دليل الاستثمار

أسباب للاستثمار في تركيا

أسباب للاستثمار في تركيا

تركيا، مع فرص استثمارية مربحة للغاية وتواصل التنمية الاقتصادية لجذب انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب. واحدة من أهم التفاصيل لجذب انتباه المستثمرين الأجانب الذين يفضلون الاستثمار في تركيا هي أن الحصول على فرصة التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية بعد إجراء الاستثمار.

ميزة أخرى للاستثمار في تركيا هي أنها تمكنت من جذب انتباه الجميع إلى الاقتصاد النابض بالحياة في بلد ما. تقع تركيا، كما هو موضح في توليفة من كل من العناصر الحديثة والتقليدية، في جغرافية الأناضول، التي لديها أكبر تراكم للتاريخ البشري في العالم. اليوم، في تركيا، حيث لا تزال آثار العصر العثماني ظاهرة، حتى شبه الجزيرة التاريخية، التي تجتذب السياح، تكفي وحدها لفتن المستثمرين.

تجذب تركيا المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب موقعها الجغرافي السياسي. يوفر قرب المنطقة من مراكز تصدير الطاقة وحقيقة أنها تقع بين المراكز التجارية فرصة لا غنى عنها للمستثمرين الأجانب. إن وجود إسطنبول في تركيا، وهي واحدة من أكثر المدن شعبية في العالم وأيضًا ميناء مهم في المنطقة التجارية، يوفر للمستثمرين فرصًا تجارية جديدة ويزيد من قيمة العقارات أكثر. ليس فقط التجارة بل كونها عاصمة تركيا الثقافية والترفيهية، تأتي مدينة إسطنبول المشهورة عالميًا في بداية المدينة بفضل الموقع الممتاز الذي تختاره لجميع السياح الذين يزورون تركيا.

يُنظر إلى الاقتصاد التركي باعتباره أحد أكبر الاقتصاديات في العالم، كما أن اقتصاد تركيا الثابت هو أحد أكثر اقتصادات البلاد مثالية وهو الاستثمار في الاتجاه الصحيح. تواصل أسعار العقارات في تركيا، والتي أصبحت اسمها مقترن مع قطاع العقارات المتطور، جذب اهتمام كبير في أوروبا وأمريكا والصين والشرق الأقصى والشرق الأوسط، حيث أنها أكثر ملاءمة بكثير من أي دولة أوروبية أخرى.

تعتبر تركيا واحدة من أكبر المصدرين في مجال النسيج في العالم بعد ألمانيا وإيطاليا. بورسا، المعروفة باسم مدينة الغزل والنسيج، تظهر كواحدة من المراكز المهمة في هذا المجال. ليس فقط المدن الصناعية ولكن أيضا المنطقة السياحية توفر دعما كبيرا للاقتصاد في تركيا. تستضيف السواحل الفيروزية المشهورة عالمياً في بحر إيجة والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ملايين السياح كل عام. أول المناطق التي تتبادر إلى الذهن هي بودروم وأنطاليا التي تشتهر بالخلجان الفيروزية.

في تركيا، مع وجود الملايين من خيارات الاستثمار فيها، يعد قطاع العقارات هو القطاع الأكثر ربحية ويجعل المستثمرين سعداء. الاستثمار والمزايا العظيمة التي يجلبها يجعله أكثر جاذبية للمستثمرين لشراء العقارات.

وهو من السمات المميزة لتركيا نظراً لسهولته وبساطته. بموجب القوانين التركية، بعد الحصول على سند الملكية وتصريح الإقامة، يمكنك البدء في العيش في تركيا. للحصول على تصريح إقامة في تركيا لا يستغرق الأمر سوى يوم واحد. ويمكنك أيضا استئجار العقارات ان أردت. يوفر قطاع العقارات عائدًا مربحًا للمستثمرين في البلاد، حيث تتضاعف قيمة العقارات كل عام.

إن الاستحقاق الذي سُن العام الماضي، وهو أن التقدم للحصول على الجنسية بعد شراء عقار أو أكثر بقيمة 250.000 دولار، يؤدي أيضًا إلى رغبة الأجانب في الاستثمار في تركيا.

دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

Investment Guide

Reasons to Invest in Turkey

Reasons to Invest in Turkey

  Turkey, with a highly profitable investment opportunities and economic development continues to attract the attention of foreign investors. One of the most important details of attracting the attention of foreign investors who prefer to invest in Turkey is that obtaining the chance to apply for Turkish citizenship after making the investment.

  Another advantage of investing in Turkey is that it has managed to draw everyone's attention to the lively economy of a country. Turkey, shown as a synthesis of both modern and traditional elements is located in the Anatolian geography, which has the largest accumulation of human history in the world. Today, in Turkey where traces of the Ottoman era are still seen, even the Historic Peninsula, which attracts tourists, is enough to fascinate investors alone.

  Turkey attracts investors from around the world due to its geopolitical position. The proximity of the region to the energy export centers and the fact that it is located among the trade centers provides an indispensable opportunity for foreign investors. Istanbul's presence in Turkey, which is one of the most popular cities in the world and also an important port in the trade area, provides investors with new business opportunities and increases the value of real estate even further. Not only trade but also being Turkey's cultural and entertainment capital, the world-famous city of Istanbul comes at the beginning of the city thanks to the excellent location of choice for all the tourists who visit Turkey.

  Turkey's economy is seen as one of the world's largest economy and steady Turkey economy is one of the most ideal country economies is to invest with the right orientation. Real estate prices in Turkey, which made its name with sophisticated real estate sector continues to attract great interest in Europe, America, China, the Far East, and the Middle East, as it is far more appropriate than any other European country.

  Turkey is considered one of the largest exporters in the textile field in the world after Germany and Italy. Bursa, which is known as the textile city, is shown as one of the important centers of this area. Not only industrial cities but also tourist area also provides great support to the economy in Turkey. The world-famous fascinating turquoise coasts of the Aegean and Mediterranean hosts millions of tourists every year. The first regions that come to mind are Bodrum and Antalya which are famous for their turquoise bays.

    In Turkey with millions of investment options in it, the real estate sector is the most profitable one and makes investors happy. Investment and the great advantages it brings, makes it even more attractive to buy real estate.

  It's easiness and effortlessness to invest in Turkey also stands out as another factor. By Turkish laws, after receiving title deed and residence permit you can begin to live in Turkey. To get a residence permit in Turkey only takes 1 day. If you want, you can also rent the real estate. The real estate sector provides a profitable return to investors in the country, where real estate values multiply every year.

  The entitlement enacted last year, which is applying for citizenship after purchasing one or more real estate worth of $ 250.000, also triggers the desire of foreigners to invest in Turkey.

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1