الصفحة الرئيسية
الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت (أونلاين)
الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت (أونلاين)

الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت (أونلاين)

يقدم برنامج تريم جلوبال للاستثمار عبر الإنترنت حلولاً شاملة تتيح لك إجراء استثمارات عقارية سهلة ومربحة وآمنة في أهم مراكز جذب المستثمرين في العالم.

يمكنك إجراء استثمار دقيق وموثوق من خلال إقامة اتصالات و اجتماعات و جولات للمشاريع أونلاين مع أعضاء فريق الخبراء لدينا دون مغادرة بلدك. أصبح برنامجنا الاستثماري عبر الإنترنت شائعًا بين كبار المستثمرين الذين يرغبون في إضافة عقارات مربحة إلى محافظهم الاستثمارية والمستثمرين الأفراد الذين يرغبون في شراء العقارات دون الاعتماد على خطط السفر أو القيود.

1
اختر تاريخًا مناسبًا للتقويم الخاص بك.

(لعقد أول اجتماع لنا عبر الإنترنت بمشاركة مستشاري الاستثمار والقانونيين)

2
دعنا نحدد خيارات الاستثمار المناسبة التي تتوافق مع حاجتك وتوقعاتك

(نحن نقدم أنسب ما يلبي رغباتكم من بين أكثر من ٣٥٠٠ عقار مختار في جميع أنحاء العالم)

3
قم بزيارة عقاراتك المحتملة من خلال إقامة جولات للمشاريع أونلاين

(يمكنك زيارة المشاريع التي تعجبك ومحيطها أونلاين بمساعدة مستشاري الاستثمار لدينا)

استثمر دون مغادرة بلدك

من الأسهل والأئْمن لكم العثور على العقار المناسب دون الحاجة إلى السفر ، خاصة أثناء جائحة كوفيد -١٩. بالنظر إلى ذلك ، نقدم فرصًا ممتازة من خلال برنامج الاستثمار أونلاين (عبر الإنترنت) الذي يسمح لكم بالاستثمار دون الحاجة إلى مغادرة بلد إقامتكم.

احصل على المزيد من المعلومات بخصوص العقارات التي تريدها

نقدم معلومات مفصلة حول المشاريع التي تخطط للاستثمار فيها من خلال تنظيم جولات افتراضية واجتماعات أونلاين مع مستشاري الاستثمار لدينا. وبالتالي ، فإننا نسهل عملية اتخاذ القرار الخاصة بك من خلال توفير كل المعلومات التي قد تحتاجها بشفافية.

حدد موعدًا الآن لمقابلتنا !
Schedule Appoinment
استثمار ودفع آمن

يمكنك اختيار المشروع الأنسب مع احتمالية عالية للربح وشرائه عبر طرق الدفع الآمنة. سيكون محامونا في خدمتك أثناء جميع معاملاتك من أجل إكمال العملية برمتها ضمن الإطار القانوني.

برنامج الجنسية التركية للاستثمار أونلاين

يقدم برنامج تريم جلوبال للاستثمار عبر الإنترنت حلولاً شاملة تتيح لك إجراء استثمارات عقارية سهلة ومربحة وآمنة في أهم مراكز جذب المستثمرين في العالم.

البلدان التي يمكنك الاستثمار فيها أونلاين:
  • تركيا
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • المملكة المتحدة
  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة
  • كندا
  • قبرص
  • إسبانيا
الأسئلة المكررة

في البداية ، قد يبدو إجراء استثمار يتضمن مبالغ كبيرة من المال عبر الإنترنت محفوفًا بالمخاطر. ومع ذلك ، فإن برامج الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت تجعل من الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا للمستثمرين الحصول على الممتلكات المناسبة لهم دون مغادرة بلدهم ، مع مراعاة الظروف التي أوجدها جائحة كوفيد -19. لا يوجد مجال للقلق أثناء العمل معنا لأننا نملك سنوات من الخبرة والمراجع من العديد من المستثمرين الذين قدمنا لهم خدمات استشارية.

بفضل مستشاري الاستثمار لدينا ، الذين يكرسون جهودهم لإيجاد العقارات المناسبة لكم ، ستتمكن من الحصول على إجابات لأي أسئلة قد تخطر على بالكم. يذهب أعضاء فريق الخبراء لدينا ويفحصون المشاريع التي تهتمون بها أثناء عملية الاستثمار نيابة عنكم ويشاركون كل معلومة معكم من خلال الجولات الافتراضية أونلاين.

يتم تحويل الأموال مباشرة إلى الحسابات المفتوحة نيابة عنكم في البلد المعني ثم يتم تحويلها إلى مالكي العقار الذي ستقوم بشرائه باتباع تعليماتكم. تساعدكم الفرق القانونية والمالية في تريم جلوبال طوال العملية بأكملها لتحقيق تقدم آمن وشفاف.

لا ، لا داعي لزيارة البلد. ومع ذلك ، سيكون تصريح إقامتكم الدائمة جاهزًا عندما تصبح مالكًا للعقار. لذلك ، يمكنك القدوم وقتما تشاء والبقاء لفترة غير محدودة من الزمن.

نختار العقارات التي تناسب توقعاتكم واحتياجاتكم بأفضل الطرق من بين أكثر من 3500 عقارًا محددًا وننظم جولات افتراضية لتلك التي تحبها. تتوفر خيارات العقارات في جميع فئات العقارات مثل السكنية أو التجارية أو الأراضي.

نعم. إذا استوفيتوا الشروط اللازمة ، يمكنكم إجراء استثمار مربح عبر الإنترنت والحصول على الجنسية في نفس الوقت. بفضل قسمنا القانوني المتخصص في قوانين البلدان التي تسمح بالجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار ، فإننا نوجهكم خلال جميع العمليات.
1

Top.Mail.Ru
Home
ONLINE INVESTMENT
ONLINE INVESTMENT

ONLINE INVESTMENT

Trem Global online investment program offers end-to-end solutions that enable you to make easy, profitable and safe real estate investments in the world’s most important attraction centers for investors.

You can make an accurate and reliable investment through online meetings and virtual tours with our expert team members without leaving your country. Our online investment program is becoming popular among large investors who want to add profitable real estate to their portfolios and individual investors who want to purchase property without being dependent on travel plans or restrictions.

1
Choose a convenient date for your calendar.

(For holding our first online meeting with the participation of investment and legal consultants)

2
Let us determine the right investment options matching your purpose and expectations.

(We offer the most appropriate ones meeting your wishes among over 3500 selected real estates worldwide)

3
Visit your potential real estate through virtual tours.

(You can visit the projects you like and their surroundings online with the assistance of our investment consultants)

Invest without leaving your country

It is much easier and safer for you to find the right property without the need to travel, especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. Considering this, we offer excellent opportunities with our online investment program that allows you to invest without leaving your country of residence.

Get more knowledge about the properties you like

We present detailed information about the projects you plan to invest in by organizing virtual tours and online meetings with our investment consultants. Thus, we facilitate your decision-making process by transparently providing all the knowledge you may need.

Schedule an appointment now to meet us!
Schedule Appoinment
Safe investment, secure payment

You can select the most suitable project with a high potential for profit and buy it via secure payment methods. Our attorneys will be at your service during your transactions in order to complete the whole process within the legal framework.

TURKEY ONLINE INVESTMENT CITIZENSHIP PROGRAM

Trem Global online investment program offers end-to-end solutions that enable you to make easy, profitable and safe real estate investments in the world’s most important attraction centers for investors.

Countries you can invest online:
  • Turkey
  • USA
  • United Kingdom
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Spain

At first, making an investment that involves large amounts of money online may seem risky. However, online investment programs actually make it easier and safer for investors to obtain the right property for themselves without leaving their country, considering the conditions created by the COVID-19 pandemic. There is no room for worries while working with us since we have years of experience and references from numerous investors to whom we provided consultancy services.

Thanks to our investment consultants, who are dedicated to finding the right real estate for you, you will be able to get answers to any questions you may think of. Our expert team members go and examine the projects you are interested in during the investment process on your behalf and share every piece of information with you through live virtual tours.

The money transfer is made directly to the accounts opened on your behalf in the relevant country and then transferred to the owners of the property you will purchase following your instructions. The legal and financial teams of Trem Global assist you throughout the whole process for secure and transparent progress.

No, there is no need for you to come to the country. However, your permanent residence permit will be ready when you become a property owner. So, you can come whenever you want and stay for an unlimited time.

We pick the properties that suit your expectations and needs in the best way among over 3500 selected properties and organize virtual tours for the ones you like. Property options are available in all real estate categories such as residential, commercial or land.

Yes. If you meet the necessary conditions, you can make a profitable investment online and obtain citizenship at the same time. Thanks to our legal department specializing in the laws of countries that allow citizenship by investment, we guide you through all processes.
1