دليل الاستثمار

العلاقات الخارجية التركية

العلاقات الخارجية التركية

تركيا عضو في المنظمات الدولية مثل مجلس أوروبا، ومنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي، ومنظمة التعاون والتنمية في الميدان الاقتصادي، ومنظمة الأمن والتعاون في أوروبا، ومجموعة العشرين، وهي دولة مندمجة في العالم الغربي. تقع تركيا بصفتها إحدى الدول الصناعية في قمة مجموعة العشرين التي تضم أكبر 20 اقتصادًا في العالم، في موقع جيوسياسي حساس. ومع ذلك، فإن امتلاك قوة إقليمية ذات مرافق كبيرة وحدود وطنية عابرة، فإن زيادة الاهتمام والطلب على تركيا في ازدياد.

من خلال إجراء مفاوضات الانضمام مع الاتحاد الأوروبي والتي تم توقيعها في عام 2005، تتقدم علاقات تركيا مع الاتحاد الأوروبي من خلال ثلاث أساسيات. وهي: تنفيذ معايير كوبنهاغن، وتنفيذ تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي، وتقوية حوار المجتمع المدني. تستمر المفاوضات من أجل عضوية تركيا الكاملة في الاتحاد الأوروبي. أصبح "قانون الشركات" في تركيا، و "سياسة المؤسسة والسياسة الصناعية"، و "العلوم والأبحاث" المكتسبة متوافقة تمامًا مع تشريعات الاتحاد الأوروبي. ستتاح للمواطنين الأتراك الفرصة للسفر إلى دول الاتحاد الأوروبي بدون تأشيرة عند استيفاء المعايير المطلوبة.

دخلت تركيا الناتو في عام 1952، وشكلت الجناح الجنوبي الشرقي لمعاهدة حلف شمال الأطلسي (الناتو) ضد روسيا السوفيتية. إلى جانب الضمانات الأمنية والدفاعية التي قدمها الحلف، دعمت تركيا، إلى جانب تعزيز هويتها الغربية، الدفاع الجماعي عن الاتحاد وساهمت في التسوية السلمية للنزاع بين الشرق والغرب. تركيا التي احتلت المركز الرابع بعد الولايات المتحدة وفرنسا والمملكة المتحدة في قائمة أقوى دول حلف شمال الأطلسي التي أعلنت عنها جلوبال باور (GlobalPower)، خلّفت وراءها دول مثل ألمانيا وإيطاليا وكندا وإسبانيا كقوة عسكرية. يوجد لحلف الناتو قواعد في إسطنبول وإزمير وقونيا وأضنة وديار بكر.

دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
1
Telegram Contact Us Whatsapp Call Us Live Chat

Investment Guide

Turkey's Foreign Relations

Turkey's Foreign Relations

Turkey which is a member of international organizations such as the Council of Europe, NATO, OECD, OSCE, and G-20, is a country integrated into the Western world. Turkey with being one of the industrial countries in the G-20 summit which brings together the world\'s 20 largest economies, is located in a sensitive geopolitical position. Nevertheless, having regional power with great facilities and across national borders continues to increase the interest and demand to Turkey.

Conducting accession negotiations with the European Union which are signed in 2005, Turkey\'s relations with the European Union are progressing through three basics. These are; These; Implementation of the Copenhagen Criteria, Implementation of the EU acquis and strengthening civil society dialogue. Negotiations for Turkey\'s full membership to the European Union is continuing. Turkey\'s "Company Law", "Enterprise and Industrial Policy", "Science and Research" acquis has become fully compatible with the EU acquis. Turkish citizens will have the opportunity to travel to the European Union countries without a visa when the required criteria are met.

Turkey entered NATO in 1952, formed the southeastern wing of the North Atlantic Treaty (NATO) against Soviet Russia. Besides the defense and security guarantees to be provided by the Alliance, Turkey with reinforcing its westerner identity supported the collective defense of the union and contributed to the peaceful settlement of the East-West conflict. Turkey, taking 4th place after the USA, France and the United Kingdom in the NATO\'s most powerful countries list announced by GlobalPower, left behind countries such as Germany, Italy, Canada, and Spain as a military power. NATO has bases in Istanbul, Izmir, Konya, Adana and Diyarbakir.

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • State Guaranteed Projects
  • Law and Investment Consultancy
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1