Istanbul

Buyukcekmece

بويوكشيمك - دليل المنطقة

تأسست بويوكشيمك شرق بحيرة بويوكشيمك ، والتي تُعرف باسمها. تتكون المنطقة من التضاريس والسهول ، وتقع بجوار بيليكدوزو و اسنيورت و سيلفري و كاتلاكا و ارنفتكوي ، ويحيط بها بحر مرمرة في الجنوب.

يلفت موقع بويوكشيمك ، الذي كان مكان إقامة للجيوش والركاب طوال تاريخه ، الانتباه إلى بقايا جسر ميمارسينان و كارفانسراي التي نجت حتى يومنا هذا.

المنطقة ، بساحلها المنظم البالغ 25 كم ، تتكون من 24 حيًا. في بويوك شكمجة ، التي أصبحت واحدة من مراكز المنتجعات المهمة مع مناطقها المحتملة مثل كومبورغاز ، جوزيلس ، معمار سنان ، الكنت ، كاميلوبا وسيلالي ، يصل عدد السكان في الصيف إلى 800 ألف.


تقسيم - 55 دقيقة

مطار صبيحة كوكجن - 80 دقيقة

بشكتاش - 55 دقيقة

كاديكوي - 60 دقيقة

سيسلي - 48 دقيقة

باكيركوى - 28 دقيقة

ليفنت - 56 دقيقة

ساريير - 70 دقيقة

مطار اسطنبول - 35 دقيقة


مراكز الجذب في بويوكشيمك

هناك العديد من الأماكن التاريخية والسياحية التي يمكن زيارتها حول بويوكشيمك و بحيرة بويوكشيمك ، والتي توفر أجواء مريحة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في قضاء وقت ممتع في فصل الصيف.

يعد جناح إنفر باشا وجسر سلطان السلطان كانوني بطول 636 مترًا ومتحف الأزياء العالمية وسوكولو محمد باشا ومساجد الفاتح من بين الأماكن التي يجب أن يزورها الزوار لأول مرة.

مستوطنة ساحلية حديثة على الجانب الأوروبي من بويوكشيمك بطول 5 كم كوردنبويو هي واحدة من الأماكن التي تستحق المشاهدة. تعد كوردنبويو ، النشطة للغاية خاصة في أشهر الصيف ، موطنًا للعديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والحانات وحدائق الشاي والشواطئ.

شواطئ كومبورغاز و بويوك شكمجة

لطالما كانت شواطئ بويوكشيمك و كومبرجاز الخيار الأول لسكان اسطنبول الذين لا يستطيعون الذهاب لقضاء عطلة. إن شواطئ بويوكشيمك و كومبرجاز و كوردنبويو و سيلاليا و جيوزيل في طريقها إلى أن تصبح بودروم في إسطنبول مع مزايا النقل والأسعار الاقتصادية والأذواق اللذيذة.

تقع كومبرجاز ، التي توفر خيارات الإقامة لكل ميزانية مع الفنادق والموتيلات والشقق والنزل ، على بعد 45 كم من اسطنبول و 12 كم من بويوكشيمك. يكاد يكون من المستحيل أن تغمرها الحشود بفضل المنطقة التي يبلغ طولها 360 كيلومترًا في المنطقة.

السلطان سليمان كارافانسراي

كارافانسراي التي يبلغ طولها 48 متراً ، بتكليف من السلطان سليمان العظيم في 1566 ، تعرف أيضًا باسم كورسونلو خان ​​لأن السقف الأصلي كان مغطى بالرصاص. كانت أعمال القطع الحجرية ، التي تقع على طريق التجارة الأوروبية ، نقطة إقامة مهمة خلال فترتها. قام المهندس المعماري معمار سنان بتوصيل نظام التدفئة في هذه الكرفانات بالجسر مع أنابيب من الأسفل لمنع جسر السلطان سليمان من التجمد في فصل الشتاء. تُستخدم الآن كارافانسراي ، التي نجت حتى يومنا هذا مع الإصلاحات التي تم إجراؤها ، كالمكان الذي تقام فيه الأنشطة الثقافية والفنية.

أكوا مارين ووتر بارك

أكوا مارين ، أحد أكبر المتنزهات المائية في المدينة مع منزلقاتها المائية وحماماتها العملاقة ، تبلغ سعتها 3000 شخص ، وتخدم سكان إسطنبول منذ عام 1999. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الذهاب في إجازة ، تعتبر أكواباركس مهمة جدًا للسكان المحليين ، فضلا عن كونه شكل صحي وآمن من وسائل الترفيه.

الحديقة ، التي تفتح أبوابها للزوار بين الساعة 7:00 والساعة 19:00 ، تقدم خدمات رنين مجانية للفنانين الذين يرغبون في القدوم من جميع أنحاء المدينة.


وسائل النقل

تتصل بويوكشيمك ، التي يمكن اعتبارها نقطة النهاية لإسطنبول ، بوسط المدينة عبر الطرق السريعة تيم و D-100 ، وتوفر مرافق رائعة لضيوفه من حيث النقل البحري. خاصة في أشهر الصيف ، يتم تنظيم الحافلات البحرية إلى المناطق السياحية مثل بورصة ، إيرديك ، مودانيا وأفسا.

أولئك الذين يرغبون في الوصول إلى اسطنبول IDO بويوكشيمك بيار بالحافلة يجب أن يحصلوا أولاً على بطاقة اسطنبول. يمكنك تلبية جميع احتياجاتك من وسائل النقل العام عن طريق تحميل الرصيد اللازم لبطاقة اسطنبول.

تقع بويوكشيمك على بعد 10 كم من مطار هيزارفين الخاص و 42 من مطار إسطنبول و 78 كم من مطار صبيحة كوكجن.

المتروباص

يقع مركز بويوكشيمك على بعد 3.8 كم فقط من محطة توياب المتروباص. بفضل خطوط المتروباص، يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى العديد من النقاط بما في ذلك الجانب الآسيوي من إسطنبول. مع ميزة خط المغادرة ، تعد محطة TUYAP جميع المسافرين برحلة مريحة.

المترو والترام

على الرغم من أن بويوكشيمك تقع على بعد 23 كم من محطة هالكالي ، وهي المحطة الأولى لخط الضواحي ، إلا أن العمل جار لتطوير جانب بويوكشيمك من مشروعي مرمرة و المتروباص الذي يربطان بين أوروبا وآسيا.

خدمات الحافلات

حافلات سيليفري وكاتالكا وينيبوسنا ، التي تمر من خلال بويوكشيمك ، تخدم بانتظام في وسائل النقل في المدينة. من الممكن العثور على خدمات لنقاط مختلفة في إسطنبول ، وخاصة إلى مركز ينبوسنا و افشيلار. يمكنك استخدام هذه الحافلات للنقل أو يمكنك اختيار خط متروباص توياب. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى العديد من نقاط المدينة ، وخاصة الجانب الآسيوي.

إذا كنت تخطط للعيش في بويوكشيمك ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المناطق جاذبية ومسلية في اسطنبول ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام هذه الخطوط.


الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية

تضم بويوكشيمك أكثر من 30 فندقًا ومركزًا تجاريًا وعددًا كبيرًا من المتاجر ومتاجر البقالة ومرافق الترفيه العامة.

تستمر المؤتمرات واللجان التي عقدت في مركز أتاتورك الثقافي لمدة 12 شهرًا من العام. مكتبة كوتادجو بيليج العامة التي تضم 25 ألف عمل ، ومعرض إبراهيم كالي للفنون ، ونادي بويوكشيمكيس للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والتعليمي ، ومركز أتيروس للتسوق مع قاعات السينما ثلاثية الأبعاد ، وبيديا موفاهيت ستايدج ، بسعة 500 مقعد ، عناصر مهمة تدعم الحياة الاجتماعية في المنطقة.

تم اختيار مهرجان بويوكشيمك الدولي للثقافة والفنون ، حيث يلتقي الفن بالحب والثقافة وتجتمع الصداقة ، ليكون "أفضل مهرجان في العالم" من قبل CIOFF في عامي 2011 و 2012 ، هو المهرجان الوحيد في تركيا في الفئة A.

الحياة الليلية

يعد شارع ميماراوبا بارز  موطنا للعديد من الأماكن الترفيهية ، واحدة تلو الأخرى ، مع الحانات الشعبية والحانات والنوادي الليلية. الحياة الليلية في بويوكشيمك نشطة للغاية خاصة في فصلي الربيع والصيف.

السينما والمسرح

يستقطب مركز أتاتورك الثقافي ، حيث تقام المؤتمرات واللوحات ، عشاق الفن مع مكتبة كوتادجو بيليغ العامة ومعرض إبراهيم كالي للفنون ودور السينما في أتيروس مول وبيديا موفاهيت ستيدج مع أعمالها الفريدة.

التسوق

إلى جانب العشرات من المتاجر والمحلات التجارية ، الكبيرة والصغيرة ، التي تقدم خدماتها على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع في المنطقة ، ومركز اتيريوس للتسوق ، ومركز التسوق توريوم ، و مدينة فوكس و حديقة اوتلت ، تعد موطنا للعلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم وتركيا مع خيارات الترفيه والتسوق المختلفة. إذا كنت تخطط للبقاء في بويوكشيمك ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكنك العثور على بدائل مختلفة في المناطق القريبة مثل سيليفري و بيليكدوزو و افشيلار و كوكوسكميس.


المطاعم والفنادق

يمكنك العثور على أفضل الفنادق والمطاعم في المنطقة بالقرب من ساحل بويوكشيمك. من مطاعم السمك إلى مقاهي الشيشة ، من الأذواق الشرق أوسطية إلى المأكولات الآسيوية ، ستنتظرك عشرات الفئات المختلفة والبدائل.

فنادق بويوكشيمك

يمكنك الإقامة في فنادق أربع وخمس نجوم بالإضافة إلى مرافق مفهوم الفنادق في المدينة ، وتجربة فنادق كومبرجاز الفاخرة ذات الشواطئ الخاصة ، والبقاء في شقق أو بوتيك. خلال الفترات العادلة بشكل خاص ، قد ترتفع معدلات إشغال المرافق في مركز المقاطعة وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. لذا فإن شراء العقارات في بويوكشيمك وحولها هو خيار شائع في السنوات الأخيرة.

المقاهي والمطاعم ببويوكشيمك

بويوكشيمك ، واحدة من المناطق القليلة في اسطنبول التي يمكن أن تسبح في البحر ، وتجذب الانتباه مع مطاعمها الفاخرة. أولئك الذين يأتون للسياحة العادلة لا يسعهم إلا قضاء عطلة في كومبورجاز. في الواقع ، بالنسبة للبلدات ، تعد كومبورغاز والمنطقة المحيطة بها وجهة شهيرة لقضاء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.


410T تيبكنت / ينيبوسنا مترو

İST-2 مطار بيليك دوزو / اسطنبول / كاتالكا

HT48 تبيسيك مساكن / ينيبوسنا مترو

401 كتالكا / مترو ينبوسنا

300G توياب / جوموسياكا

300 توياب / سيليفري

303 سيليفري / ينيبوسنا  مترو

448 ميمارسينان / ينيبوسنا مترو

دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

buyukcekmece

Buyukcemece

Buyukcekmece was established to the east of Buyukcekmece Lake, which is known by its name. Consisting of flat terrain and plains, the district is adjacent to Beylikduzu, Esenyurt, Silivri, Catalca and Arnavutkoy, and is surrounded by the Marmara Sea in the south.

Buyukcekmece, which has been the accommodation of armies and passengers throughout its history, draws attention with the remains of Mimarsinan Bridge and caravanserai that have survived to the present day.

The region, with its 25 km of highly organized coastline, consists of 24 neighborhoods. In Buyukcekmece, which has become one of the important resort centers with its potential areas such as Kumburgaz, Guzelce, Mimar Sinan, Alkent, Kamiloba and Celaliye, the population reaches up to 800 thousand in summer.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 55 minutes

Besiktas - 55 minutes

Kadikoy - 60 Minutes

Sisli - 48 Minutes

Bakırkoy - 28 Minutes

Levent - 56 Minutes

Sariyer - 70 Minutes

Istanbul Airport - 35 Minutes

Sabiha Gokcen Airport - 80 Minutes

Attraction Centers of Buyukcekmece

There are many historical and touristic places to visit around Buyukcekmece and Buyukcekmece Lake, which provides a relaxing atmosphere for those who want to have a pleasant time in summer.

The Enver Pasha Pavilion, the Kanuni Sultan Suleyman Bridge with a length of 636 meters, the World costumes Museum, Sokullu Mehmet Pasha and Fatih mosques are among the places that must be visited by the first time visitors.

A modern coastal settlement on the European side of Buyukcekmece 5 km long Kordonboyu is one of the places worth seeing. Kordonboyu, which is very active especially in summer months, is home to many cafes, restaurants, bars, tea gardens and beaches.

Kumburgaz and Buyukcekmece Beaches

Buyukcekmece and Kumburgaz beaches have always been the first choice of Istanbulites who cannot go on holiday. Buyukcekmece, Kumburgaz, Kordonboyu, Celaliye and Guzelce beaches are on their way to become Istanbul's Bodrum with transportation advantages, economical prices and delicious tastes.

Kumburgaz, which offers accommodation options for every budget with its hotels, motels, apartments and hostels, is 45 km from Istanbul and 12 km from Buyukcekmece. It is almost impossible to be overwhelmed by the crowds thanks to the 360-kilometer area of the district.

Sultan Suleyman Caravanserai

The 48-meter-long Caravanserai, commissioned by Sultan Suleyman the Magnificent in 1566, is also known as Kursunlu Khan because the original roof was covered with lead. The cut stone work, located on the European trade route, was an important accommodation point during its period. Architect Mimar Sinan connected the heating system of this caravanserai to the bridge with pipes from below to prevent the Sultan Suleyman Bridge from freezing in winter. The caravanserai, which has survived to the present day with the repairs made, is now used as the place where cultural and artistic activities are held.

Aqua Marine Water Park

Aqua Marine, one of the largest water parks in the city with its water slides and giant pools, has a capacity of 3000 people and has been serving Istanbul residents since 1999. For those who cannot go on vacation, Aquaparks are very important for the locals, as well as being a hygienic and safe form of entertainment.

The park, which opens its doors to visitors between 07:00 and 19:00, offers free ring services to entertainers who want to come from every part of the city.


Transportation

Connected to the city center by TEM and D-100 Highways, Buyukcekmece, which can be considered as the endpoint of Istanbul, provides great facilities for its guests in terms of sea transportation. Especially in summer months, sea buses are organized to touristic areas such as Bursa, Erdek, Mudanya and Avsa.

Those who want to reach Istanbul IDO Buyukcekmece Pier by bus should first have an Istanbul card. You can meet all your public transportation needs by loading the necessary credit to the Istanbul card.

Buyukcekmece is 10 km from Private Hezarfen Airport, 42 from Istanbul Airport and 78 km from Sabiha Gokcen Airport.

Metrobus

Buyukcekmece center is only 3.8 km away from Tuyap Metrobus station. Thanks to the Metrobus lines, you can quickly reach many points including the Asian side of Istanbul. With the advantage of the departure line, the TUYAP stop promises all passengers a comfortable journey.

Metro & Tram

Although Buyukcekmece is 23 km from Halkali Station, which is the first stop of the suburban line, work is underway to develop the Buyukcekmece side of the Marmaray and Metrobus projects connecting Europe and Asia.

Bus Services

Silivri, Catalca and Yenibosna buses, which pass through Buyukcekmece, serve regularly in the city transportation. It is possible to find services to different points of Istanbul, especially to Yenibosna center and Avcilar. You can use these buses for transfer or you can choose TUYAP Metrobus line. In this way, you can quickly reach many points of the city, especially the Asian side.

If you are planning to live in Buyukcekmece, which is one of the most attractive and entertaining districts of Istanbul, we recommend using these lines.

İST-2 BEYLIKDUZU / ISTANBUL / CATALCA AIRPORT

HT48 TEPECIK RESIDENCES / AVCILAR METROBUS

401 CATALCA / YENIBOSNA METRO

300G TUYAP / GUMUSYAKA

300 TUYAP / SILIVRI

303 SILIVRI / YENIBOSNA METRO

448 MIMARSINAN / YENIBOSNA METRO

410T TEPEKENT / YENIBOSNA METRO

Entertainment & Social Life

Buyukcekmece has more than 30 hotels, shopping malls, a large number of department stores and grocery stores, and public leisure facilities.

The conferences and panels held at the Ataturk Cultural Center continue for 12 months of the year. Kutadgu Bilig Public Library with 25 thousand works, Ibrahim Callı Art Gallery, world-famous Buyukcekmece Photography and Education Club, Atirus Shopping Center with 3D cinema halls and Bedia Muvahhit Stage with a capacity of 500 seats are important elements supporting social life in the district.

The Buyukcekmece International Culture and Arts Festival, where art meets love and culture meets friendship, was selected as the ‘Best Festival in the world’ by CIOFF in 2011 and 2012, is the only Festival in Turkey in Category A.

Night Life

Mimaroba bars street is home to many entertaining venues, one after the other, with folk bars, pubs and nightclubs. Nightlife in Buyukcekmece is quite active especially in spring and summer.

Cinema & Theater

The Ataturk Culture Center, where conferences and panels are held, attracts art lovers with Kutadgu Bilig Public Library, Ibrahim Callı Art Gallery, Atirus Mall cinemas and Bedia Muvahhit Stage with its unique works.

Shopping

Besides dozens of stores and shops, large and small, serving 24/7 in the district, Atirus mall, Torium Shopping Center, Fox City and Outlet Park are home to the leading brands of the world and Turkey with different entertainment and shopping options. If you plan to stay in Buyukcekmece, keep in mind that you can find different alternatives in nearby districts like Silivri, Beylikduzu, Avcilar and Kucukcekmece.

Restaurants & Hotels

You can find the best hotels and restaurants in the area near Buyukcekmece coast. From fish restaurants to hookah cafes, from Middle Eastern tastes to Asian cuisine, dozens of different categories and alternatives will be waiting for you.

Buyukcekmece Hotels

You can stay in four and five-star hotels as well as city hotel concept facilities, try out Kumburgaz's luxury hotels with private beaches, and stay in apartments or boutique apartments. Particularly during the fair periods, occupancy rates of the facilities in the district center and on the weekends may increase. So buying real estate in and around Buyukcekmece is a popular option in recent years.

Buyukcekmece Cafes & Restaurants

Buyukcekmece, one of the few districts of Istanbul that can be swim in the sea, also attracts attention with its luxurious restaurants. Those who come for fair tourism cannot help but have a holiday in Kumburgaz. As a matter of fact, for townies, Kumburgaz and the surrounding area is a popular destination for the weekend getaway.

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1