Istanbul

Fatih

法提赫- 地区指南

法提赫:伊斯坦布尔的历史遗产之地,它以其旅游价值、文化结构和社会结构而闻名于世。由于在城市的中心位置,这座城市与地铁和大都市巴士等交通线交汇处。它也是伊斯坦布尔大学等重要教育机构的所在地。法提赫是一个重要的地区,特别是对学生。它也拥有根深蒂固的文化遗产,如蓝色清真寺、哈吉亚索菲亚博物馆、托普卡比宫,堪称历史半岛。特别是那些计划在该地区定居的人,奥斯曼、拜占庭和罗马建筑古迹为您提供了一个可以体验独特氛围的环境。

塔克西姆-20分钟

贝西克塔斯-21分钟

卡德科伊-38分钟

西斯里-22分钟

巴克尔科伊-15分钟

莱文特-28分钟

赛尔-32分钟

新机场-34分钟

法提赫的景点

法提赫也被称为历史半岛。它以其氛围和文化遗产引人瞩目,尤其是吸引了来此旅游的游客。法提赫是许多旅游景点的所在地,计划进行房地产投资的游客游览时可一举两得。

大集市

伊斯坦布尔的大集市是一个重要的经济中心,有珠宝商、草药商和纪念品商店。大集市位于努罗斯马尼耶清真寺和Şehzade清真寺之间,毗邻Beyazıd广场。大集市可追溯到1460年代,是法提赫和整个伊斯坦布尔社会文化存在的重要标志。大集市继续以其独特的香料气味和温暖的工匠,以其在历史半岛中心的百年活力迎接着客人。

托普卡普宫殿博物馆

托普卡普宫是奥斯曼帝国的行政中心,奥斯曼帝国层横跨三大洲,统治了近600年。它是该地区最重要的建筑之一。它也是这一时期重要艺术作品的发源地,特别是土耳其伊斯兰作品。托普卡普宫每天向成千上万的游客敞开大门。托普卡普宫是法提赫历史建筑的重要组成部分,在这里可以看到历史的痕迹。

伊斯坦布尔考古博物馆

伊斯坦布尔考古博物馆是新古典主义建筑风格的最佳范例之一。它与法提赫的古尔汉公园平行。有许多属于古代安纳托利亚文明的作品,有亚历山大石棺和哭泣的妇女石棺等杰作。此外,还组织对法提赫文化生活重要的文化和艺术活动,如博览会和展览会。

交通运输

大都市巴士

在伊斯坦布尔公共交通方面,大都市巴士无疑是最重要的选择。它在一条覆盖城市最繁忙点的线路上运行。每天有200多万人通过这条线路,总长度超过40公里。由于它位于D-100公路上,没有直接延伸到法提赫的地铁线路。然而,您可以从法提赫的任何地方,经由法提赫边境地区之一的Edirnekapı站,轻松以大都市巴士到达。

地铁和电车

地铁和有轨电车线路是伊斯坦布尔的主要交通工具。法提赫位于地铁与有轨电车的交汇处。尤其是叶尼卡皮地铁站,是Marmaray线与塔克西姆地铁、Yenikapı-KirazlıM1B线M2的交汇点,是法提赫最具战略意义的交通枢纽之一。一般来说,法提赫境内使用的地铁有轨电车线路如下:

● M1A 叶尼卡皮- 阿塔图尔克机场地铁线路

● M1B 叶尼卡皮- 基拉兹勒地铁线路

● M2 叶尼卡皮- 哈西奥斯曼地铁线路

● Marmaraya Kazlıcesme - Ayrılık Fountain 地铁线路

法提赫位于重要的林荫大道和连接道路上。它位于不同公交线路的交叉线上。特别是由于拥有与D-100公路连接并直接承载欧亚大陆隧道的道路的存在,法提赫作为战略区域之间的桥梁。穿过法提赫路线的公交线路的信息如下:

娱乐和社交生活

当您考虑到居住在这个地区的人们的生活方式时,在法提赫,娱乐和社交生活的概念是非常活跃的。除了该地区活跃的购物中心外,电影院和音乐会等活动也吸引人潮。Historia购物中心建于2008年,位于法提赫Vatan街,是该地区最受欢迎的地方之一。此外,法蒂赫的娱乐选择如下。

夜生活

夜生活特别活跃,在法提赫的阿克萨雷等地都有夜总会,把这地区的夜生活带动了起来。法提赫是许多受游客欣赏的地方的所在地,拥有各种各样的夜生活供选择。

电影院和剧院

Historia购物中心是这个地区最大的电影院所在地。它有8个不同的影厅。同样,伊斯坦布尔城市剧院的历史可以追溯到奥斯曼帝国的最后一个时代,它以文化、常规文化和艺术活动受到该地区人民的青睐。努里舞台是该地区另一个剧院选择,是观看著名演员表演的地方。

购物

如前所述,购物的理想地点是法提赫的Historia购物中心。Historia购物中心拥有数十家不同的商店和不同的服装品牌,为购物者提供无限的选择。除了大型购物中心外,法提赫的街道商店也很常见。那些喜欢购物与城市氛围融为一体的客人,会更喜欢街头商店。

餐厅和酒店

对于那些想住在法提赫的人来说,这里有合格的酒店供选择。同样地,这里的餐厅也提供各种各样的巴尔干和安纳托利亚美食。

法提赫的酒店

结合该地区的历史环境,重视顾客的舒适度,酒店的选择如下:

● 阿斯马尔酒店 - 小圣索菲亚大教堂

● 君士坦丁酒店 - 古尔哈内-

● 达拉酒店 - 小圣索菲亚大教堂

● Kadırga Antik Hotel - Emin Sinan Mah.

● 圣索菲亚酒店– 森贝丽塔斯

咖啡馆和餐厅

您可以在以下咖啡馆和餐馆中体验该地区土耳其美食的精妙之处。

·      东方和地中海美食

·      黑海美食的启示

·      水烟文化

·      奥斯曼烹饪文化

·      中东美食

86V EYÜPSULTAN - VEZNECİLER

87 TOPKAPI / EDİRNEKAPI - TAKSİM

336E SULTANÇİFTLİĞİ - EMİNÖNÜ

32 CEVATPAŞA - EMİNÖNÜ

39Y YEŞİLPINAR - VEZNECİLER

36KE KARADENİZ MAHALLESİ - EMİNÖNÜ

39B İMAR BLOKLARI - VEZNECİLER

86V EYÜPSULTAN - VEZNECİLER

28T TOPKAPI - BEŞİKTAŞ

93 ZEYTİNBURNU - EMİNÖNÜ

33E ESENLER METRO - YENİKAPI

97A BASIN SİTESİ - EMİNÖNÜ

82 YENİBOSNA METRO - EMİNÖNÜ

89K K.S.SÜLEYMAN HASTANESİ / İNÖNÜ MAHALLESİ - AKSARAY

336Y CEBECİ - YENİKAPI MARMARAY

73 YENİBOSNA METRO- TAKSİM

31 YENİBOSNA KUYUMCUKENT – YENİKAPI

与您联系 我们将帮助你选择适合你的投资

快速回复
Phone
Trem Global Logo
1
Footer Contact Bar Image
Whatsapp contact gif for mobile

Top.Mail.Ru

istanbul

fatih

FATİH

Fatih; Considering the historical heritage of Istanbul, it is known as a prominent location with its touristic value, cultural texture and social structure. Thanks to its central location, the city is intertwined with transportation lines such as metro and metrobus. It is also home to important educational institutions such as Istanbul University. Fatih is an important center of attraction especially for students. It is also home to deep-rooted cultural heritage such as the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia Museum, Topkapi Palace. Historical peninsula; especially for those who plan to settle in the region, Ottoman, Byzantine and Roman architecture offers an environment where you can experience the unique atmosphere.

Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel
Beşiktaş Heykel

Taksim - 20 minutes

Besiktas - 21 minutes

Kadıkoy - 38 Minutes

Sisli - 22 Minutes

Bakırkoy - 15 Minutes

Levent - 28 Minutes

Sarıyer - 32 Minutes

New Airport - 34 Minutes

Fatih’s Attraction Centers

Fatih is also known as the historical peninsula. It draws attention with its ambiance and cultural atmosphere which draws attention of tourists visiting the region in particular. Fatih is home to many tourist attraction for visitors who plan aims of both to make real estate investments.

Grand Bazaar

Grand Bazaar is an important center for the economy with its jewelers, herbalists and souvenir shops in Istanbul. The Grand Bazaar is located between Nuruosmaniye Mosque and Şehzade Mosque, adjacent to Beyazıd Square. The Grand Bazaar, which dates back to the 1460s, is an important symbol for the socio-cultural existence of not only Fatih but the whole of Istanbul. The Grand Bazaar continues to welcome its guests with its centuries-old energy in the heart of the historical peninsula with its unique spice odors and warm artisans.

Topkapı Palace Museum

Topkapı Palace was the administrative center of the Ottoman Empire, which spanned three continents and ruled for nearly 600 years. It is one of the most important structures in the region. It was also home to important works of art of the period, especially Turkish Islamic works. Topkapı Palace opens its doors to thousands of tourists every day. In Topkapı Palace, which is an important part of Fatih's historical structure, it is possible to find meaningful traces of the historical past of the region.

Istanbul Archaeological Museum

The Istanbul Archaeological Museum is one of the finest examples of neo-classical architectural style. It is located parallel to Gülhane Park in Fatih. There are many pieces belonging to the ancient Anatolian civilizations and there are masterpieces such as the Sarcophagus of Alexander and the Sarcophagus of Weeping Women. Cultural and artistic events such as fairs and exhibitions that are important for cultural life in Fatih are also organized.

Transportation

Metrobus

Metrobus is undoubtedly the most important option when it comes to public transportation in Istanbul. It operates on a line covering the busiest points of the city. More than 2 million people travel daily through this line, whose total length exceeds 40 kilometers. Since it is located on the D-100 Highway, there is no metrobus line extending directly into Fatih. However, you can easily reach the metrobus from anywhere in Fatih via the stop at Edirnekapı, one of the border districts of Fatih.

Metro & Tram

Metro and tram lines are among the major transportation opportunities in Istanbul. Fatih is located at the intersection of metro and tram lines. Especially Yenikapı metro station, which is the intersection point of M2 which is defined as Marmaray line and Taksim metro and Yenikapı - Kirazlı M1B lines, is one of the most strategic transportation points in Fatih. Generally, metro tram lines used within Fatih borders can be listed as follows:

86V EYÜPSULTAN - VEZNECİLER

87 TOPKAPI / EDİRNEKAPI - TAKSİM

336E SULTANÇİFTLİĞİ - EMİNÖNÜ

32 CEVATPAŞA - EMİNÖNÜ

39Y YEŞİLPINAR - VEZNECİLER

36KE KARADENİZ MAHALLESİ - EMİNÖNÜ

39B İMAR BLOKLARI - VEZNECİLER

86V EYÜPSULTAN - VEZNECİLER

28T TOPKAPI - BEŞİKTAŞ

93 ZEYTİNBURNU - EMİNÖNÜ

33E ESENLER METRO - YENİKAPI

97A BASIN SİTESİ - EMİNÖNÜ

82 YENİBOSNA METRO - EMİNÖNÜ

89K K.S.SÜLEYMAN HASTANESİ / İNÖNÜ MAHALLESİ - AKSARAY

336Y CEBECİ - YENİKAPI MARMARAY

73 YENİBOSNA METRO- TAKSİM

31 YENİBOSNA KUYUMCUKENT – YENİKAPI

Entertainment & Social Life

When you consider the lifestyles of the people living in the region, the concept of entertainment and social life is very dynamic in Fatih. In addition to the shopping centers that are active in the region, activities such as movie theaters and concerts attract attention. Historia Shopping Center, which was established in 2008 on Fatih Vatan Street, is one of the most preferred places in the region. In addition, the entertainment options in Fatih can be listed as follows.

 Night life

The nightlife is particularly active with night clubs in locations such as Aksaray in Fatih. Fatih, which is home to many places that are appreciated by its visitors, has a wide range of nightlife alternatives.

Cinema & Theater

Historia Shopping Center is home to the largest movie houses in this area. It has 8 different movie houses options. Likewise, Istanbul City Theaters, whose history dates back to the last times of the Ottoman Empire, are preferred by the people of the region with culture, regular culture and art activities. Reşat Nuri Stage, another theater option in the region, is a place where the performances of famous actors can be watched.

Shopping

The ideal location for shopping is the Historia shopping center in Fatih, as abovementioned. Historia Shopping Center is home to dozens of different stores and various clothing brands, offering unlimited options to shoppers. In addition to the large shopping centers, street streets are also very common in Fatih. Those who enjoy shopping integrated with the ambience of the city can easily prefer street stores.

Restaurants & Hotels

There are qualified hotel options for those who want to stay in Fatih. In the same way, the restaurant offers a wide range of Balkan and Anatolian cuisine.

Fatih Hotels

Integrated with the historical ambience of the region and giving importance to customer comfort, the hotel options are as follows:

● Asmalı Hotel - Little Hagia Sophia

● The Constantine Hotel - Gulhane

● Dara Hotel - Little Hagia Sophia

● Kadırga Antik Hotel - Emin Sinan Mah.

● Santa Sophia Hotel – Cemberlitas

Cafes & Restaurants

The cafes and restaurants where you can experience the subtleties of Turkish cuisine in the region are the following options.

● Eastern & Mediterranean Cuisine

● Inspirations from the Black Sea Cuisine

● Hookah Culture

● Ottoman Culinary Culture

● Middle Eastern Cuisine

Properties

Let us call you WE WILL HELP YOU TO CHOOSE BEST INVESTMENT FOR YOU

Quick Reply
1