Istanbul

Sariyer

萨里耶尔-区域指南

萨里耶尔的边界向北延伸至黑海,东至博斯普鲁斯海峡,西至伊尤普,南至伊伊克里和贝伊克塔地区。它是伊斯坦布尔最富饶的地区之一,拥有植被和地理优势。是贝尔格莱德森林的一部分;鲁梅利-卡瓦什、鲁梅利灯塔和基利约斯是该地区重要的野餐区。

萨里耶尔的表面积为152,26 平方公里。定居点沿海岸线排列。萨里耶尔有23个社区和9个村庄,在狭窄的海岸线后有陡峭的斜坡。根据2017年的数据,土耳其统计研究所(TSI)的文化人是344,876人,尽管他们有着不同的信仰,但萨里耶尔的居民都和谐相处。

萨里耶尔是伊斯坦布尔自然、宝贵历史、拜占庭和奥斯曼文化遗产以及海洋旅游方面最重要的地区之一。Baltalimanı,Emirgan,Ferahevler,İstinye,Maslak,Reşit Pasha,Rumelikavaı,Rumelihisarı(目前用作露天剧场),Tarabya,Yenikúy和Kilyos包含城市的历史结构。此伊斯坦布尔最有价值的房地产市场是最有活力的社区之一。

萨里耶尔以其清真寺、教堂、城堡、坟墓、宫殿、豪宅和豪宅而引人注目。萨里耶尔近三分之二的土地是绿地。

İstinye和萨里耶尔溪流和Büyükdere是萨里耶尔的主要河流。此外,在萨里耶尔山脚下的金宁水、亨卡水、疗养水是伊斯坦布尔的优质泉水之一,特别是该地区的泉水。

根据官方数据,土耳其和欧盟的污染极限指数远低于萨里耶尔的值,世界卫生组织(WHO)的空气质量使这个地区足以打开健康旅游的大门。

塔克西姆-30分钟

贝西克塔斯-30分钟

卡德科伊-38分钟

西斯里-30分钟

巴克尔科伊-40分钟

莱文特-22分钟

萨比哈谷琴机场-49分钟

新机场-33分钟

萨里耶尔景点中心

萨里耶尔在历史上一直被视为是个避暑胜地,工业在地区经济中从来没有出现过。这就是为什么;总统林,赛特哈利姆帕夏林和米斯巴林等庇护所都在这里,让您可度过休闲愉快的时光。这个地区以森林和小树林闻名。区内众多控股公司、官方机构(如Borsa İstanbul)、大学和领事馆为萨里耶尔的经济生活注入了活力。

巴库斯海滩、加瑞奇村、马斯拉克亭台楼阁、马尔马拉克湾和塔拉比亚湾、泰利巴巴墓、经典汽车博物馆、休伯大厦和鲁梅利灯塔是该地区的其他重要景点。

阿塔图尔克植物园

土耳其第一个植物园阿塔图尔克植物园位于一个活植物实验室和贝尔格莱德森林的北面。总面积267公顷,是植物科学家喜爱的聚集地。尽管如此,一年四季都欢迎专家和自然爱好者的光临。

鲁梅利亚城堡

它位于博斯普鲁斯海峡两岸相互靠近的地方。鲁梅利安城堡由法蒂赫·苏尔坦·迈赫迈特建造,不仅是萨里维尔的重要建筑,也是伊斯坦布尔最重要的建筑之一。您必须把与安纳托利亚城堡相邻几个世纪的历史纪念碑加入您的行程中。

埃米尔根树林

埃米尔根树林呼唤着自然爱好者。它有300英亩的土地,分布在山脊和斜坡上,您可以在每一步看到不同的绿荫。此外,自2006年起,每年4月都会举办郁金香节。

交通运输

萨里耶尔的海上运输与渡轮、贝西克塔斯和乌斯库达尔的运输服务相似,由船用海运引擎提供。道路运输由公共汽车、小巴、出租车和地铁服务提供。

您可以乘坐Yenikapı-Hacıosman地铁从伊斯坦布尔其他地区到达萨里耶尔,您可以在地铁Hacıosman站下车。此外,梅吉迪耶科伊、塔克西姆和贝西克塔斯的公交线路也从该方向出发,您有机会路经此历史街区。

地铁和电车

您可以通过麦基迪耶科伊(Mecidiyekoy)、塔克西姆(Taksim)、金角(Golden Horn)和耶尼卡皮(Yenikapi)地铁站前往伊斯坦布尔的许多地方,这些地铁站主要是因为其交通方便快捷,您可以使用Hacıosman、Darüssafaka、İTÜAyazaĚM2线路的线路。

海运服务

位于萨尔耶尔的船用海上引擎服务于IDO和伊斯坦布尔城市线之外,为博斯普鲁斯海峡的许多点提供定期服务。博斯普鲁斯线;萨里耶尔-鲁梅利白杨-安纳托利亚和卡迪科伊-萨里耶尔。

特别是在春夏两季,游览博斯普鲁斯海峡的旅客都会一览博斯普鲁斯海峡美丽的地区、豪宅和历史景点。

公共汽车服务

如今,伊斯坦布尔有轨电车轨道和隧道设施的定期航班,可以一整天到达萨里耶尔的所有地区和社区。除了公共汽车外,小型公共汽车和停车场也为当地各行各业的居民服务。

经过萨里耶尔、需求量旺盛的公交线路如下:

娱乐和社交生活

在萨里维尔海岸线,除了可以看到酒店、汽车旅馆和小旅店外,还有许多特别的鱼餐厅、咖啡馆和娱乐场所,构成了旅游业的巨大潜力。具有数百年历史的长廊传统,森林和水资源,是萨里维尔旅游业的一个组成部分。

位于该区边界内的有:土耳其电信竞技场体育场、AyhanŞahenk体育馆、İstinye射击场、网球击剑登山运动俱乐部设施、Sipahi苗床、马术俱乐部Maslak设施和伊斯坦布尔马术运动设施为运动员和运动迷服务。

夜生活

萨里耶尔是19世纪伊斯坦布尔的娱乐和避暑胜地;吸引着夜总会、酒吧和酒馆以及夜生活爱好者。如果您住在沙耶尔,您肯定会找到适合您心情的娱乐。

电影院和剧院

萨里耶尔以其国内和国际节日、艺术集会、音乐会、展览和类似项目而闻名。这是一个艺术产量高的中心。萨里维尔市政剧院、恩卡露天剧院、蒂姆展览中心和Rıfat Ilgaz文化中心是该地区重要的艺术中心。

购物

与大多数欧洲国家的城市(商店在下午5点关门)不同,萨里耶尔的优势在于有许多地方可供参观,购物中心和商店7天24小时营业。İstinye 公园和Vadi İstanbul是该市最重要的购物中心之一,位于萨里耶尔边界内。


餐厅和酒店

拥有数十家优质酒店、汽车旅馆和小旅店,可为客人提供住宿。如果您打算在博斯普鲁斯海峡美丽的景色下进行一次漫长而愉快的旅行,那么在萨里耶尔稍作逗留绝对是绝佳选择。

萨里耶尔酒店

萨里耶尔是伊斯坦布尔最受欢迎的观光景点之一,在这里您可以看到森林和海洋的巨大交汇。您可以在该地区最好的五星级酒店住宿,随心所欲地享受萨里耶尔。您也能以合理的价格预订一些您可能更喜欢的小旅馆。

萨里耶尔咖啡馆和餐厅

周围环绕着您可以品尝的土耳其和中东美食的所有佳肴,您应该先尝尝萨里耶尔糕点。博斯普鲁斯海峡的珍珠在该地区非常流行,还有著名的油炸贻贝和鱼类品种。无论是时髦还是破旧的地方都没有区别。您可以在餐馆欣赏着博斯普鲁斯海峡之余,先来品尝这里的鱼和开胃菜。

● 25G 黄线 – 塔克西姆

● 25E 萨里耶尔 – 卡巴塔斯

● 25S1 HACIOSMAN 地铁 – 黄线

● 40B 萨里耶尔 – 贝西克塔斯

● 41 萨里耶尔 - 4 莱文特地铁

● H-8 HACIOSMAN / 萨里耶尔- 伊斯坦布尔机场

● 59RS 萨里耶尔 – 鲁梅里病

● 41SF 萨里耶尔 – 法提赫苏丹梅赫梅

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

istanbul

sariyer

SARİYER

The borders of Sarıyer extend to the Black Sea in the north, the Bosphorus in the east, Eyüp in the west, Şişli and Beşiktaş districts in the south. It is one of the richest regions of Istanbul with its vegetation and geographical advantages. Part of the Belgrade Forests; Rumeli Kavağı, Rumeli Lighthouse and Kilyos are important picnic areas of the district.

The surface area of ​​Sarıyer is 152,26 km². The settlement is lined along the coast. Sarıyer, which has steep slopes rising after a narrow coastline, has 23 neighborhoods and 9 villages. Different beliefs and as a prominent Sarıyer district's population lived peacefully yesterday, people from cultures far Turkey Statistical Institute (TSI) is 344 thousand 876 people according to the 2017 data.

Sarıyer is among the most important districts of Istanbul in terms of its nature, valuable history, Byzantine and Ottoman cultural heritage as well as sea tourism. Baltalimanı, Emirgan, Ferahevler, İstinye, Maslak, Reşit Pasha, Rumelikavağı, Rumelihisarı which is currently used as an open-air theater, Tarabya, Yeniköy and Kilyos contain the historical structures of the city. Istanbul's most valuable, real estate market is one of the most vibrant neighborhoods.

Sarıyer attracts attention with its mosques, churches, castles, tombs, palaces, mansions and mansions. Nearly 2/3 of the land in Sarıyer is a green area.

İstinye and Sarıyer creeks and Büyükdere are the main rivers of Sarıyer. In addition, at the foot of the hills in Sarıyer, Ginning Water, Hunkar Water, Healing Water is one of the high quality spring waters of Istanbul, especially of the district.

Turkey and the European Union limit pollution as measured far below the value of Sarıyer, the World Health Organization (WHO) has an air quality enough to open the door to health tourism according to official data.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 30 minutes

Besiktas - 30 minutes

Kadıkoy - 38 Minutes

Sisli - 30 Minutes

Bakirkoy - 40 Minutes

Levent - 22 Minutes

Sabiha Gokcen Airport - 49 Minutes

New Airport - 33 Minutes

Transportation

Marine transportation in Sarıyer is similar to that of the ferry and in Besiktas and Uskudar and is provided by marine engines. Road transport is provided by bus, minibus, taxi and metro services.

You can use the Yenikapı-Hacıosman subway to reach Sarıyer from other districts and districts of Istanbul, and you can get off the minibuses at the Hacıosman station of the metro. In addition, Mecidiyekoy, Taksim and Besiktas bus lines departing from the direction or you have the chance to reach the historic district.

Metro & Tram

You can travel to many points of Istanbul via Mecidiyekoy, Taksim, Golden Horn and Yenikapi networks by using Metro stations, which are mainly preferred due to its easy and fast transportation, by using the stations of Hacıosman, Darüssafaka, İTÜ Ayazağa M2 Line.

Marine Service

Marine engines in Sarıyer, which serve outside the IDO and Istanbul City Lines, provide regular services to many points of the Bosphorus. Bosphorus lines; SARIYER - RUMELI POPLAR - ANATOLIA and KADIKOY - SARIYER.

Especially in spring and summer months, the Bosphorus tours are attended by those who want to see the beautiful districts, mansions and historical points of the Bosphorus.

Bus Service

Nowadays, it is possible to reach all districts and neighborhoods of Sarıyer all day long with the regular flights of Istanbul electric tramway and tunnel establishments. In addition to buses, minibuses working on various lines and stops and taxis in the neighborhoods serve the local people.

Bus lines that pass through Sarıyer and are in high demand are listed as follows:


● 25G YELLOW - TAKSİM

● 25E SARIYER - KABATAS

● 25S1 HACIOSMAN METRO - YELLOW

● 40B SARIYER - BESIKTAS

● 41 SARIYER - 4 LEVENT METRO

● H-8 HACIOSMAN / SARIYER - ISTANBUL AIRPORT

● 59RS SARIYER - RUMELI DISEASE

● 41SF SARIYER - FATİH SULTAN MEHMET

Entertainment & Social Life

In addition to the hotels, motels and pensions we can see in Sarıyer coastline; especially fish restaurants, cafes and entertainment venues constitute a serious potential for tourism. The centuries-old promenade tradition, with its forests and water resources, is an integral part of Sarıyer tourism.

Located within the borders of the district; Turkish Telecom Arena Stadium, Ayhan Şahenk Sports Hall, İstinye Shooting Range, Tennis Fencing Mountaineering Sports Club Facilities, Sipahi seedbed, Equestrian Club Maslak Facilities and Istanbul Equestrian Sports Facilities serve athletes and sports fans.

Nightlife

Sarıyer is the entertainment and summer resort of Istanbul dating back to the 19th century; nightclubs, bars and pubs and nightlife goers attracts him. If you live in Sarıyer, you can be sure that you will find the entertainment that suits your mood.

Cinema & Theater

Sarıyer stands out with its national and international festivals, art gatherings, concerts, exhibitions and similar projects. It is a center where artistic production is high. Sarıyer Municipal Theater, ENKA Open Air Theater, TIM Show Center and Rıfat Ilgaz Culture Center are among the important art centers of the region.

Shopping

Unlike most cities from the European side, where shops are closed at 17.00, Sarıyer owes the advantage of having many places to visit and see to shopping centers and shops open 24/7. İstinye Park and Vadi İstanbul is one of the most important shopping centers of the city and is located within the borders of Sarıyer.

Restaurants & Hotels

Sarıyer; attracts attention with dozens of quality hotels, motels and pensions that can accommodate their guests. If you plan to make long and enjoyable trips with the beautiful view of the Bosphorus, a small break in Sarıyer is definitely good for you.

Sarıyer Hotels

Sarıyer, where you can witness the tremendous meeting of the forest and the sea, is one of the most popular sightseeing spots in Istanbul. You can enjoy Sarıyer as you wish by staying in the city's best 5-star facilities in the district. You can book more modest small hotels that you may prefer at reasonable prices.

Sarıyer Cafes & Restaurants

Surrounded by places where you can taste all the delicacies of Turkish and Middle Eastern cuisine, you should try Sarıyer pastries first. The pearl of the Bosphorus is also very ambitious in the district, fried mussels and fish varieties. It makes no difference whether it is stylish or shabby. You can take the first step by trying the fish and appetizers in a restaurant against the Bosphorus.

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
  • Personalized Investment Solutions
  • High Quality of Service After-Sales
  • Special Packages for Investors
  • Turkish Passport within 3 months
1