيهي عام.

كل عام ، يتم حجز حوالي 10000 تأشيرة لفئة تأشيرة إب-5. يتم إصدار هذه التأشيرات لمستثمري برنامج إب-5 وأزواجهم وأطفالهم المعالين تحت سن 21 عامًا. يمكن لكل دولة أن تأخذ ما يصل إلى 7.1٪ من حصة التأشيرة السنوية. يتم تخصيص التأشيرات غير المستخدمة للمستثمرين من البلدان ذات المتطلبات العالية.

تختلف معايير الاستثمار لاستثمار برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5 اعتمادًا على موقع المشروع الذي يختاره المستثمر الأجنبي. إذا كان المشروع يقع في منطقة التوظيف المستهدفة (ت.إ.أ) ، فإن الحد الأدنى للاستثمار هو 900000 دولار. بالنسبة للمشاريع في غير مناطق مناطق التوظيف المستهدفة، يتم مضاعفة مبلغ الاستثمار المطلوب.

يتم استخدام رأس مال إب-5 من مستثمر أجنبي من قبل شركة أمريكية لإكمال المشروع المحدد وخلق فرص عمل للمواطنين الأمريكيين.

يشمل أفراد الأسرة المؤهلون زوجة المستثمر والأبناء غير المتزوجين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 21 عامًا. لا يمكن تضمين الوالدين والأجداد والأشقاء للمستثمر في طلب برنامج المهاجر المستثمر إب-5.

لا تطلب الولايات المتحدة من مواطنيها التخلي عن الجنسيات الأخرى عند التقدم للحصول على الجنسية. يحق للمستثمر إب-5 التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية بعد الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة والحفاظ عليها لمدة خمس سنوات ، دون الحاجة إلى التخلي عن جنسية بلده الأصلي.
1

Investments in a US business starting from $900,000

US residency in 12 months

Residence permit for whole family (partner & unmarried children under 21)

Eligibility for US citizenship after 5 years of being granted a Green Card, subject to meeting the requirements

BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION

Right to live and work permanently in the United States

BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION

THE EB-5 VISA PROGRAM

The EB-5 Visa Program enables Immigrant Investors to secure US permanent residency (Green Card) after a $900,000 investment. The investment should be made in projects approved by the government, with the right to release the investment in the future. Whole family eligibility includes the applicant’s spouse and unmarried children under 21 years. All family members qualify for a Green Card, and the right to live, work and study in the USA. After holding a Green Card for five years, EB-5 applicants may apply for citizenship.

Become a US citizen by investment

  • BENEFITS OF EB-5 IMMIGRANT INVESTOR VISA

  • Freedom to live and work anywhere in the United States, without restriction, including in states such as Florida and Texas with no state income tax
  • EB-5 visa can facilitate a faster path to permanent residence than other types of visas and green cards. The initial conditions of the visa can be removed after two years. Immigrants with an EB-5 visa may be eligible for citizenship in 5 years after obtaining permanent resident status.
  • Although the money invested is considered “at risk” and there is no guarantee of a return, the right investment can lead to profits and further income for the investor. The initial investment can pay off.
  • REQUIREMENTS

  • The investor must be at least 18 years old of age.
  • The investor should have no criminal record
  • The investment must directly create ten full-time direct jobs
  • The minimum amount of capital required for the EB-5 visa program may be decreased from $1,800,000 to $900,000 if the investment is made in a commercial entity that is located in a targeted employment area (TEA). The EB-5 project must either be in a rural area or in an area that has high unemployment in order to qualify for TEA designation.
  • The investment must be approved by the USCIS. (United States Citizenship and Immigration Services)
  • Investment must made in a “for-profit” commercial enterprise that was established after 1990.
  • The money invested must be considered “at-risk’”, meaning that there is no guarantee of capital return.
US citizens can travel without a visa to over 185 countries worldwide, including the EU countries and UK
Social security, health, retirement and other benefits
Including the right to run for political offices
Easier to bring family members to the United States
Citizenship extended to children of United States citizens
Cheaper access to US higher education system

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply

Visa-free access to all around the globe

The US has always been a country of opportunities, attracting millions of people to the land for work, residency, and education. Such increasing demand for being a resident in the US comes in no surprise because this reasonably inviting country promises good income levels and prosperity that are better than most of the other countries and not to mention the other qualifications of holding a US passport.

UK Residency & Citizenship via Tier 1 (Investor) route

We have under the belt the 30+ years’ experience in the UK Immigration as well as deep understanding of the complex Home Office rules and policies. We have an established reputation for efficient management and processing of visa applications, visa extensions, permanent residency and citizenship acquisition. The UK Immigration services are professionally covered by our business partner authorised and registered by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA).

€2,000,000 Investment within 90 days
1st YR
Visa Extension
2st YR
3st YR
No more than 180 days absent every rolling 12 months
Less than 450 days absent from the UK in the 5 years prior td PR application

Permanent Retsidence

4st YR
Permanent Residence
Citizenship
5st YR
6st YR
Less than 90 days absent in the 12 months following receipt of PR
1

TALK TO IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS IN TREM GLOBAL

After consultation with Trem Global’s Immigration Advisory Team and the evaluation, you will be guided through EB-5 program stages and be helped to select a right Regional Center, with a suitable business to invest in. Once the EB-5 investor has selected the right project, investment funds must be transferred into a escrow account. To establish an investor’s eligibility for classification as an EB-5 Immigrant Investor, Trem Global lawyers will file the initial application, called the I-526 petition, with the USCIS. The I-526 petition must provide proof of investment and verify that the enterprise will create the necessary number (10) of jobs.

2

APPLY FOR RESIDENCE PERMIT

Upon approval of the I-526 petition, Trem Global will proceed with the documentation for a two-year Conditional Green Card. If the I-526 petition is denied, then investment funds are returned in accordance with the terms of the Regional Center partnership agreement. Once an applicant has been approved as an EB-5 investor, they and their qualifying family members receive Conditional Green Cards valid for two years, and must enter the US within 180 days if not already present. The final step in the EB-5 visa process is to become an unconditional permanent resident by removing the two-year conditional status. Between months 22-24 of the EB-5 investor conditional period, Trem Global’s lawyers file the I-829 petition. This is supported with documents to prove that EB-5 visa requirements have been met and at least 10 jobs have been created.

Recieve united states Passport

RECEIVE UNITED STATES PASSPORT

The investor and eligible family members receive a permanent Green Card upon approval of the I-829 petition. All applicants including the investor, their spouse, and unmarried children under the age of 21 can then permanently live and work in the United States and apply to become US citizens after a five year period from the date initial conditional residency began.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Working with an experienced regional team is less risky and there is a higher likelihood for locking in on a TEA project that requires half the EB-5 investment amount. And you don’t need to be close enough to the project site to manage daily tasks, unlike with most direct investment projects.

The minimum amount of investment required for an EB-5 visa is $1.8 million. If the investment is made in a Targeted Employment Area, the minimum investment amount is reduced by half at $900,000

A targeted employment area (TEA) is a rural area or a location with a high rate of unemployment. EB-5 investors who make their investment in a TEA can enjoy the reduced investment threshold. However, not all rural areas or regions with high unemployment qualify as a targeted employment area in the EB-5 program. The designation of a TEA is adjudicated as part of an investor’s I-526 petition. An investor must, in his or her petition, demonstrate that the location of the project meets the requirements of TEA.

EB-5 investment capital must remain “at risk” for the duration of the investment period. While the name of the requirement alludes to investing in risky projects, this is not the case. The central target of the EB-5 investment program is to strengthen the economy and creating jobs. The right investment can lead to profits and further income for the investor.

An EB-5 investor is eligible to work for any US employees after becoming a conditional permanent resident or obtaining work permits. Investors do not need to work for the regional center through which they make the investment. If investors or dependents want to work for the very EB-5 business they invest in, they should be aware that their positions may not be used to fulfill the job creation criteria.

The EB-5 process, which includes the processing of Forms I-526, I-485 and I-829, varies based on the workload of different USCIS service centers across the US and other case-specific factors. USCIS updates its website on the estimated case processing times for each form, which can be used by investors as a general guideline

Every year, about 10,000 visas are reserved for the EB-5 visa category. These visas are issued to EB-5 investors, their spouses and dependent children under 21. Each country can take up to 7.1% of the annual visa quota. Unused visas are allocated to investors from countries with high demands.

The investment criteria of the EB-5 investment vary depending on the location of the project a foreign investor selects. If a project is located in a Targeted Employment Area (TEA), the minimum investment is $900,000. For projects in non-TEAs, the required investment amount is doubled.

The EB-5 capital from a foreign investor is used by a US business to complete the selected project and create jobs for American citizens.

Qualified family members include the investor’s spouse and unmarried children under 21 years old. Parents, grand parents and siblings of the investor cannot be included in the EB-5 application.

The US doesn’t require its citizens to renounce other citizenships when applying for citizenship. An EB-5 investor is eligible to apply for naturalization after obtaining and maintaining permanent residency for five years, without having to abandon the citizenship of his or her country of origin.
1