Istanbul

Sariyer

ساريير - دليل المنطقة

 تمتد حدود ساريير إلى البحر الأسود في الشمال ، ومضيق البوسفور في الشرق ، وإيوب في الغرب ، وشيشلي وبشيكتاش في الجنوب. انها واحدة من أغنى المناطق في اسطنبول مع الغطاء النباتي والمزايا الجغرافية. جزء من غابات بلغراد ؛ روملي كافجي و منارة روملي و كيليوس هي مناطق نزهة مهمة في المنطقة.

تبلغ مساحة ساريير 152،26 كم 2. تصطف المستوطنة على طول الساحل. ساريير ، التي لديها منحدرات حادة ترتفع بعد خط ساحلي ضيق ، بها 23 حيًا و 9 قرى معتقدات مختلفة وباعتبار سكان حي ساريير البارزين يعيشون بسلام أمس ، فإن الأشخاص من الثقافات البعيدة معهد الإحصاء التركي (TSI) يبلغ 344 ألف 876 شخصًا وفقًا لبيانات عام 2017.

ساريير هي واحدة من أهم أحياء إسطنبول من حيث طبيعتها وتاريخها القيم وتراثها الثقافي البيزنطي والعثماني وكذلك السياحة البحرية. بالطلماني ، أميرغان ، فيرهيفلر ، إستيني ، ماسلاك ، ريشيت باشا ، روميليكافاجي ، روميليهيساري الذي يستخدم حاليًا كمسرح في الهواء الطلق ، يحتوي ترابيا وينيكوي وكيليوس على البنى التاريخية للمدينة. يعد سوق العقارات الأكثر قيمة في إسطنبول أحد أكثر الأحياء حيوية.

ساريير تجذب الانتباه بالمساجد والكنائس والقلاع والمقابر والقصور الفلل. ما يقرب من 2/3 من الأراضي في ساريير هي منطقة خضراء.

تعد خنادق استنيي و ساريير و بويكدير من أهم الأنهار في ساريير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند سفح التلال في ساريير ، مياه الحلبة ، مياه القنطار ، مياه الشفاء  تعد واحدة من مياه الينابيع عالية الجودة في إسطنبول ، لا سيما في المنطقة.

تحد تركيا والاتحاد الأوروبي من التلوث الذي تم قياسه أقل بكثير من قيمة ساريير ، وتتمتع منظمة الصحة العالمية بجودة هواء كافية لفتح الباب أمام السياحة الصحية وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية.


تقسيم - 30 دقيقة

بشكتاش - 30 دقيقة

كاديكوي - 38 دقيقة

سيسلي - 30 دقيقة

باكيركوى - 40 دقيقة

ليفنت - 22 دقيقة

مطار صبيحة كوكجن - 49 دقيقة

المطار الجديد - 33 دقيقة


مراكز الجذب بساريير

لقد تم اعتبار ساريير كمنتجع صيفي على مدار تاريخها. لم تأتي الصناعة في اقتصاد المقاطعة إلى الواجهة أبدًا. لهذا السبب؛ بستان الرئاسة ، بستان سايت حليم باشا و بستان مصباح ، مثل المناطق المحمية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها. تشتهر المنطقة بغاباتها وبساتينها. العديد من الشركات القابضة داخل حدود المنطقة ، والمؤسسات الرسمية مثل بورصة اسطنبول ، والجامعات والقنصليات تعطي الحياة للحياة الاقتصادية في ساريير.

من بين النقاط الهامة الأخرى في هذه المنطقة شاطئ بايكوس ، وقرية جاربيس ، و أجنحة مسلاك ، و مرمراك ، و خليج طرابيا ، وقبر تيلي بابا ، ومتحف السيارات الكلاسيكية ، و قصر هوبر ، ومنارة روملي.

أتاتورك اربرتوم

 يقع أتاتورك اربرتوم، وهو أول مشتل في تركيا ، بالشمال مباشرة من مختبر النباتات الحية وغابة بلغراد. يبلغ مساحته الإجمالية 267 هكتارًا وهي نقطة التقاء خاصة بعلماء النبات. ومع ذلك ، ليس فقط الخبراء ، ولكن أيضًا عشاق الطبيعة مرحب بهم في جميع فصول السنة.

قلعة روميليان

تقع عند نقطة التقاء جانبي مضيق البوسفور. تم بناء قلعة روميليان على يد فاتح السلطان محمد ، وهي واحدة من أهم المباني ليس فقط في ساريير ولكن أيضًا في إسطنبول. يجب إضافة النصب التذكاري التاريخي المجاور لقلعة الأناضول لعدة قرون.

بستان أميرجان

بستان أميرجان يدعو عشاق الطبيعة. يبلغ مساحتها 300 فدان من الأرض موزعة على التلال والمنحدرات حيث يمكنك رؤية ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأخضر في كل خطوة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منذ عام 2006 ، يتم تنظيم مهرجان توليب كل عام في أبريل.


وسائل النقل

النقل البحري في ساريير يشبه النقل بالعبارة وفي بشكتاش وأوسكودار ويتم توفيره بواسطة محركات بحرية. يتم توفير النقل البري بواسطة الحافلات والحافلة الصغيرة وسيارات الأجرة وخدمات المترو.

يمكنك استخدام مترو ينكابي-هسيوسمان للوصول إلى ساريير من مناطق ومناطق أخرى في إسطنبول ، ويمكنك النزول من الحافلات الصغيرة في محطة هسيوسمان للمترو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خطوط الحافلات ميسديكوي و تقسيم و بشكتاش تغادر من الاتجاه أو لديك فرصة للوصول إلى المنطقة التاريخية.

المترو والترام

 يمكنك السفر إلى العديد من النقاط في إسطنبول عبر شبكات ميسديكوي و تقسيم و جولدن هورن و ينكابي باستخدام محطات المترو التي تفضل بشكل أساسي بسبب سهولة النقل والسرعة ، وذلك باستخدام محطات هسيوسمان و دروسفاكا وخط ايزجا İTÜ M2. 

الخدمة البحرية

توفر المحركات البحرية في ساريير ، والتي تعمل خارج خطوط IDO و مدينة اسطنبول ، خدمات منتظمة للعديد من نقاط مضيق البوسفور. خطوط البوسفور ساريير - الرومي الحور - الأناضول و كاديكوي - ساريير.

في أشهر الربيع والصيف ، يحضر جولات مضيق البوسفور أولئك الذين يرغبون في رؤية المناطق الجميلة والقصور والنقاط التاريخية في مضيق البوسفور.               

خدمة الحافلات

في الوقت الحاضر ، من الممكن الوصول إلى جميع مناطق وأحياء ساريير طوال اليوم من خلال الرحلات المنتظمة إلى محطات الترام والكهرباء في إسطنبول. بالإضافة إلى الحافلات ، الحافلات الصغيرة التي تعمل على خطوط مختلفة ومحطات وسيارات الأجرة في الأحياء تخدم السكان المحليين.

يتم سرد خطوط الحافلات التي تمر عبر Sarıyer والتي هي في ارتفاع الطلب على النحو التالي:


 


الترفيه والحياة الاجتماعية

بالإضافة إلى الفنادق والموتيلات والمعاشات التقاعدية يمكننا أن نرى في ساريير الساحل ؛ لا سيما مطاعم السمك والمقاهي وأماكن الترفيه تشكل إمكانات خطيرة للسياحة. يعد تقليد المنتزه الذي يرجع تاريخه إلى قرون من الزمن ، بغاباته وموارده المائية ، جزءًا لا يتجزأ من السياحة في ساريير.

تقع داخل حدود المنطقة ؛ ملعب استاد الاتصالات التركي ، قاعة أيهان شاهينك الرياضية ، ملعب رماية إستينا ، مرافق نادي تسلق الجبال للتنس المبارزة ، قاع بذرة سيباهي ، مرافق نادي الفروسية ماسلاك ومرافق اسطنبول للفروسية الرياضية يخدم الرياضيين والمشجعين الرياضيين.

حياة الليل

ساريير هو منتجع إسطنبول الترفيهي والصيفي الذي يعود إلى القرن 19 ؛ الملاهي الليلية والحانات والحانات ورواد الحياة الليلية يجذبه. إذا كنت تعيش في ساريير ، يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستجد الترفيه الذي يناسب حالتك المزاجية.

السينما والمسرح

تبرز ساريير بمهرجاناتها الوطنية والدولية والتجمعات الفنية والحفلات الموسيقية والمعارض والمشاريع المماثلة. إنه مركز حيث الإنتاج الفني مرتفع. يعد مسرح بلدية ساريير ومسرح انكا المفتوح ومركز تيم للمعارض ومركز ريفات الجاز الثقافي من بين المراكز الفنية المهمة في المنطقة.

التسوق

بخلاف معظم المدن من الجانب الأوروبي ، حيث يتم إغلاق المتاجر في الساعة 17.00 ، فإن ساريير مدين بامتلاكه للعديد من الأماكن للزيارة ومشاهدة مراكز التسوق والمحلات التجارية المفتوحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يعد حديقة استنيي و فادي اسطنبول أحد أهم مراكز التسوق في المدينة ويقع داخل حدود ساريير.


المطاعم والفنادق

ساريير. يجذب الانتباه مع العشرات من الفنادق الجيدة والموتيلات والمعاشات التقاعدية التي يمكن أن تستوعب ضيوفهم. إذا كنت تخطط للقيام برحلات طويلة وممتعة مع الإطلالة الجميلة على مضيق البوسفور ، فإن قضاء عطلة صغيرة في Sarıyer يعد أمرًا جيدًا بالنسبة لك.

فنادق ساريير

ساريير ، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة الاجتماع الهائل للغابة والبحر ، هي واحدة من أكثر المواقع السياحية شهرة في إسطنبول. يمكنك الاستمتاع ساريير كما يحلو لك من خلال البقاء في أفضل مرافق المدينة من فئة 5 نجوم في المنطقة. يمكنك حجز فنادق صغيرة أكثر تواضعا قد تفضلها بأسعار معقولة.

مقاهي ومطاعم ساريير

محاط بالأماكن حيث يمكنك تذوق جميع المأكولات التركية والشرق أوسطية الشهية ، يجب عليك تجربة معجنات ساريير أولاً. لؤلؤة البوسفور هي أيضا طموحة للغاية في المنطقة ، وبلح البحر المقلي وأصناف الأسماك. لا فرق بين ما إذا كان أنيقًا أو رثًا. يمكنك اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى من خلال تجربة الأسماك والمقبلات في مطعم مقابل مضيق البوسفور.


41SF ساريير - فاتح سلطان محمد

  • 25G الأصفر - تقسيم
  • 25E ساريير - كاباتاس
  • 25S1 مترو هسيوسمان - الأصفر
  • 40B ساريير - بشكتاش
  • 41 ساريير - 4 مترو ليفنت
  • H-8 هسيوسمان / ساريير - مطار اسطنبول
  • 59RS ساريير - مرض رومي


دعنا نتصل بك سنساعدك على اختيار أفضل استثمار لك

رد سريع
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

sariyer

SARİYER

The borders of Sarıyer extend to the Black Sea in the north, the Bosphorus in the east, Eyüp in the west, Şişli and Beşiktaş districts in the south. It is one of the richest regions of Istanbul with its vegetation and geographical advantages. Part of the Belgrade Forests; Rumeli Kavağı, Rumeli Lighthouse and Kilyos are important picnic areas of the district.

The surface area of ​​Sarıyer is 152,26 km². The settlement is lined along the coast. Sarıyer, which has steep slopes rising after a narrow coastline, has 23 neighborhoods and 9 villages. Different beliefs and as a prominent Sarıyer district's population lived peacefully yesterday, people from cultures far Turkey Statistical Institute (TSI) is 344 thousand 876 people according to the 2017 data.

Sarıyer is among the most important districts of Istanbul in terms of its nature, valuable history, Byzantine and Ottoman cultural heritage as well as sea tourism. Baltalimanı, Emirgan, Ferahevler, İstinye, Maslak, Reşit Pasha, Rumelikavağı, Rumelihisarı which is currently used as an open-air theater, Tarabya, Yeniköy and Kilyos contain the historical structures of the city. Istanbul's most valuable, real estate market is one of the most vibrant neighborhoods.

Sarıyer attracts attention with its mosques, churches, castles, tombs, palaces, mansions and mansions. Nearly 2/3 of the land in Sarıyer is a green area.

İstinye and Sarıyer creeks and Büyükdere are the main rivers of Sarıyer. In addition, at the foot of the hills in Sarıyer, Ginning Water, Hunkar Water, Healing Water is one of the high quality spring waters of Istanbul, especially of the district.

Turkey and the European Union limit pollution as measured far below the value of Sarıyer, the World Health Organization (WHO) has an air quality enough to open the door to health tourism according to official data.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 30 minutes

Besiktas - 30 minutes

Kadıkoy - 38 Minutes

Sisli - 30 Minutes

Bakirkoy - 40 Minutes

Levent - 22 Minutes

Sabiha Gokcen Airport - 49 Minutes

New Airport - 33 Minutes

Transportation

Marine transportation in Sarıyer is similar to that of the ferry and in Besiktas and Uskudar and is provided by marine engines. Road transport is provided by bus, minibus, taxi and metro services.

You can use the Yenikapı-Hacıosman subway to reach Sarıyer from other districts and districts of Istanbul, and you can get off the minibuses at the Hacıosman station of the metro. In addition, Mecidiyekoy, Taksim and Besiktas bus lines departing from the direction or you have the chance to reach the historic district.

Metro & Tram

You can travel to many points of Istanbul via Mecidiyekoy, Taksim, Golden Horn and Yenikapi networks by using Metro stations, which are mainly preferred due to its easy and fast transportation, by using the stations of Hacıosman, Darüssafaka, İTÜ Ayazağa M2 Line.

Marine Service

Marine engines in Sarıyer, which serve outside the IDO and Istanbul City Lines, provide regular services to many points of the Bosphorus. Bosphorus lines; SARIYER - RUMELI POPLAR - ANATOLIA and KADIKOY - SARIYER.

Especially in spring and summer months, the Bosphorus tours are attended by those who want to see the beautiful districts, mansions and historical points of the Bosphorus.

Bus Service

Nowadays, it is possible to reach all districts and neighborhoods of Sarıyer all day long with the regular flights of Istanbul electric tramway and tunnel establishments. In addition to buses, minibuses working on various lines and stops and taxis in the neighborhoods serve the local people.

Bus lines that pass through Sarıyer and are in high demand are listed as follows:


● 25G YELLOW - TAKSİM

● 25E SARIYER - KABATAS

● 25S1 HACIOSMAN METRO - YELLOW

● 40B SARIYER - BESIKTAS

● 41 SARIYER - 4 LEVENT METRO

● H-8 HACIOSMAN / SARIYER - ISTANBUL AIRPORT

● 59RS SARIYER - RUMELI DISEASE

● 41SF SARIYER - FATİH SULTAN MEHMET

Entertainment & Social Life

In addition to the hotels, motels and pensions we can see in Sarıyer coastline; especially fish restaurants, cafes and entertainment venues constitute a serious potential for tourism. The centuries-old promenade tradition, with its forests and water resources, is an integral part of Sarıyer tourism.

Located within the borders of the district; Turkish Telecom Arena Stadium, Ayhan Şahenk Sports Hall, İstinye Shooting Range, Tennis Fencing Mountaineering Sports Club Facilities, Sipahi seedbed, Equestrian Club Maslak Facilities and Istanbul Equestrian Sports Facilities serve athletes and sports fans.

Nightlife

Sarıyer is the entertainment and summer resort of Istanbul dating back to the 19th century; nightclubs, bars and pubs and nightlife goers attracts him. If you live in Sarıyer, you can be sure that you will find the entertainment that suits your mood.

Cinema & Theater

Sarıyer stands out with its national and international festivals, art gatherings, concerts, exhibitions and similar projects. It is a center where artistic production is high. Sarıyer Municipal Theater, ENKA Open Air Theater, TIM Show Center and Rıfat Ilgaz Culture Center are among the important art centers of the region.

Shopping

Unlike most cities from the European side, where shops are closed at 17.00, Sarıyer owes the advantage of having many places to visit and see to shopping centers and shops open 24/7. İstinye Park and Vadi İstanbul is one of the most important shopping centers of the city and is located within the borders of Sarıyer.

Restaurants & Hotels

Sarıyer; attracts attention with dozens of quality hotels, motels and pensions that can accommodate their guests. If you plan to make long and enjoyable trips with the beautiful view of the Bosphorus, a small break in Sarıyer is definitely good for you.

Sarıyer Hotels

Sarıyer, where you can witness the tremendous meeting of the forest and the sea, is one of the most popular sightseeing spots in Istanbul. You can enjoy Sarıyer as you wish by staying in the city's best 5-star facilities in the district. You can book more modest small hotels that you may prefer at reasonable prices.

Sarıyer Cafes & Restaurants

Surrounded by places where you can taste all the delicacies of Turkish and Middle Eastern cuisine, you should try Sarıyer pastries first. The pearl of the Bosphorus is also very ambitious in the district, fried mussels and fish varieties. It makes no difference whether it is stylish or shabby. You can take the first step by trying the fish and appetizers in a restaurant against the Bosphorus.

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1