Istanbul

Buyukcekmece

布尤凯梅塞 – 地区指南

布尤凯梅塞位于布尤凯梅塞湖以东,因其名字而闻名。该地区由平坦的地形和平原组成,毗邻Beylikduzu、Esenyurt、Silivri、Catalca 和 Arnavutkoy,南部被马尔马拉海环绕。

布尤凯梅塞在其历史上一直是军队和乘客的住宿地,它以幸存至今的Mimarsinan桥和大篷车遗迹引人注目。

该地区拥有25公里的的海岸线,由24个社区组成。布尤凯梅塞已成为重要的度假中心之一,其潜在区域包括库姆布尔加兹(Kumburgaz)、古泽尔切(Guzelce)、米马尔西南(Mimar Sinan)、阿尔肯特(Alkent)、卡米洛巴(Kamiloba)和塞拉利耶(Celaliye),夏季人口达80万。

塔克西姆-55分钟

贝西克塔斯-55分钟

卡德科伊-60分钟

西斯里-48分钟

巴克尔科伊-28分钟

莱文特-56分钟

萨里耶-70分钟

伊斯坦布尔机场-35分钟

萨比哈谷琴机场-80分钟

布尤凯梅塞的景点中心

在布尤凯梅塞和布尤凯梅塞湖周围有许多历史和旅游景点,为那些想在夏天享受愉快时光的人提供一个轻松的氛围。

恩维尔-帕沙馆、长636米的卡努尼-苏丹-苏莱曼大桥、世界服装博物馆、索库鲁-迈赫迈特-帕沙清真寺和法提赫清真寺是首次参观者必须参观的地方。

位于布尤凯梅塞欧洲一侧、长5公里的 Kordonboyu 的现代沿海定居点是值得一看的地方之一。Kordonboyu有许多咖啡馆、餐馆、酒吧、茶园和海滩,特别是在夏季非常受欢迎。

昆布尔加(Kumburgaz)和布尤凯梅塞(Buyukcekmece)海滩

布尤凯梅塞和昆布尔加海滩一直是到伊斯坦堡度假人的首选。Buyukcekmece、Kumburgaz、Kordonboyu、Celaliye和Guzelce海滩已成为了伊斯坦布尔的博德鲁姆(Bodrum),具有交通优势、价格经济和美味的美食。

昆布尔加距离伊斯坦布尔45公里,布尤凯梅塞12公里,有无数酒店、汽车旅馆、公寓和旅馆为不同预算的游客提供住宿选择。由于该地区有360公里的面积,您永远不会感到拥挤。

苏丹苏莱曼大篷车商队

这座48米长的大篷车由苏丹苏莱曼大帝1566年委托建造,由于最初的屋顶被铅覆盖,因此也被称为库桑鲁汗(Kursunlu Khan)。位于欧洲贸易路线上的切石工程,在这一时期是一个重要的住宿点。建筑师米马尔·西南(Mimar Sinan)用下面的管道将这座商队的供暖系统与大桥相连,以防止苏丹苏莱曼大桥在冬季结冰。大篷车商队经过修缮,一直保存至今,现在被用作举行文化艺术活动。

Aqua Marine Water Park水上海洋公园

Aqua Marine是该市最大的水上公园之一,拥有水滑梯和巨大的水池,可容纳3000人,自1999年以来一直为伊斯坦布尔市民服务。对于那些不能去度假的人来说,水上乐园对当地人来说非常重要,也是一种卫生安全的娱乐形式。

公园在早上07:00到下午19:00之间向游客开放,为从城市各个地方来的客人提供免费的接送服务。

交通运输

通过TEM和D-100高速公路与市中心相连,布尤凯梅塞可被视为伊斯坦布尔的终点,为客人提供了良好的海上交通设施。特别是在夏季,海上巴士可安排前往旅游区,如布尔萨、埃尔德克、穆达尼亚和阿夫萨。

那些想乘公共汽车到达伊斯坦布尔IDO 布尤凯梅塞码头的人首先应该有一张伊斯坦布尔交通卡。

布尤凯梅塞距私人赫扎尔芬机场10公里,距伊斯坦布尔机场42公里,距萨比哈谷琴机场78公里。

大都市巴士

布尤凯梅塞中心距图亚普大都市巴士站仅3.8公里。用地铁线路,您可以很快到达很多地方,包括伊斯坦布尔的亚洲区。凭借着始发线的优势,图亚普车站向所有乘客保证了一段舒适的旅程。

地铁和电车

虽然布尤凯梅塞距离Halkali站23公里,这是郊区线路的第一站,但连接欧洲和亚洲的Marmaray和大都市巴士项目的布尤凯梅塞侧的开发工作正在进行中。

公共汽车服务

路经布尤凯梅塞的西利夫里、卡塔尔卡和叶尼博斯纳巴士定期在城市交通中服务。您可以找到伊斯坦布尔不同地点的服务,特别是叶尼博斯纳中心和阿夫齐拉尔。您可以使用这些巴士换乘,也可以选择图亚普大都市巴士线路。这样,您可以很快到达城市的许多地方,尤其是亚洲。

布尤凯梅塞拥有30多家酒店、购物中心、大量百货商店和杂货店以及公共休闲设施。

娱乐和社交生活

布尤凯梅塞拥有30多家酒店、购物中心、大量百货商店和杂货店以及公共休闲设施。

在阿塔图尔克文化中心举行的会议和小组讨论会年年都很频繁。库塔古比利格公共图书馆藏书2.5万件,易卜拉欣Callı美术馆,世界著名的布尤凯梅塞摄影教育俱乐部,配有3D电影厅的阿蒂鲁斯购物中心和可容纳500个座位的贝迪亚穆瓦希特舞台,是支持该地区社会生活的重要元素。

布尤凯梅塞国际文化艺术节,促成艺术与爱情的相遇,文化与友谊的交汇,被CIOFF评选为2011年和2012年“世界最佳节日”,是土耳其唯一的一个A级节日。

夜生活

米马罗吧酒吧街是许多娱乐场所的所在地,民间酒吧、酒吧和夜总会。布尤凯梅塞的夜生活相当活跃,尤其是在春天和夏天。

电影院和剧院

举行会议和座谈会的阿塔图尔克文化中心以其独特的作品吸引艺术爱好者观光库塔古比力公共图书馆、易卜拉欣Callı艺术馆、阿蒂鲁斯购物中心电影院和贝迪亚穆瓦希特舞台。

购物

除了区内数十家24/7服务的大大小小的商店外,阿蒂鲁斯购物中心、托里姆购物中心、福克斯城和奥特莱斯公园是世界和土耳其领先品牌的所在地,都在这里提供不同的娱乐和购物选择。如果您打算留在布尤凯梅塞,记住您可以在附近的地区找到不同的选择,如西利夫里、Beylikduzu、阿夫齐拉尔和Kucukcekmece。

餐厅和酒店

您可以在布尤凯梅塞海岸附近找到最好的酒店和餐馆。从鱼餐厅到水烟咖啡馆,从中东口味到亚洲美食,几十种不同的种类和选择等着您。

布尤凯梅塞的酒店

您可以入住四星级和五星级酒店以及城市酒店,体验库姆博加斯带私人海滩的豪华酒店,或入住公寓或精品公寓。特别是在展会期间,市中心和周末的入住率可能会提高。因此,近年来,在布尤凯梅塞及其周边地区购买房地产也成了一种流行的选择。

布尤凯梅塞咖啡馆和餐厅

布尤凯梅塞是伊斯坦布尔少数几个可以在海里游泳的地区之一,它的豪华餐厅也吸引了人们的注意。那些来参加展会旅游的人情不自禁地停留在库姆博加斯度假。事实上,对于城镇居民来说,库姆博加斯和周边地区是周末度假的热门目的地。

İST-2 BEYLIKDUZU / 伊斯坦布尔/ 卡塔尔卡机场

HT48 TEPECIK 住宅/ 阿夫齐拉尔大都市巴士

401 卡塔尔卡 / 叶尼博斯纳地铁

300G 图亚普/ 古穆西亚卡

300 图亚普/ 西利夫里

303 西利夫里 / 叶尼博斯纳地铁

448 MIMARSINAN / 叶尼博斯纳地铁

410T TEPEKENT / 叶尼博斯纳地铁

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

buyukcekmece

Buyukcemece

Buyukcekmece was established to the east of Buyukcekmece Lake, which is known by its name. Consisting of flat terrain and plains, the district is adjacent to Beylikduzu, Esenyurt, Silivri, Catalca and Arnavutkoy, and is surrounded by the Marmara Sea in the south.

Buyukcekmece, which has been the accommodation of armies and passengers throughout its history, draws attention with the remains of Mimarsinan Bridge and caravanserai that have survived to the present day.

The region, with its 25 km of highly organized coastline, consists of 24 neighborhoods. In Buyukcekmece, which has become one of the important resort centers with its potential areas such as Kumburgaz, Guzelce, Mimar Sinan, Alkent, Kamiloba and Celaliye, the population reaches up to 800 thousand in summer.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 55 minutes

Besiktas - 55 minutes

Kadikoy - 60 Minutes

Sisli - 48 Minutes

Bakırkoy - 28 Minutes

Levent - 56 Minutes

Sariyer - 70 Minutes

Istanbul Airport - 35 Minutes

Sabiha Gokcen Airport - 80 Minutes

Attraction Centers of Buyukcekmece

There are many historical and touristic places to visit around Buyukcekmece and Buyukcekmece Lake, which provides a relaxing atmosphere for those who want to have a pleasant time in summer.

The Enver Pasha Pavilion, the Kanuni Sultan Suleyman Bridge with a length of 636 meters, the World costumes Museum, Sokullu Mehmet Pasha and Fatih mosques are among the places that must be visited by the first time visitors.

A modern coastal settlement on the European side of Buyukcekmece 5 km long Kordonboyu is one of the places worth seeing. Kordonboyu, which is very active especially in summer months, is home to many cafes, restaurants, bars, tea gardens and beaches.

Kumburgaz and Buyukcekmece Beaches

Buyukcekmece and Kumburgaz beaches have always been the first choice of Istanbulites who cannot go on holiday. Buyukcekmece, Kumburgaz, Kordonboyu, Celaliye and Guzelce beaches are on their way to become Istanbul's Bodrum with transportation advantages, economical prices and delicious tastes.

Kumburgaz, which offers accommodation options for every budget with its hotels, motels, apartments and hostels, is 45 km from Istanbul and 12 km from Buyukcekmece. It is almost impossible to be overwhelmed by the crowds thanks to the 360-kilometer area of the district.

Sultan Suleyman Caravanserai

The 48-meter-long Caravanserai, commissioned by Sultan Suleyman the Magnificent in 1566, is also known as Kursunlu Khan because the original roof was covered with lead. The cut stone work, located on the European trade route, was an important accommodation point during its period. Architect Mimar Sinan connected the heating system of this caravanserai to the bridge with pipes from below to prevent the Sultan Suleyman Bridge from freezing in winter. The caravanserai, which has survived to the present day with the repairs made, is now used as the place where cultural and artistic activities are held.

Aqua Marine Water Park

Aqua Marine, one of the largest water parks in the city with its water slides and giant pools, has a capacity of 3000 people and has been serving Istanbul residents since 1999. For those who cannot go on vacation, Aquaparks are very important for the locals, as well as being a hygienic and safe form of entertainment.

The park, which opens its doors to visitors between 07:00 and 19:00, offers free ring services to entertainers who want to come from every part of the city.


Transportation

Connected to the city center by TEM and D-100 Highways, Buyukcekmece, which can be considered as the endpoint of Istanbul, provides great facilities for its guests in terms of sea transportation. Especially in summer months, sea buses are organized to touristic areas such as Bursa, Erdek, Mudanya and Avsa.

Those who want to reach Istanbul IDO Buyukcekmece Pier by bus should first have an Istanbul card. You can meet all your public transportation needs by loading the necessary credit to the Istanbul card.

Buyukcekmece is 10 km from Private Hezarfen Airport, 42 from Istanbul Airport and 78 km from Sabiha Gokcen Airport.

Metrobus

Buyukcekmece center is only 3.8 km away from Tuyap Metrobus station. Thanks to the Metrobus lines, you can quickly reach many points including the Asian side of Istanbul. With the advantage of the departure line, the TUYAP stop promises all passengers a comfortable journey.

Metro & Tram

Although Buyukcekmece is 23 km from Halkali Station, which is the first stop of the suburban line, work is underway to develop the Buyukcekmece side of the Marmaray and Metrobus projects connecting Europe and Asia.

Bus Services

Silivri, Catalca and Yenibosna buses, which pass through Buyukcekmece, serve regularly in the city transportation. It is possible to find services to different points of Istanbul, especially to Yenibosna center and Avcilar. You can use these buses for transfer or you can choose TUYAP Metrobus line. In this way, you can quickly reach many points of the city, especially the Asian side.

If you are planning to live in Buyukcekmece, which is one of the most attractive and entertaining districts of Istanbul, we recommend using these lines.

İST-2 BEYLIKDUZU / ISTANBUL / CATALCA AIRPORT

HT48 TEPECIK RESIDENCES / AVCILAR METROBUS

401 CATALCA / YENIBOSNA METRO

300G TUYAP / GUMUSYAKA

300 TUYAP / SILIVRI

303 SILIVRI / YENIBOSNA METRO

448 MIMARSINAN / YENIBOSNA METRO

410T TEPEKENT / YENIBOSNA METRO

Entertainment & Social Life

Buyukcekmece has more than 30 hotels, shopping malls, a large number of department stores and grocery stores, and public leisure facilities.

The conferences and panels held at the Ataturk Cultural Center continue for 12 months of the year. Kutadgu Bilig Public Library with 25 thousand works, Ibrahim Callı Art Gallery, world-famous Buyukcekmece Photography and Education Club, Atirus Shopping Center with 3D cinema halls and Bedia Muvahhit Stage with a capacity of 500 seats are important elements supporting social life in the district.

The Buyukcekmece International Culture and Arts Festival, where art meets love and culture meets friendship, was selected as the ‘Best Festival in the world’ by CIOFF in 2011 and 2012, is the only Festival in Turkey in Category A.

Night Life

Mimaroba bars street is home to many entertaining venues, one after the other, with folk bars, pubs and nightclubs. Nightlife in Buyukcekmece is quite active especially in spring and summer.

Cinema & Theater

The Ataturk Culture Center, where conferences and panels are held, attracts art lovers with Kutadgu Bilig Public Library, Ibrahim Callı Art Gallery, Atirus Mall cinemas and Bedia Muvahhit Stage with its unique works.

Shopping

Besides dozens of stores and shops, large and small, serving 24/7 in the district, Atirus mall, Torium Shopping Center, Fox City and Outlet Park are home to the leading brands of the world and Turkey with different entertainment and shopping options. If you plan to stay in Buyukcekmece, keep in mind that you can find different alternatives in nearby districts like Silivri, Beylikduzu, Avcilar and Kucukcekmece.

Restaurants & Hotels

You can find the best hotels and restaurants in the area near Buyukcekmece coast. From fish restaurants to hookah cafes, from Middle Eastern tastes to Asian cuisine, dozens of different categories and alternatives will be waiting for you.

Buyukcekmece Hotels

You can stay in four and five-star hotels as well as city hotel concept facilities, try out Kumburgaz's luxury hotels with private beaches, and stay in apartments or boutique apartments. Particularly during the fair periods, occupancy rates of the facilities in the district center and on the weekends may increase. So buying real estate in and around Buyukcekmece is a popular option in recent years.

Buyukcekmece Cafes & Restaurants

Buyukcekmece, one of the few districts of Istanbul that can be swim in the sea, also attracts attention with its luxurious restaurants. Those who come for fair tourism cannot help but have a holiday in Kumburgaz. As a matter of fact, for townies, Kumburgaz and the surrounding area is a popular destination for the weekend getaway.

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1