دليل الاستثمار

الاقتصاد والعملة

الاقتصاد والعملة

منذ تأسيس تركيا في عام 1923 بينما لعبت الدولة دورًا رائدًا في التصنيع حتى عام 1950، وكان للتطورات السياسية الكبرى بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية، مثل الانتقال إلى نظام ديمقراطي متعدد الأحزاب والالتزام بالتحالف الغربي مع الناتو، تأثير عميق على الاقتصاد. تم تقديم تدخل الدولة في شكل قروض حكومية للشركات الخاصة، واسترشدت التنمية الاقتصادية بخطط مدتها خمس سنوات. الاقتصاد التركي لديه حاليا اقتصاد السوق الليبرالي. خلّف الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للفرد في تركيا وراءه العديد من دول أوروبا والشرق الأوسط.

في حين أن الاقتصاد التركي، الذي يعد 18 أكبر اقتصاد في العالم في عام 2003 وفقًا لمعادلة القوة الشرائية، ارتفع في عام 2017 إلى المرتبة 13.

وفقًا لبيانات التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD) ومعهد الإحصاء التركي (TSI)، بلغ نصيب الفرد من الدخل 10 آلاف دولار لأول مرة في عام 2008، وكان 12,480.37 دولار في عام 2013 من خلال الوصول إلى أعلى قيمة، وبلغت قيمتها 9,631,69 في عام 2018.

حققت تركيا، التي حققت معدل نمو سنوي بلغ 5.5٪ من معدل الصيد في الفترة 2013-2018، نمواً ملحوظاً في فترة قصيرة من الزمن، والأدوات الاقتصادية المؤسسية اجتذبت 180 مليار دولار من الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة في العقد الماضي. بعد تكافؤ القوة الشرائية مع سادس أكبر اقتصاد في أوروبا، فإن تركيا ذات السياسات المالية ذات الانضباط المالي السليم والسياسات النقدية التي لدى البنك المركزي فيها، وذات الأدوات مستقلة وسوق محلي قوي وقطاع خاص من رجال الأعمال، أدت إلى تسريع التنمية الاقتصادية من خلال دعم الاستثمارات والصادرات.

مع دخول قانون الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر رقم 4875 حيز التنفيذ، أخذ المستثمرون الدوليون في تركيا نفس الحقوق والمسؤوليات مع المستثمرين المحليين، وتمت مواءمة معاملات الاستيراد والتصدير. يتم شراء وبيع معاملات الصرف الأجنبي من خلال البنوك بالعملات الأجنبية والمؤسسات الأخرى المعتمدة، والمؤسسات المصرح لها ببيع العملات الأجنبية ويقوم المستثمرون بفتح حسابات بالعملات الأجنبية لدى البنوك وتحويل الأموال إلى دول أجنبية بكفاءة.

في حالة عدم وجود معلومات ووثائق للموارد النقدية في مدخل تركيا، فإن التصريحات التي تصدر إلى إدارة الجمارك بشأن مصدر الأموال المنقولة يتم اتخاذها كأساس، على الرغم من عدم وجود التزام بالإعلان عن النقد ولا يمكن إجبار المسافرين للإعلان. يمكن لهم ملء "نموذج بيان النقد" وإرساله إلى إدارة الجمارك عند الطلب.

يتم تحقيق سوق أسعار الصرف في تركيا عن طريق تبني نظام سعر صرف متغير وفقًا لشروط العرض والطلب. يتم تحديد قيمة العملة التركية من قبل السوق مقابل العملات الأجنبية. ينشر البنك المركزي لجمهورية تركيا سعر الصرف الرسمي يوميًا في البلاد.

يمكن للأجانب تأسيس شركة في تركيا بحيث يمكن أن تنضم إلى شراكة وقادرة على فتح فروع أو مكاتب تمثيلية في تركيا. يمكن للمستثمرين الدوليين الانضمام إلى شركة محلية، ويمكنهم الانضمام إلى جميع أنواع الشركات في تركيا، بما في ذلك الشركات ذات المسؤولية المحدودة والشركات المساهمة. يستطيع المستثمرون الدوليون المشاركة في زيادة رأس المال من قبل شركات رأس المال المحلية ونقل الأسهم. ومع ذلك، في غضون شهر واحد بعد الانتهاء من المعاملات ذات الصلة، يتعين عليهم إبلاغ وزارة الخزانة والمالية. في حين أن المستثمرين الدوليين لهم الحق في تحويل الأموال إلى الخارج بالعملة التي يختارونها، في حالة تصفية الشركة من خلال المبيعات، ليس هناك التزام بإبلاغ وزارة الخزانة والمالية مقدما.

لا يمكن تطبيق التأميم والمصادرة على الأنشطة التجارية ما لم يكن من مصلحة الجمهور حماية استثمارات المستثمرين الأجانب.

يستطيع المستثمرون الدوليون توظيف موظفين أجانب في استثمارات يتم إجراؤها في تركيا، ويمكنهم الاستفادة من الحوافز الضريبية وتخصيص الأراضي ودعم أقساط التأمين والإعفاء ودعم حصة صاحب العمل وحوافز الاستثمار التي لها نفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها المواطنون الأتراك.

في حين أن الأشخاص المقيمين في الخارج في حالة مجانية لنقل مبيعات العقارات غير المنقولة أو الإيرادات المتأتية من المبيعات المتعلقة بالعقارات التي تم الحصول عليها في تركيا عبر البنوك، فإن تركيا تحاول منع الازدواج الضريبي عن طريق اتفاقيات الضرائب الدولية المبرمة مع دول أخرى.

دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

Investment Guide

Economy and Currency

Economy and Currency

Since Turkey\'s establishment in 1923 while the state played a leading role in industrialization until 1950, major political developments after the Second World War, such as the transition to a multi-party democratic system and commitment to the Western alliance with NATO, had a profound impact on the economy. The state intervention was made in the form of state loans to private firms and economic development was guided by five-year plans. Turkey\'s economy currently has a liberal market economy. Gross domestic product per capita in Turkey has left behind many European and Middle Eastern countries.

Turkey\'s economy, while being the world\'s 18th largest economy in 2003 according to purchasing power parity, in 2017 it increased to 13th place.

According to the Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) and the Turkey Statistical Institute (TSI) data, per capita income which was $ 10,000 for the first time in 2008, and was $ 12,480.37 in 2013 by reaching the highest value, measured as 9,631,69 in 2018.

Turkey, having an average annual growth of 5.5% catch rate in the 2013-2018 period, has made significant growth in a short period of time, institutionalized economic instruments, attracted $ 180 billion of foreign direct investment in the last decade. Having purchasing power parity with Europe\'s 6th largest economy, Turkey, Fiscal policies with sound fiscal discipline, monetary policies in which the central bank has independent instruments, strong domestic market and entrepreneurial private sector have accelerated economic development by supporting investments and exports.

With the entry into force of the Foreign Direct Investment Law No. 4875, international investors in Turkey, took the same rights and responsibilities with local investors, import and export transactions were harmonized. Foreign exchange transactions are bought and sold through foreign currency banks, other authorized institutions, and institutions authorized to sell foreign currency and investors open foreign currency accounts at banks and efficiently transfer money to foreign countries.

In the absence of information and documents of monetary resources in the entrance to Turkey, the declarations made to the customs administration regarding the source of the carried cash shall be taken as a basis, although there is no obligation to declare cash and passengers cannot be forced to declare. It is possible for them to fill in the “Cash Declaration Form" and declare it to the customs administration upon request.

The exchange rates market in Turkey is realized by the market by adopting a variable exchange rate regime according to supply and demand conditions. The value of the Turkish currency is determined by the market against foreign currencies. The official exchange rate is published daily in the country by the Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey.

Foreigners can establish a company in Turkey can join the partnership and able to open branches or representative offices in Turkey. International investors can join a local company, can join all kinds of companies in Turkey, including limited liability companies and joint-stock companies. International investors are able to participate in the capital increase by local capital companies and transfer shares. However, within one month after the completion of the related transactions, they have to inform the Ministry of Treasury and Finance. While international investors have the right to transfer money abroad in the currency of their choice, in case of liquidation of the company through sales, there is no obligation to inform the Ministry of Treasury and Finance in advance.

Nationalization and expropriation cannot be applied to commercial activities unless it is in the public interest to protect the investments of foreign investors.

International investors are able to employ foreign staff in investments to be made in Turkey, they can benefit from tax incentives, land allocation, insurance premium support and exemption, employer share support and investment incentives with the same rights as Turkish citizens.

While people residing abroad are in the free state to transfer the immovable property sales or revenues derived from sales relating to real estate acquired in Turkey via banks, Turkey is trying to prevent double taxation via international tax agreements made with other countries.

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1